Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Efficient
Effecient
P
1 week ago
Always love your office. Everyone always kind and efficient. Sharon the dental hygienist is wonderful. Dr Cohil is so kind and gentle. I don't like the fact I have to take care of the cavity I have but it must be done! 🙀 Enjoy the goodies I brought!! Xoxo. Pj denney
C
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!
We’ve been a patient of Dr. Cohil since he first started practicing in Apopka. Due to insurance we were away for a couple of years. However, this year we are back! The professionalism, caring doctor and staff are second to none. We are not rushed in and out like we were elsewhere. We truly feel at home because of the trust we have for Dr. Cohil and his staff.
T
2 months ago
Always a positive experience...
M
2 months ago
A trusted professional who honestly cares!!!
Our family has become very satisfied with the quality of care received here....and wouldn't think of going elsewhere for services. I would invite anyone looking for a wonderful caring provider to visit them and get a first hand glimpse into how services & care should be handled.....The Nickless's
M
3 months ago
no show
It would have been great if I had remembered to keep my appointment.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Staff and Service
Best dental experience bar none. CFD has the best staff you could ask for, they are very friendly, professional and down to earth. You are never blind sided nor do you leave with any doubts about what your needs are, the environment is very family oriented and the office as clean as you would expect. In short this is a great dental office, much different than the "mills" out there and their service is above and beyond what you expect!
T
5 months ago
Been seeing Dr. Cohil for 15 years and this was the first time that he worked on my Father who is 82 and physically challenged. I can't say enough good things about how the appointment went and will now feel much more comfortable bringing Dad back for a more routine visit.
S
6 months ago
People and Atmosphere are great!!
I love coming here! I mean as much as you can love going to the dentist. The office is very quaint and clean. The hygienists, the assistants, Dr. Cohil, and Kathy are all very friendly and great at what they do! They always make me feel at ease, especially since going to the dentist is nerve racking. I have needed to go a lot this last year and I've built a relationship that feels familial and they always make me laugh!
M
6 months ago
One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist. Virtually a pain free experience! Highly recommend Dr. Cohil and his staff.