Colchester Dental & Aesthetic Center

Dentist

106 High Point Center

Suite 100

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colchesterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Just Like Family
We have been going to see everyone at Colchester Dental Group, for the last 15 years. My four girls have never gone to another Dental Office. They are trustworthy, professional, personal and personable. They put everyone at ease. We absolutely recommend Dr. Palm and his team, to everyone.
S
1 year ago
High quality gentle experience
I've been a patient for several years and am always impressed by the first-rate care I receive, the welcoming atmosphere of the office, and the gentle pain-free treatments. A dental appointment no longer causes worry and stress! The whole team works well together.
M
1 year ago
As good as it gets when you're getting your teeth drilled!
Dr. Palm and Mary took very good care of me. Fit me in last minute, took great care of me and were as friendly and informative as always!
P
1 year ago
High quality service—professional and pleasant
Excellent appointment. Hygienist was courteous, thorough and professional as was the dentist. It’s always a pleasure to have such a pleasant atmosphere with staff treating you cordially and making sure you are comfortable and understand each step of the exam. I always leave there with a smile, I highly recommend Colchester Dental.
J
1 year ago
Another excellent checkup. ~ Thank you.
Appreciate the great job done with my dental check up today. Thank you Dr. Palm for help at keeping my teeth in good shape. My hygienist did a great job as well.
P
2 years ago
High standards, as is always the case.
Cleaning by Lynne= who was new to me today. She was thorough, pleasant and I'm hoping I'll have her the next time!
K
2 years ago
Bi-Annual cleaning was done professionally and gently
As always the cleaning was done professionally and gently
F
2 years ago
Best ever
I've been a patient for several years and never fail to be impressed by the quality of service , the professionalism and friendliness of every one involved - doctors, techs and staff. I highly recommend Colchester Dental and wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
Fillings
Mary and dentist did a great job. No pain and a short time in the chair. Great job
M
2 years ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I have always had exceptional experiences, while under the care of Colchester Dental Group. Those who work there, create a welcoming, relaxing atmosphere. Wendy and Laura are the faces that great you, as you check in, are full of smiles. They are patient, and communicative. The faces in the back are sensitive to your comforts. Dr. palm and Dr. Evans are extremely knowledgeable, and their technique at hand leaves virtually no pain.