Cole Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

103 Center St.

Ridgway, PA 15853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colesmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Top notch service
My daughter started at age 6 with orthodontics. Her results have been amazing. At age 12, we have been finished for several years with active treatment and have just been going for checks to be sure everything is still going as planned. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional and great to work with! Highly recommend
A
1 month ago
Friendly professionals
All the staff that provided care were incredibly friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
They were very good to my Son, and explained everything.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very good with my daughter when I can't go in with her at this time and makes very comfortable so thank you for that. I would recommend Cole orthopedic to anyone seeking a wonderful and friendly and kind orthodontist.
J
4 months ago
Professional, clean, helpful
Cole Orthodontics is wonderful. Great people who genuinely care about the patients they care for. Very clean, wait times are short. Highly recommend for anyone who is seeking an orthodontist.
K
5 months ago
Exceptional service. Very friendly and professional service with a personal touch. Questions are answered respectfully with genuine care. I have always had wonderful experiences with Cole Orthodontics. I highly recommend them for all your family needs.
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Amazing staff. Very friendly and informative. Great with kids. Only had 2 visits so far but very impressed!
L
5 months ago
My recent visit to Cole Orthodontic Associates in Warren, Pa was very pleasant and informative. All my questions were thoroughly and politely answered. I have confidence that my issues will be successfully resolved.
M
5 months ago
Professional yes, friendly ,oh yeah , patient ,you betcha. The biggie for me was convenience. Made the whole 3 year experience smooth and painless. Thanks to all of you.
K
7 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional!
My daughter and I were very pleased with our whole experience! The Doctor was amazing and the staff was just as awesome! That makes a huge impact on patient care! We are very pleased to have chosen this office! Amazing experience! Thank you so much!