Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome pleasant and caring
I was referred by family member and every single person I meet were really nice. Dr was fantastic. They are all women. I think women are the best caregivers. I felt completely comfortable at my very first visit. Staff is on point.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
From the dentists, to the assistants, and front desk; always the best service, comfortable, nice clinic. They get my vote as BEST dental care in Everett.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, great customer service
Just a normal filling that went quickly and easily. Love the staff here, a good place to get dental care
P
1 month ago
They were friendly and professional. Overall, a good experience.
P
1 month ago
The best part about my visit yesterday....was not having my moth open for 2 hours. Truly the BEST was recieving the great news of happiness is we saved my #18 molar.
V
2 months ago
Protectional, Friendly, and simply Amazing!!
Love Colby Pacific Family Dentistry! Walk in and I am always greeted by name. They are always on time and I don’t wait very long to be called back, very fast, efficient, and most importantly gental service! I absolutely hated taking X-Rays casue they would hurt so much during the process, very happy to say I don’t have that problem here at all, the hygienist places it so gently and makes sure she’s does everything very quickly. Highly recommend this place to all my friends and family!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Very professional, friendly, and helpful with my disabled husband. We actually enjoy visiting our dentist! I personally have had a big fear of dentists after some bad experiences in the past.
M
2 months ago
I’ve always had a good experience at this dental office. My teeth are sensitive and the people who work at this office are aware of this. At anytime I’m feeling discomfort they will quickly stop and let me know what is going on with the process and check to see if I need anything. I would recommend anyone who has had a bad experience with their dentist to give this office a try because they care about how you are feeling, they want you to be as comfortable as possible and they keep checking back with you to make sure your experience is a positive one.
K
2 months ago
Most comfortable I have been in years at a Dentist
I had a great experience today with Dr. Heather and her assistant! They were both very wonderful, comforting and funny! I have had terrible fear of dentists for years and this is the first time I have been able to have anything including cleanings done with out using gas to alleviate my anxiety!
J
3 months ago
Colby Pacific Dento
Excellent Services