Cole Dental Group

Dentist

6243 S Redwood Rd.

Ste. 200

Taylorsville, UT 84123

Open Today By Appointment

coledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
Great group to work with!
M
1 week ago
Cole Dental is a 10+
My experience at Dr. Coles office has always been a 10. Their customer service is superb and they always make me feel at ease. I am welcomed with smiles and genuine friendliness. The dentist office isn’t always a place I’ve loved to go but going there I’ve become much more comfortable and they have put my dental anxieties to rest! The dental work and professionalism is top notch. I can’t say enough good about Dr. Cole and his staff and have and will continue to refer my family and friends there!
J
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the office letting me come in fot my cleaning. I have never forgot an appt. So thank you. Always willing to squeeze me in as in the past.
J
1 month ago
Super professional and awesome people!
Everyone was really friendly and amazing. Told me straight forward what needs to be done and explained very well. Will definitely come back again.
L
1 month ago
Great experience (for a dental office) 🙄
L
1 month ago
Becky did a great job matching color for the filling and tooth, and Dr. Cole did an expert job with the filling. Thanks to everyone at Cole Dental Group!
L
1 month ago
Don't love going to the dentist, but today was great!!
Dr. SEARS WAS GREAT! Fast, efficient, and friendly! Kudos to everyone who helped me. You're great!!
L
1 month ago
Great people
Dr. Cole and his office girls are the best people I've ever seen in dentistry I'm 70 years old and I've seen a lot of dentist doctor Cole is the best one I've ever been to.
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Cole and his Staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome and Dr Cole explains procedures in a way you understand He does quality work.
D
2 months ago
I love going there! The office staff are super friendly and accommodating! Daren is the best as a person and a dentist! He explains what he’s going to do the best he can for me to understand. He never seems in a hurry and asks how I’m doing during the whole process! His concern is very soothing and let’s me know he cares! I recommend Cole Dental to everyone! I have to travel a ways to his office but it’s worth it!