Cole Dental Group

Dentist

6243 S Redwood Rd.

Ste. 200

Taylorsville, UT 84123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I love going there! The office staff are super friendly and accommodating! Daren is the best as a person and a dentist! He explains what he’s going to do the best he can for me to understand. He never seems in a hurry and asks how I’m doing during the whole process! His concern is very soothing and let’s me know he cares! I recommend Cole Dental to everyone! I have to travel a ways to his office but it’s worth it!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff
They always make you feel at ease plus great staff
K
1 month ago
Best in all the land.
Great, painless, and quick.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was caring and very professional and helpful. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Quick and easy! Super friendly office!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist visit!
I love visiting Dr. Sears because he is very personable and professional. He helped me with a crown and fillings and I haven’t had any trouble with anything! I highly recommend Dr. Sears.
B
2 months ago
Most relaxing, professional dental experience
The positive and professional experience I receive time and again at the Dental office of Dr. Cole is outstanding. I’m one of those “nervous “ patients and from the start everyone helps in the inviting and comforting atmosphere. I’m so blessed to have found the BEST dental group on my first try having just moved to the SLC area .
E
2 months ago
impecable service
Not only is the dental work great but everyone treats you like family!
D
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I was able to schedule an emergency visit for a broken tooth in a very timely manner. Dr. Cole and staff were very accommodating. Always a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Very Professional happy and a happy environment
I’ve been going to Dr. Cole for years and he is an amazing dentist He explains all the work he’s doing I need to be done