Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever
Heather is thoughtful, gentle, and thorough. I used to hate having my teeth cleaned but I no longer dread it. I’ve never had any insurance or billing issues so the administrative side of the practice runs smoothly as well.
T
2 weeks ago
The friendliest and most professional Dentist
I have been going here for years and have referred many people. Love this place. Best Dentist ever!
K
1 month ago
Best experience ever
Both Dr. Heather and Heather are awesome. Happy I switched to Colby Pacific Family Denistry.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!!
L
1 month ago
The Colby Pacific Family Dentist Team
This team is totally awesome and I would not even think about using someone different but I refer them to everyone I know. TOTALLY AWESOME TEAM
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I really like the staff in this office. All are very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist more enjoyable and I look forward to each one.
M
1 month ago
Caring, friendly & professional
I had an adjustment that needed to be made to a crown. Dr. Chang has made two adjustments. Noticeable improvement was made and I was encouraged to return if there is any issues remaining without charge. All the staff I have come in contact with are friendly and help to make going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience.
P
2 months ago
Kind and Thorough
Very kind and gentle team, from the front desk through exam and cleaning. Thorough with my comfort in mind. Excellent!
N
2 months ago
Awesome
I love my Dentist! You are truly cared about here. They are very professional & make sure you are comfortable. Very down to earth & treat you with respect! I have a lot of teeth/root problems & they have gone above & beyond for me many times. Everyone from the office to assistants & dentist... They are Awesomeness! They also take very good care of my 78 yr old dad. I tell everyone this is the best place for you & your teeth!
L
2 months ago
Service and expertise very professional
My exam and cleaning was performed thoroughly and very professionally. I had a concern about a recent root canal so the hygienist took an additional X-ray and the dentist reviewed the X-ray and addressed my concerns very thoroughly . She also referred me back to the endodontist to have her double check and verify that the root canal was healing properly. I was very impressed with the extra care and concern I received at Colby Pacific Family Dentistry today!