Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
Appointment was on time (as always)! The hygenist greeted me with a smile, and did a great job on cleaning my teeth :) Chuck Davis P.S. My wife and I drive about 50 miles one way for all our dental needs at Dr. Cohil's office...they are THE BEST!
R
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil is a great dentist and person. He is good at what he does, doesn't try to overcharge you and he treats everyone like his friend. Couldn't be happier with his office.
S
7 years ago
We were very pleased with Dr. Cohil and his staff. From the first phone call everybody was very pleasant and helpful. We finally feel like we have found a dental team that is honest and trustworthy. We look forward to seeing the Cohil Family Dentistry team twice a year!
C
7 years ago
We actually look forward to coming to the Dentist with Dr. Cohil and his staff when visiting from Italy. Always excellent customer service. Thank you for everything!
U
7 years ago
We love Dr Cohill and all of his staff. We feel very welcome every time we visit for an appointment.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil has always given me the best professional care over the years. He and his staff are friendly and caring.
L
7 years ago
I expected Jack Daniels and all I got was listerine !!!!
A
7 years ago
As usual, everyone was very professional, courteous, and friendly.
P
7 years ago
I was very pleased with first the attitude of the all those who were involved in my visit was very pleasant and secondly, the doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable. I recommend this dentist.
J
7 years ago
Nice to be treated as a friend instead of a patient.