Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I had some bad experiences with a dentist when I was a child - now I often feel sick when I go to get my cleaning. The technicians know my fears and give me plenty of time to relax.
I
2 months ago
Always very professional, and do excellent job. I have been going for many years. The staff is always happy and curtis.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I love my dentist and his staff. Only dentist office I know that makes going to them so enjoyable and painless. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Best Service
I have been a patient here forever, and have always received the best service from Dr. Cohil and his staff!! After my dental cleaning today, Dr. Cohil listened to my concerns and fixed it.
E
3 months ago
We have been coming there for a good while everyone is so friendly and we have never had a bad experience.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Great family atmosphere, very caring staff, extremely competent and professional.
S
4 months ago
Comprehensive, Professional, & Friendly
As a new patient, I was able to get an appointment without delay. The facility is very comfortable from the waiting area to the tv in the exam room. Definitely not institutional & genuinely friendly. I received an extensive exam without feeling rushed. Dr. Cohil explained every detail of the services rendered and noted what could be long term issues. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
C
6 months ago
good dentist and hygenist - Cathy
This is a good dentist and hygenist.
S
7 months ago
Great as always!
Professional, friendly, informative, attentive....highly recommended
S
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, sincere and professional.
I have been through a few dentists, but this is the first one where I feel comfortable and confident in their abilities. I'm lucky I found them :-)