Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
7 years ago
We love Dr Cohill and all of his staff. We feel very welcome every time we visit for an appointment.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil has always given me the best professional care over the years. He and his staff are friendly and caring.
L
7 years ago
I expected Jack Daniels and all I got was listerine !!!!
A
7 years ago
As usual, everyone was very professional, courteous, and friendly.
P
7 years ago
I was very pleased with first the attitude of the all those who were involved in my visit was very pleasant and secondly, the doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable. I recommend this dentist.
J
7 years ago
Nice to be treated as a friend instead of a patient.
J
7 years ago
You guys are the best. Came in and needed a root canal and they did it right then. Have not had a bit of pain since. I have issues with laying back and getting dizzy so Dr. Cohil worked with me. Love this staff!
A
7 years ago
The Cohil Family Dentistry is an office I would recommend for anyone needing dental work. They made me feel relaxed and un-pressured about what and when I needed to have done. They work well with insurance companies also. Thanks so much.
C
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil and his Staff are WONDERFUL! We moved away 7 years ago, but we travel 100 miles round trip because of our trust in the quality of work, the professional staff, the relaxed atmosphere, and most of all a very caring doctor, office manager and staff. We are senior citizens and of all the offices (dentists and doctors) through the many years, this is the only dentist office where you are family and you look forward to your appointments! Dr. Cohil and his staff truly care!
J
7 years ago
It's just a great place, everyone is always upbeat and positive.