Cole Dental Group

Dentist

6243 S Redwood Rd.

Ste. 200

Taylorsville, UT 84123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
Very professional & personable
Dr Cole was excellent on his explanation during checking my teeth & xrays. The technician was very good & personable while cleaning my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent and friendly
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, friendly dentist
Great group to have your teeth examined by! Always friendly and always top notch service. I've always felt welcomed by their office and have never had an issue with them.
R
1 month ago
A dentist you can trust
There is a reason I flew from Arizona to Utah. Az dentist wants over 2k and misdiagnosed my toothache and wanted to do all kinds of work. I went to Dr. Cole who was upfront and forward with what needed to be corrected and was very reasonable with price, not cheap which is exactly why I trust him and didn’t mind paying what they charge. Worth every dollar.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Another great visit! Professional from beginning to end. My 7 yr old LOVES the dentist because she feels safe and they also have a treasure box ☺️ I love how everyone talks to me like I’m a friend. It’s a very relaxed atmosphere while still remaining professional.
W
1 month ago
Every time I visit to have Dental work your entire staff is great.
W
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I had not been to a dentist for about three years. The entire staff at Cole dental group was very professional and friendly. I had a bad experience with my previous dentist and my wife had went to Cole Dental Group for a root canal our original dentist said they could not do. Doctor Cole was able to do the root canal and she had very little pain after it was completed. She has been very pleased with Cole Dental Group. I would recommend anyone looking for a excellent Dental group to use this group.
B
2 months ago
My wife has been going Coles Dental ever since no other dentist could do a very delicate root canel.
K
2 months ago
Friendly competent dental care.
Dr Cole is always meticulous with his treatments, and makes your experience a painless one. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Good service
Care for the patient and good quality workmanship