Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The friendliest staff and they do a great job on my teeth!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service, professional, and kind
all you could ever hope for in a dentist!
M
1 month ago
best dentist and staff I've ever encountered
I have been going to Dr. Cohil now for several years and each time I visit I am greeted with a friendly staff an outstanding service. If there were any way I could give him six stars I would. I thank you and your staff for offering the finest Dental Services I have ever encountered.
D
2 months ago
Awesome full service dentist Highly recommend!!!
D
2 months ago
Awsome place!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Cohil is confident and knows what he is doing. Always personable and tries to make sure to understand his patients without the push for unnecessary services. The office staff is great as well.
L
4 months ago
Dr Cohil
Dr Cohil has taken care of my family’s teeth for many years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but to Dr Cohil!
C
4 months ago
Did a good job at repairing 2 teeth and replacing a crown
Did a good job at repairing 2 teeth and replacing a crown.
R
4 months ago
I found Dr. Cohil & his Staff to be very professional, They were able to fit me into their busy schedule and address my dental needs after missing my last few appointments Would highly recommend them.
J
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Cohil now for 17 years. He is, and has always been exceptional. The office staff is reflective of who he is and they make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The other day I was listening to Dr. Cohil work with a young patient and was thinking he is so careful, patient and caring. There is so much more that could be said. In summary, great place, great staff, great office and great service.