Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Made it happen in epidemic
Was so please office worked me in the next day after I called. Very professional and taken good care of. Also they are totally following epidemic precautions. Would recommend.
L
1 week ago
Best Dental Office in or near Apopka
This team is always compassionate and caring. They are easy to work with to schedule appointments and are always on time. They were able to accommodate us when we had an emergency.
J
1 week ago
Knowledgeable & friendly
The staff was very knowledgeable and informative about how I can take better care of my teeth. The staff was very friendly and helped me feel at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Practice, Doctor and Staff are there for you
Had a visit to day, all went very well. Could recommend anyone else, top notch.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
Dr. Cohil and staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I know I will always receive the best care.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Cohil and staff are so skilled at making a dentist appointment easy and painless! Their attitude is always welcoming and friendly which makes for an even greater experience. Thanks Dr. Cohil Family Dentistry for always being awesome!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent staff. Very professional dentist. A very pleasant surroundings.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care.
S
2 months ago
Great service and care
I had my teeth cleaned. She was Effie the and still gentle. It was a job well done.
D
4 months ago
Like having your best friend work on you
Let's face it, going to the Dentist can suck. Doctor Cohill and his staff make it so nice compared to any other Dentist I've ever had in my life.... He makes me sad for the rest. ..... It's like having your best friend work on you.. even when the drilling goes deep you know you're in good hands.