Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Been seeing Dr. Cohil for 15 years and this was the first time that he worked on my Father who is 82 and physically challenged. I can't say enough good things about how the appointment went and will now feel much more comfortable bringing Dad back for a more routine visit.
S
3 years ago
People and Atmosphere are great!!
I love coming here! I mean as much as you can love going to the dentist. The office is very quaint and clean. The hygienists, the assistants, Dr. Cohil, and Kathy are all very friendly and great at what they do! They always make me feel at ease, especially since going to the dentist is nerve racking. I have needed to go a lot this last year and I've built a relationship that feels familial and they always make me laugh!
M
3 years ago
One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist. Virtually a pain free experience! Highly recommend Dr. Cohil and his staff.
P
3 years ago
I had some bad experiences with a dentist when I was a child - now I often feel sick when I go to get my cleaning. The technicians know my fears and give me plenty of time to relax.
I
3 years ago
Always very professional, and do excellent job. I have been going for many years. The staff is always happy and curtis.
S
3 years ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I love my dentist and his staff. Only dentist office I know that makes going to them so enjoyable and painless. Highly recommend!
M
3 years ago
Best Service
I have been a patient here forever, and have always received the best service from Dr. Cohil and his staff!! After my dental cleaning today, Dr. Cohil listened to my concerns and fixed it.
E
3 years ago
We have been coming there for a good while everyone is so friendly and we have never had a bad experience.
J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Great family atmosphere, very caring staff, extremely competent and professional.
S
3 years ago
Comprehensive, Professional, & Friendly
As a new patient, I was able to get an appointment without delay. The facility is very comfortable from the waiting area to the tv in the exam room. Definitely not institutional & genuinely friendly. I received an extensive exam without feeling rushed. Dr. Cohil explained every detail of the services rendered and noted what could be long term issues. I was very pleased with the entire experience.