Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service—professional and pleasant
Excellent appointment. Hygienist was courteous, thorough and professional as was the dentist. It’s always a pleasure to have such a pleasant atmosphere with staff treating you cordially and making sure you are comfortable and understand each step of the exam. I always leave there with a smile, I highly recommend Colchester Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Another excellent checkup. ~ Thank you.
Appreciate the great job done with my dental check up today. Thank you Dr. Palm for help at keeping my teeth in good shape. My hygienist did a great job as well.
P
4 months ago
High standards, as is always the case.
Cleaning by Lynne= who was new to me today. She was thorough, pleasant and I'm hoping I'll have her the next time!
K
4 months ago
Bi-Annual cleaning was done professionally and gently
As always the cleaning was done professionally and gently
F
4 months ago
Best ever
I've been a patient for several years and never fail to be impressed by the quality of service , the professionalism and friendliness of every one involved - doctors, techs and staff. I highly recommend Colchester Dental and wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Fillings
Mary and dentist did a great job. No pain and a short time in the chair. Great job
M
5 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I have always had exceptional experiences, while under the care of Colchester Dental Group. Those who work there, create a welcoming, relaxing atmosphere. Wendy and Laura are the faces that great you, as you check in, are full of smiles. They are patient, and communicative. The faces in the back are sensitive to your comforts. Dr. palm and Dr. Evans are extremely knowledgeable, and their technique at hand leaves virtually no pain.
D
5 months ago
Cleaning
Lynne D Did a great job. She was professional and knowledgeable in her duties. I had a great experience.
S
5 months ago
Always pleasant!
I never do reviews but wanted to this time. Whenever I leave CD I leave with a smile. Such a great place, great staff and great care! Our family has been patients for 14 years:)
B
5 months ago
Excellent work and friendly staff
Everyone in the office treats you as family. the hygienist are efficient and great at their job. Everyone is very detailed and makes sure you get the best smile when you leave 