Cole Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

103 Center St.

Ridgway, PA 15853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colesmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
My son and I had a great experience with Cole Orthodontics today! They were super friendly and full of helpful information!! I have a lot to think about regarding my treatment plans and they thoroughly informed me of all my options, giving me all the information needed to make an informed choice. They were great with both me and my son.. straight forward and respectful all in the same light. We will most definitely be returning!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, very friendly
Great first appointment, wonderful staff, very knowledgeable, super friendly
T
1 month ago
Courteous, Delightful, Fast Service, Professional
My son’s appointment was for 1pm, we got there right at 1pm. Got called in right away, hardly any wait time. Nurse is one we’re familiar with and I love her. She’s always smiling, laughing and bantering with my son. Seemed to make him feel at ease and relaxed. He was very happy and smiley. She’s super positive. Checked his teeth, gave us her prognosis and called for Dr. Chris to come look. Maybe 5 min later he came, adjusted something in my son’s mouth. Said it looked good, they were both proud of him and the effort he’s been putting into taking care of his teeth. Which made my son just beam. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chris. He’s just amazing. Clean, sense of humor, professional and many more! He gave the good news that my son will get part of his front braces in 6 weeks, he was beaming with happiness. He’s had his brackets and bands for almost 1 1/2 years. He’s been waiting for this! I’d give 10 stars if I could!! Highly recommend this establishment to everyone. It’s an hour drive for us but has been so worth it. We love you guys!!
L
3 months ago
Everyone very friendly and caring made my 8 year old very comfortable. Excellent all around.
K
3 months ago
We had a wonderful experience!
P
4 months ago
Was a pleasant experience. Had mouth pieces made. Was not bad at all. Everyone in the office was awesome. Looking forward to my new smile! 😁 Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Just an awesome place all around.
No matter which of the 3 offices we visit it is always exceptional service. Would highly recommended these services to others.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
Excellent care by all staff at Ridgway office. Including Carol, Marsha and Dr. Chris. They all took their time explaining the entire process.
S
5 months ago
Very Professional, Felt I was in very capable hands!
First visit to Dr. Cole's office.Being an older adult going to the orthodontist was very stressful for me, but the staff put me a ease instantly. They were very friendly and professional. And of course I trust Dr. Cole, because I've seen his work in my own son who had a severe under-bite and saw Dr. Cole from age 8- 14, then was voted "Best Smile" in his senior year book.
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Visit with Cole Orthodontics today. Physician met with mother at end of appointment to explain care received today. Orthodontist also made patient/family feel welcome by making sure patient was familiar with other physician working in office. Friendly, Family oriented environment.