Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Service and expertise very professional
My exam and cleaning was performed thoroughly and very professionally. I had a concern about a recent root canal so the hygienist took an additional X-ray and the dentist reviewed the X-ray and addressed my concerns very thoroughly . She also referred me back to the endodontist to have her double check and verify that the root canal was healing properly. I was very impressed with the extra care and concern I received at Colby Pacific Family Dentistry today!
L
1 week ago
Smile
This Is the most outstanding group of people I have ever dealt with! Heather, Teryan and Candy are the absolute best:)
L
1 week ago
Smile
This Is the most outstanding group of people I have ever dealt with! Heather, Teryan and Candy are the absolute best:)
B
1 month ago
Dental visit
The staff is very friendly I was in-and-out on time and Heather is very gentle when she does the examination. The dentist herself is so friendly you feel like they really know you and care about you.
V
1 month ago
They put me at ease!
I received an excellent cleaning, followed by a detailed consultation from the dentist. Both are highly professional, personable, and explain what procedures they are doing. I also got valuable advice about insurance coverage and the many choices for dental care from the knowledgeable billing staff, especially regarding my upcoming switch over to Medicare.
K
2 months ago
Super great staff!
I am very happy with Colby Pacific Dentistry. The staff is so nice! They are very thorough and do great work!
D
3 months ago
Awesome, caring staff
As with most people, I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. The friendly, efficient, caring staff at Colby make the task as nice as it can be. Heather is a rock star hygienist, always kind, thorough, and thoughtful. Dr. Eggenberger consistently makes sure I get the full care my teeth and gums need (which is a lot). Candy at the front desk is super friendly, and makes me feel like a friend arriving and leaving. Everyone is great!
P
3 months ago
A dental family
I have been coming here for at least 8 years, and have never had a bad experience. The staff from beginning to end of my visit are cheerful, caring, and informative in building a plan of hygiene and preventative care. No matter the issue, I always leave with a genuine smile.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
I’ve twice had to impose on the doctors for an infection around my wisdom teeth. They got my in quickly, and they helped me find an oral surgeon. The front desk staff are very helpful and caring. The hygienist are very knowledgeable, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. Great clinic! Go on and and enjoy a high level of care!
C
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly and very thoughtful about my comfort.