Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service
My experience was absolutely wonderful, my family and I will be coming here every staff was friendly and very attentive. I will recommend this office to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental services
As always a very pleasant and painless visit to the best Dentist in town. Dr. Cohil and his staff always amaze me with their expert and professional services. I am so happy to have them for my dental needs. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
High Quality/ Comfortable bedside manner
I completely trust the work and decisions that Dr Cohil makes with my mouth. I have been going to him for over 15 years and know that he is highly regarded in the community. I always leave a team ease with him and both of his hygienists.
R
3 months ago
Honest, straightforward visit
Sensitive tooth, visit was short and to the point. Diagnosed the problem and gave me the most cost effective treatment.
R
3 months ago
Knowledgable and Friendly
I'm a new patient. So far so good. I've had two extractions and a root canal, and having no problems afterward. For anyone scared visiting a dentist, Dr. Cohil is the one to see. There are Drs. who know what they're doing but have absolutely no bedside manner. Dr. Cohil is not only knowledgeable,he is patient, makes you feel at ease, and explains each procedure to your understanding. He really does care for your well being. His staff is professional and ease your nerves while you're sitting in that chair. They're friendly- it says a lot when you're greeted with a smile. And they try their best in accommodating appointments.
V
4 months ago
Great dental Hygenist and Dentist
Did a good job, was timely.
N
5 months ago
Good experiences so far
Dr Cohil is honest and knowledgeable and his staff seems happy and that's always a good sign to me in any place of business. If you're having an emergency he will reach out as soon as possible. I really wish they could do payment plans for people with no dental insurance. They took x-rays and got me antibiotics in a timely manner. the communication is good as well:they explained what they were doing and what needed to be done.
H
6 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
M
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
S
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
The friendliest staff and they do a great job on my teeth!!