Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
I was so scared to go see a dentist, it had been 8 yrs. since I last went to a Dentist. From the time I walked into the door the staff was amazing. The assistant made me feel so comfortable once in the chair. Dr. Cohil was so sincere and took his time talking to me. So happy to have found this office.
R
6 years ago
Dr. Cohil is a great dentist and person. He is good at what he does, doesn't try to overcharge you and he treats everyone like his friend. Couldn't be happier with his office.
C
6 years ago
Appointment was on time (as always)! The hygenist greeted me with a smile, and did a great job on cleaning my teeth :) Chuck Davis P.S. My wife and I drive about 50 miles one way for all our dental needs at Dr. Cohil's office...they are THE BEST!
S
6 years ago
We were very pleased with Dr. Cohil and his staff. From the first phone call everybody was very pleasant and helpful. We finally feel like we have found a dental team that is honest and trustworthy. We look forward to seeing the Cohil Family Dentistry team twice a year!
C
6 years ago
We actually look forward to coming to the Dentist with Dr. Cohil and his staff when visiting from Italy. Always excellent customer service. Thank you for everything!
U
6 years ago
We love Dr Cohill and all of his staff. We feel very welcome every time we visit for an appointment.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil has always given me the best professional care over the years. He and his staff are friendly and caring.
L
7 years ago
I expected Jack Daniels and all I got was listerine !!!!
A
7 years ago
As usual, everyone was very professional, courteous, and friendly.
P
7 years ago
I was very pleased with first the attitude of the all those who were involved in my visit was very pleasant and secondly, the doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable. I recommend this dentist.