Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today By Appointment

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and great professional care
Always greeted with smile (very contagious) and great professional care. Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Five Stars to Everyone at Colchester Dental
Very kind, friendly, polite and knowledgeable professionals helped me. I was impressed with everyone's skill level. The facility was very nice, clean and technologically advanced. This was by far the best dentist's office I have ever been to.
K
1 month ago
Appointment was on time and as always high quality
Appointment was on time even though they were short handed As always high quality
M
2 months ago
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF COLCHESTER DENTAL FOR A LONG TIME, THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, AND DOCTOR PALM IS A AMAZING PROFESSIONAL DENTIST, HE IS FAR AND IS ALL WILLING TO HELP PEOPLE OUT, NO WAIT TIME AND THE STAFF GIVES GOOD FEEDBACK. DOCTOR PALM IS ONE OF THE BEST DENTIST TO WORK WITH PEOPLE WITH SERIOUS MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND HEALTH ISSUES, I HAVE ALWAYS TRUSTED HIS JUDGEMENT 100%, I WOULD RECOMMEND COLCHESTER DENTAL TO ANYONE..........
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Palm is an amazing dentist that cares for his patients on a personal level. He offers sincere advice and his staff members are amazing.
D
2 months ago
always great service
Always treated with a smile and great attitude
L
2 months ago
Fix crown
It broke off an hour after I left 👂
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always! Both Emeri and Luc enjoy going to the dentist. We all get a friendly welcome and great feedback about our brushing habits and steps moving forward! Thanks for always making "going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience! Sincerely, The Rasco's
L
3 months ago
Excellent every way!
I was greeted by name, and I had only a moment or two to wait, then Reina did my intake and Xrays. Tiffany did my cleaning, and was very gentle and conscientious. Dr. Palm did my exam, and--he's the best!--he explained what he was looking for, all so I could understand. A great team!
P
3 months ago
always tops.....
....in service, skill and comforting, friendly atmosphere. Have gone here for several years.