Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Flexible
Very flexible with the scheduling. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great care and consideration.
L
3 weeks ago
You guys are amazing, I wouldn't go anywhere else.. Your great at what you do, you are all so friendly and caring.. Thanks for being you.:) I went in to have my crown put back in. (it fell out) after being in there for many years. You fixed a chip I didn't know I had. Thanks so much. Dr Palm is awesome, he is always so happy and friendly, he takes his time to make sure everything is done right. Everyone there is amazing.. I appreciate you all. :)
P
1 month ago
quality people, service and attention
fully answer and discuss dental questions and techniques
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
I had a cleaning and check this morning, and it was gentle as can be!
N
2 months ago
Every visit I make is as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be. Everyone is friendly and professional and I do not dread going so I think that is great
N
3 months ago
Excellent care, entire staff is very friendly and makes patient feel at ease by providing a calm and thorough exam and cleaning. Have recommended this office to friends
R
3 months ago
Consistently Great!
As always everyone is cheerful, helpful, and polite. I've been with them since early 2000's and am fully confident in their care and expertise. Thank you all!!!
C
4 months ago
An absolute pleasure!
I used to be a complete wreck before any dentist visit, until we started seeing Dr. Palm. Team Dr. Palm has completely changed that for me. My anxiety is gone because I trust them all. The best part is that my son has absolutely no dental anxiety and asks why we can't go there more often. For this I am grateful.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Great service, kind & helpful staff