Cohil Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 E. Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I love my dentist and his staff. Only dentist office I know that makes going to them so enjoyable and painless. Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Best Service
I have been a patient here forever, and have always received the best service from Dr. Cohil and his staff!! After my dental cleaning today, Dr. Cohil listened to my concerns and fixed it.
E
2 years ago
We have been coming there for a good while everyone is so friendly and we have never had a bad experience.
J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Great family atmosphere, very caring staff, extremely competent and professional.
S
3 years ago
Comprehensive, Professional, & Friendly
As a new patient, I was able to get an appointment without delay. The facility is very comfortable from the waiting area to the tv in the exam room. Definitely not institutional & genuinely friendly. I received an extensive exam without feeling rushed. Dr. Cohil explained every detail of the services rendered and noted what could be long term issues. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
C
3 years ago
good dentist and hygenist - Cathy
This is a good dentist and hygenist.
S
3 years ago
Great as always!
Professional, friendly, informative, attentive....highly recommended
S
3 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, sincere and professional.
I have been through a few dentists, but this is the first one where I feel comfortable and confident in their abilities. I'm lucky I found them :-)
L
3 years ago
Good service, professional & friendly.
I needed my lower partial adjusted. This was service was performed by the new Dental Assistant. She took her time making sure that she knew the exact location of the irritation to my gums. After making the necessary adjustments, she made sure that it was comfortable to me and that I was happy.
K
3 years ago
Excellent experience
Friendly staff, cool doc, pain-free, quick service. My appointment was at 3, and appreciate the fact that I got in AT 3PM!