Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Had 2 difficult fillings today
two fillings today, my 3 rd visit, first experience at Colby Pacific! In COVID times, I was comfortable, relaxed, and I assured Dr. that I like the Dentist. We all took a big breath and got into it. I was their last patient.
J
4 weeks ago
Excelente services
D
4 weeks ago
High quality, front desk to the chair & back!
The entire staff are quite skilled & informed on the most current procedures. They are all careful, caring & professional. I highly recommend Colby Pacific Dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Hi quality Services. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Hi quality Services. Thanks
C
1 month ago
Welcoming and Professional
I would recommend anyone and everyone I know to Colby Pacific Family Dentistry. Front desk April and Candy most kind, and extremely efficient. Teryn, dental hygienist exceedingly adept! Dr. Addie professional and affable. Thank You to all.
T
2 months ago
Dr Heather, Darcy and the office staff were all very friendly, professional and I was very pleased with what the doctor accomplished today.
G
3 months ago
True Professionals
Annual dental visit. Keeping to requirements during social distancing. Waited in vehicle until appointment time. Entered with mask on. Hand sanitizer available. Great customer service. Very efficient process. Excellent review of results and scheduling of follow up appointments available before exiting.
I
3 months ago
Good timely care, very nice staff, thanks.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Eggenberger was kind, gentle, and went above the call of duty. Candy in the business office offered a lot of support, she has excellent customer service skills, and is pleasant to talk with. I had a positive experience, and I recommend this team to anyone. Thank you Colby Dentistry!