Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Nice to be treated as a friend instead of a patient.
J
7 years ago
You guys are the best. Came in and needed a root canal and they did it right then. Have not had a bit of pain since. I have issues with laying back and getting dizzy so Dr. Cohil worked with me. Love this staff!
A
7 years ago
The Cohil Family Dentistry is an office I would recommend for anyone needing dental work. They made me feel relaxed and un-pressured about what and when I needed to have done. They work well with insurance companies also. Thanks so much.
C
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil and his Staff are WONDERFUL! We moved away 7 years ago, but we travel 100 miles round trip because of our trust in the quality of work, the professional staff, the relaxed atmosphere, and most of all a very caring doctor, office manager and staff. We are senior citizens and of all the offices (dentists and doctors) through the many years, this is the only dentist office where you are family and you look forward to your appointments! Dr. Cohil and his staff truly care!
J
7 years ago
It's just a great place, everyone is always upbeat and positive.
P
7 years ago
For most of my life, I've dreaded going to the dentist and more so than not, cancelled my appointments. I am excited to say that this all changed during my first visit (6 years ago)with Dr. Cohil! The office is friendly, relaxing (and even fun at times)! Dr Cohil is knowledgeable,gentle and provides excellent care. I strongly recommend Cohil Family Dentistry for everyone!
A
7 years ago
Dr.cohil and stuff are very friendly caring people. They are their to help your needs that you want or need done.This office is best i been to so far. He's their to talk to you one on one and theirs no rush to get you out of the office. Thank you Dr.Cohil.
S
7 years ago
I went in for a teeth cleaning and exrays today as usual Dr Cohil and his staff got me in on my appointment time. I left there with another appointment for a crown, but was very happy that Dr Cohil found it in time that I do not have to have a root canal. I could not ask for a better dentist or better staff! Always with a smile on their faces they take care of me.
R
7 years ago
Best dentist office I have been to by far. Friendly staff.
J
7 years ago
Dr Cohil and Staff are always Courteous and Professional.