Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
great staff. great job
V
7 years ago
Dr. Cohil has been my dentist for about 10 years, and during that time my smile is white and bright and my teeth are in the best shape ever! He has a caring, jovial staff and his skills are above reproach. Upon meeting Dr. Cohil you are relaxed with his chair side manner, as he speaks to you with his warm personal charm. And you certainly don't leave the office without laughing with Dr. Cohil and his staff.... even if your mouth is numb. I am loyal to this day!
A
7 years ago
Excellent & friendly service, helpful advice. I only wish the nitrous oxide was free like at my former, more expensive dentist's office.
T
7 years ago
We love Dr Cohil's office! The staff is wonderful and super patient with my children! Best Dentist in town!!!
A
7 years ago
THANKFUL FOR HAVING DR. COHILL AND HIS STAFF IN MY FAMILY'S LIFE. THEY ARE THE BEST.
D
7 years ago
Great dentist and very friendly staff.
A
7 years ago
The place is clean and neat, the appointment times is respected, that means, no waiting to be seen by the dentist. The dentist and his staff are very caring, attentive and loving.
M
7 years ago
My children have been long time patients of Dr.Cohil and have been extreamly satisfied with the care they received. The staff is excellent and genuinely caring...Playful at times, making the nervous butterflies a thing of the past. Definitely recommended.
B
7 years ago
Love everyone at Dr. Cohil office. I have been going to him for years.
C
7 years ago
Best dental experience ever. Dr. Cohill took the time to explain, in layman's terms, what my dental needs are and how to best address them. This coming from someone who despises going to the dentist! Highly recommend!