Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Being a woman that's terrified of the dentist my dentist was kind and understanding about my phobia not only did she make me comfortable but I really didn't feel very much at all this was a great experience and I will return
A
6 days ago
Good quick service
The work was done quickly, and the results feel great.
D
1 month ago
Professional and always pleasant!!
Every experience that I've had going to my appointments has actually been not a problem for me. They are very good about getting you in on an emergency basis and all so pleasant!! I would have no problem recommending them.
C
1 month ago
very professional and friendly service
My whole family has been going here since Dr. Heather came to this practice. They are very organized and always on time. I appreciate their thoroughness. Had a crown placed and was very pleased with how quickly and comfortably everything went.
S
2 months ago
highly recommend!
As a nervous dental patient I was just dreading getting a new crown. Dr Heather listened to all my concerns and personalized my service. Best dental experience I have ever had! So happy we found this office and would highly recommend to friends and family.
P
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
P
2 months ago
Very nice person and friendly , do very good job
A
2 months ago
High Quality- Friendly Staff
I absolutely love going to Colby Pacific! The staff is always very friendly and always remembers my name! I absolutely love going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Very personable and professional! Great staff!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service!
Everyone was more that willing to help or explain options. Felt like I was on old friend stopping in. Great people!