Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Bridge Down
Thanks for responding so promptly to my emergency!
J
5 years ago
I highly recommend Cohil Family Dentistry!
The office staff is friendly and helpful to all, without exception. The dental hygienist is thorough, but gentle. Dr. Cohil is tops!
D
5 years ago
A great visit.
I can't say I really look forward to visiting the dentist, but it's a must if you want to do more than gum your food or eat in pain. This visit for me was my six month cleaning and check up. The care was great and the Doc was professional with his usual humor. Need dental work done, you won't get any better than here. Great job everyone, thanks again.
J
5 years ago
Crown prep
It usually takes a lot to get me numb befor drilling starts. Dr cohill gave me one shot per tooth and I was completely numb. I was very pleased with the prep work and the completed crown!
N
5 years ago
Great dentist & staff!
I had an appointment yesterday for a routine cleaning & minor dental work. Dr. Cohil & his staff (Kathy, Kathy & Jennifer) were extremely friendly & professional (as always). I highly recommend Dr. Cohil & his staff!! They're awesome!!
C
5 years ago
Such an awesome and friendly staff!!
A
6 years ago
Always a pleasure
I have been coming to Dr. Cohil's office for over 10 years. They always take care of me and my teeth, and I always leave with a smile. Hands down the best dentist in town.
J
6 years ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Cohil's.
-
6 years ago
Dr Cohil and his staff are AMAZING!! No pain, no anxiety, they are patient and kind and really make you feel like an important person under their care. I truly have NEVER been so comfortable with dentistry...EVER. Thank you so very much Dr Cohil!!!
L
6 years ago
After 3 consultations with dentists, it was an easy decision for me to select Dr. Cohil as my kids' dentist. My youngest has had known issues with cavitie since she was a toddler. As a mother, I was scared of how my daughter might take the procedure that she needed. I was expecting my little girl to be administered "laughing gas", but as it turned out the procedure was done before I knew it! They were talking and playing with her that she hardly noticed what was going on to fix the cavities on her front teeth!!! SUPER impressed! You made this mommy very happy! And now my daughter is not afraid to go to the dentist!