Cole Dental Group

Dentist

6243 S Redwood Rd.

Ste. 200

Taylorsville, UT 84123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great compassion and education provided
This is a super friendly office! I visited for a consult on an implant and received amazing education including all the pros and cons to consider as I made my own decision about care. Truly, I am SO impressed with Dr. Cole and his team.
K
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional
I have recently moved my entire family to Cole Dental group. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. Follow up appointments have been easy to schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Cole and his Staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Super friendly! And great service!
Super awesome place! explained everything wrong in detail just didn’t say they think this is happening had hard evidence and explain why. Loved it!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I LOVE this dental office. We are heard and taken care of each visit. Everyone is so kind. I feel like I am visiting friends :)
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cole and his staff are always great! They do a good job, are very friendly and Dr. Cole takes his time explaining anything he might see on the xrays. I’ve been happy every time I’ve gone in.
A
3 months ago
I recommend Dr. Ryan T. Sears to anyone. I am afraid of needles in my mouth. He did such a good job, I felt little pain. The dental work was really good. He made me feel at ease.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Great group to work with!
M
4 months ago
Cole Dental is a 10+
My experience at Dr. Coles office has always been a 10. Their customer service is superb and they always make me feel at ease. I am welcomed with smiles and genuine friendliness. The dentist office isn’t always a place I’ve loved to go but going there I’ve become much more comfortable and they have put my dental anxieties to rest! The dental work and professionalism is top notch. I can’t say enough good about Dr. Cole and his staff and have and will continue to refer my family and friends there!
J
4 months ago
I appreciate the office letting me come in fot my cleaning. I have never forgot an appt. So thank you. Always willing to squeeze me in as in the past.
J
4 months ago
Super professional and awesome people!
Everyone was really friendly and amazing. Told me straight forward what needs to be done and explained very well. Will definitely come back again.