Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Super great staff!
I am very happy with Colby Pacific Dentistry. The staff is so nice! They are very thorough and do great work!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome, caring staff
As with most people, I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. The friendly, efficient, caring staff at Colby make the task as nice as it can be. Heather is a rock star hygienist, always kind, thorough, and thoughtful. Dr. Eggenberger consistently makes sure I get the full care my teeth and gums need (which is a lot). Candy at the front desk is super friendly, and makes me feel like a friend arriving and leaving. Everyone is great!
P
1 month ago
A dental family
I have been coming here for at least 8 years, and have never had a bad experience. The staff from beginning to end of my visit are cheerful, caring, and informative in building a plan of hygiene and preventative care. No matter the issue, I always leave with a genuine smile.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Accommodating
I’ve twice had to impose on the doctors for an infection around my wisdom teeth. They got my in quickly, and they helped me find an oral surgeon. The front desk staff are very helpful and caring. The hygienist are very knowledgeable, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. Great clinic! Go on and and enjoy a high level of care!
C
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and very thoughtful about my comfort.
P
3 months ago
Professional, cheerful, and a pleasant experience.
I've been going to Colby Pacific Family Dentistry since the. 90's, and have never had a bad experience.. They are patient, understanding, and work with you to manage your care.
A
3 months ago
Awesome cleaning
Heather did a careful, thorough job of cleaning my teeth today. I'm grateful to have had her do my cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Personable and professional. They are a great office!
M
3 months ago
Personable and professional. They are a great office!
J
3 months ago
Great Service on short notice
I was suffering the pain from a cracked tooth, the head ache was getting to be to much, I could not work, I happened to call at a fortunate time , they had an opening, and the service was exceptional.