Cole Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

103 Center St.

Ridgway, PA 15853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colesmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Just an awesome place all around.
No matter which of the 3 offices we visit it is always exceptional service. Would highly recommended these services to others.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Excellent care by all staff at Ridgway office. Including Carol, Marsha and Dr. Chris. They all took their time explaining the entire process.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional, Felt I was in very capable hands!
First visit to Dr. Cole's office.Being an older adult going to the orthodontist was very stressful for me, but the staff put me a ease instantly. They were very friendly and professional. And of course I trust Dr. Cole, because I've seen his work in my own son who had a severe under-bite and saw Dr. Cole from age 8- 14, then was voted "Best Smile" in his senior year book.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Visit with Cole Orthodontics today. Physician met with mother at end of appointment to explain care received today. Orthodontist also made patient/family feel welcome by making sure patient was familiar with other physician working in office. Friendly, Family oriented environment.
E
2 months ago
Very warm and friendly environment!
We always enjoy our appointments at Cole Ortho! The staff is friendly, welcoming and very professional. My son feels very comfortable with everyone and we are happy with the progress he is making with his teeth. They are always eager and willing to answer any questions or concerns we have and are very thorough. We are really happy with our choice and try to recommend Cole Orthodntics any chance we get!
J
2 months ago
Very caring and helpful
Always friendly and caring forwards my girls.
A
5 months ago
Great staff!
They got us in quickly and discovered things his other dentists had missed, they rescheduled a new appointment for the next business day! Super nice staff and very helpful! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
6 months ago
VERY friendly and helpful
We had our very first visit with my 10 year old daughter yesterday in the Ridgway office. Taylor was so fun and friendly and really made my daughter feel good about being there. Dr. Liz was thorough and helpful in explaining everything with patience. Both Danielle and Carol were SUPER helpful with some insurance confusion and went above and beyond to help find answers and explain things. We are looking forward to this journey with everyone in the office!
M
8 months ago
Experieneced and welcoming!
My 16 year old son saw Dr. Liz Curtis seeking a second opinion regarding phase 2 braces. (Phase 1 was several years ago with a different orthodontist). Dr. Curtis was thorough-offering her honest opinion regarding several options for my son. She is personable and professional. The office staff and assistants were welcoming, NOT pushy. My son and I felt confident when we left, knowing we were in the right place. Thank you so much, Dr. Curtis!
K
8 months ago
Awesome staff
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable!