Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great dentist
Dr. Palm is an amazing dentist that cares for his patients on a personal level. He offers sincere advice and his staff members are amazing.
D
1 week ago
always great service
Always treated with a smile and great attitude
L
2 weeks ago
Fix crown
It broke off an hour after I left 👂
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always! Both Emeri and Luc enjoy going to the dentist. We all get a friendly welcome and great feedback about our brushing habits and steps moving forward! Thanks for always making "going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience! Sincerely, The Rasco's
L
1 month ago
Excellent every way!
I was greeted by name, and I had only a moment or two to wait, then Reina did my intake and Xrays. Tiffany did my cleaning, and was very gentle and conscientious. Dr. Palm did my exam, and--he's the best!--he explained what he was looking for, all so I could understand. A great team!
P
1 month ago
always tops.....
....in service, skill and comforting, friendly atmosphere. Have gone here for several years.
T
2 months ago
Colchester Dental is a first class operation with a friendly and professional staff. Dr. Palm has been my dentist for over 20 years and I hope for many years to come.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful customer/patient service
I do not love going to the dentist but I love the personal caring care I receive at Colchester Dental. The kindness in this office is hard to come by these days and very much appreciated. Thank you so much!!
T
4 months ago
First Class Operation
Dr. Palm has been my dentist for 25 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. He runs a first class practice. The office is comfortable and immaculate. The staff is friendly and competent. Even though I only go there 2-3 times a year, I always feel like they're welcoming back an old friend. Today's visit was pleasant and thorough. Dr. Palm has excellent "bedside manner". He puts you at ease, tells you what he's going to do and why he's going to do it. He also discusses an overall strategy for long-term dental care. He's the best! (and he has a great sense of humor!)
C
4 months ago
Dr. Palm is my hero!
I was in distress. Dr. Palm was thorough and reassuring. I feel better now. Dr. Palm listens closely and hears me. For this I am grateful. The care I receive from the entire team is positive and restores my well being. I left the office feeling that all my needs were met 100% and more.