Colby Pacific Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 Colby Ave.

Suite D

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colbypacificdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great customer service and staff keep me coming back.
I have never been one to like the dentist however once I started going Colby Pacific family my attitude changed. great dentist hygentist and staff.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism
Very clean, high standard and professional TEAM, patient oriented. You can listen to your head phones while they are working on your teeth
B
1 month ago
Got to get in earlier than was scheduled due to I read the time incorrect. Got out 45 minutes early. Every one was great. No problem with the gum just a little pain after the meds wore off
D
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist for someone with dentist phobia!
So patient and kind with me. Was one of my better experiences with a dental office.
L
2 months ago
Dental Review of an Amazing Office
My experience was excellent. Every one on the office staff was friendly, efficient, respectful and knowledgeable. The Dr was very professional, courteous, compassionate, and skillful; everything you want in a dentist!😊
R
2 months ago
Its the caring, skilled, professional people that make the difference!
In my 70's I've had more than a few dentists in my life. Colby Pacific Dentistry ranks among the very top dental experiences. Earlier today, I had a tooth crowned. From the first injection of anesthetic ( the only time I've ever had an oral injection that didn't hurt) until the completion of prepping the tooth and placing a temporary, the dentist and staff were constantly concerned with my comfort and well-being. I couldn't have asked for more.
M
3 months ago
best Dentist in the city
Doc Heather is very professional and knowledgeable— explains every aspect of my dental needs and alternatives. Staff are all endearing— engaged in giving yiu the best accomodation they can to fit my busy schedule. Im in Seattle and the office is in Everett: their service is worth every mile of my drive.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful comforting Dentist and staff.
I was so scared to go to the dentist after 10 years . I had developed a phobia. My last dentist made me feel so ashamed . The staff here are so welcoming and kind , I am so relieved! I recommend them 100%!
K
4 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever Experienced
I am so impressed with Dr. Eggenberger and her staff. They go way out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They listen to you about needs, concerns and goals. I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I found them. I would even travel back to their office for care, if we ever moved out of the area.
J
4 months ago
Awesome pleasant and caring
I was referred by family member and every single person I meet were really nice. Dr was fantastic. They are all women. I think women are the best caregivers. I felt completely comfortable at my very first visit. Staff is on point.