Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Palm is my hero!
I was in distress. Dr. Palm was thorough and reassuring. I feel better now. Dr. Palm listens closely and hears me. For this I am grateful. The care I receive from the entire team is positive and restores my well being. I left the office feeling that all my needs were met 100% and more.
I
1 week ago
I was greeted with smiles as I approched the front desk. My wait time was very short to my scheduled appointment time. The hygenist was very friendly and professional during my appointment. When Dr Palm examined my teeth he explained what his concerns were for my dental care. I recommend Colchester dental group to anyone for their dental care needs.
N
1 month ago
Visit
My insurance doesn’t cover dental :( but the girls in the front were helpful and understanding that I still want to maintain my teeth! I worked with Lynne and she is awesome. I love Colchester Dental!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Personable, Professional
I am totally impressed with Colchester Dental Group. Never have I been treated so well and they know the details of my case. I would recommend them to anyone that has complex dental needs as well as a general dentist. The staff is very professional yet friendly! Dr. Palm knew all about me and my case before I even met him!
M
1 month ago
Just Like Family
We have been going to see everyone at Colchester Dental Group, for the last 15 years. My four girls have never gone to another Dental Office. They are trustworthy, professional, personal and personable. They put everyone at ease. We absolutely recommend Dr. Palm and his team, to everyone.
S
2 months ago
High quality gentle experience
I've been a patient for several years and am always impressed by the first-rate care I receive, the welcoming atmosphere of the office, and the gentle pain-free treatments. A dental appointment no longer causes worry and stress! The whole team works well together.
M
3 months ago
As good as it gets when you're getting your teeth drilled!
Dr. Palm and Mary took very good care of me. Fit me in last minute, took great care of me and were as friendly and informative as always!
P
3 months ago
High quality service—professional and pleasant
Excellent appointment. Hygienist was courteous, thorough and professional as was the dentist. It’s always a pleasure to have such a pleasant atmosphere with staff treating you cordially and making sure you are comfortable and understand each step of the exam. I always leave there with a smile, I highly recommend Colchester Dental.
J
3 months ago
Another excellent checkup. ~ Thank you.
Appreciate the great job done with my dental check up today. Thank you Dr. Palm for help at keeping my teeth in good shape. My hygienist did a great job as well.
P
7 months ago
High standards, as is always the case.
Cleaning by Lynne= who was new to me today. She was thorough, pleasant and I'm hoping I'll have her the next time!