Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awsome place!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Cohil is confident and knows what he is doing. Always personable and tries to make sure to understand his patients without the push for unnecessary services. The office staff is great as well.
L
2 months ago
Dr Cohil
Dr Cohil has taken care of my family’s teeth for many years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but to Dr Cohil!
C
2 months ago
Did a good job at repairing 2 teeth and replacing a crown
Did a good job at repairing 2 teeth and replacing a crown.
R
3 months ago
I found Dr. Cohil & his Staff to be very professional, They were able to fit me into their busy schedule and address my dental needs after missing my last few appointments Would highly recommend them.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Cohil now for 17 years. He is, and has always been exceptional. The office staff is reflective of who he is and they make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The other day I was listening to Dr. Cohil work with a young patient and was thinking he is so careful, patient and caring. There is so much more that could be said. In summary, great place, great staff, great office and great service.
J
6 months ago
professional and polite
it is a pleasure to know that the people helping you really care. they are polite and professional and give you good advise to prevent problems in the future.
C
9 months ago
Perfect, Professional, Personal Care
Perfect, Professional, Personal Care!
C
9 months ago
Professional, on time
Both the Cathy's were very professional.
H
9 months ago
Efficient
Effecient