Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The name speaks for itself. Cohill is the name. Family is how they treat you. Dentistry is their expertise.
A
6 years ago
Timely and efficient, as usual.
P
6 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always friendly, makes me feel comfortable and I actually enjoy visiting!
S
6 years ago
You guys always make me feel loved. :) great place, great employees, great dentist!!
A
6 years ago
Was seen on time and no surprises. Office and treatment areas very clean and comfortable. I like having TV in the treatment rooms. Hygenist was very quiet - focused on her work. I wish she paid more attention to the impact of the water she was using while removing scale from my teeth - it ran down my chin and neck before she stopped and took time to wipe it. Maybe a towel around my neck would have helped...
C
6 years ago
You have a great staff. We particularly appreciate Kirk,not only for his fine work, but also his humor Don't change.
M
6 years ago
As always Dr. Cohil staff and service is second to none my daughters always enjoys their visits and looks forward to their next appointment.
Z
6 years ago
As always, Dr Cohil does great work. No pain while filling my cavity.
L
7 years ago
I was so scared to go see a dentist, it had been 8 yrs. since I last went to a Dentist. From the time I walked into the door the staff was amazing. The assistant made me feel so comfortable once in the chair. Dr. Cohil was so sincere and took his time talking to me. So happy to have found this office.
N
7 years ago
I just completed a 2 hour dental procedure at Cohil Family Dentistry. As usual, I had a very positive experience from the minute I walked in until the minute I left. Dr. Cohil is an excellent dentist & always makes me feel relaxed. Kathy who performed the procedure was very friendly & professional & Kathie at the front desk was so friendly & helpful (as usual)!! You guys are the best team & I'm so glad you're always there for me & my family!