Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Excellent dentist, has a very personable staff and knowledgeable staff.
A
6 years ago
The name speaks for itself. Cohill is the name. Family is how they treat you. Dentistry is their expertise.
A
6 years ago
Timely and efficient, as usual.
P
6 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always friendly, makes me feel comfortable and I actually enjoy visiting!
S
6 years ago
You guys always make me feel loved. :) great place, great employees, great dentist!!
A
6 years ago
Was seen on time and no surprises. Office and treatment areas very clean and comfortable. I like having TV in the treatment rooms. Hygenist was very quiet - focused on her work. I wish she paid more attention to the impact of the water she was using while removing scale from my teeth - it ran down my chin and neck before she stopped and took time to wipe it. Maybe a towel around my neck would have helped...
C
6 years ago
You have a great staff. We particularly appreciate Kirk,not only for his fine work, but also his humor Don't change.
M
6 years ago
As always Dr. Cohil staff and service is second to none my daughters always enjoys their visits and looks forward to their next appointment.
Z
6 years ago
As always, Dr Cohil does great work. No pain while filling my cavity.
N
6 years ago
I just completed a 2 hour dental procedure at Cohil Family Dentistry. As usual, I had a very positive experience from the minute I walked in until the minute I left. Dr. Cohil is an excellent dentist & always makes me feel relaxed. Kathy who performed the procedure was very friendly & professional & Kathie at the front desk was so friendly & helpful (as usual)!! You guys are the best team & I'm so glad you're always there for me & my family!