Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Wonderful, friendly and talented staff. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else
N
11 months ago
Wonderful people: caring, friendly, skilled, and professional
Every time I go to Colchester Dental I come away feeling blessed to have been referred to them when I moved to Vermont. Today I called with an urgent issue (a tooth had broken). They got me in immediately, and were wonderfully kind and caring at every step. I truly admire (and envy!) the atmosphere in the office too ........ every person in the staff treats patients (and each other) with respect and consideration. And I'll be honest, Dr Palm really makes the whole experience with his warm welcomes!
L
11 months ago
Sensitive and caring, great in every way!
I had some dental surgery performed today by Dr. Palm and Melissa. They explained the procedure so I could understand each step, and they were very careful to make sure I was comfortable. And then: they were all done!
S
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and great professional care
Always greeted with smile (very contagious) and great professional care. Highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
Five Stars to Everyone at Colchester Dental
Very kind, friendly, polite and knowledgeable professionals helped me. I was impressed with everyone's skill level. The facility was very nice, clean and technologically advanced. This was by far the best dentist's office I have ever been to.
K
1 year ago
Appointment was on time and as always high quality
Appointment was on time even though they were short handed As always high quality
M
1 year ago
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF COLCHESTER DENTAL FOR A LONG TIME, THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, AND DOCTOR PALM IS A AMAZING PROFESSIONAL DENTIST, HE IS FAR AND IS ALL WILLING TO HELP PEOPLE OUT, NO WAIT TIME AND THE STAFF GIVES GOOD FEEDBACK. DOCTOR PALM IS ONE OF THE BEST DENTIST TO WORK WITH PEOPLE WITH SERIOUS MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND HEALTH ISSUES, I HAVE ALWAYS TRUSTED HIS JUDGEMENT 100%, I WOULD RECOMMEND COLCHESTER DENTAL TO ANYONE..........
C
1 year ago
Great dentist
Dr. Palm is an amazing dentist that cares for his patients on a personal level. He offers sincere advice and his staff members are amazing.
D
1 year ago
always great service
Always treated with a smile and great attitude
L
1 year ago
Fix crown
It broke off an hour after I left 👂