Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional, cheerful, and a pleasant experience.
I've been going to Colby Pacific Family Dentistry since the. 90's, and have never had a bad experience.. They are patient, understanding, and work with you to manage your care.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome cleaning
Heather did a careful, thorough job of cleaning my teeth today. I'm grateful to have had her do my cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Personable and professional. They are a great office!
M
1 month ago
Personable and professional. They are a great office!
J
1 month ago
Great Service on short notice
I was suffering the pain from a cracked tooth, the head ache was getting to be to much, I could not work, I happened to call at a fortunate time , they had an opening, and the service was exceptional.
C
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent service
I have to admit, I hate going to the dentist. I think bad experiences as a child, led me to have anxiety, and I tend to dread my appointments. But at Colby Pacific Dentistry, I always know that I will be well treated and receive excellent service. Have been their patient for some years now.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Top notch care from the whole team from check in through check out. Thank you all for taking such great care of me for so many years.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service and staff keep me coming back.
I have never been one to like the dentist however once I started going Colby Pacific family my attitude changed. great dentist hygentist and staff.
J
3 months ago
Professionalism
Very clean, high standard and professional TEAM, patient oriented. You can listen to your head phones while they are working on your teeth
B
3 months ago
Got to get in earlier than was scheduled due to I read the time incorrect. Got out 45 minutes early. Every one was great. No problem with the gum just a little pain after the meds wore off