Cole Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

103 Center St.

Ridgway, PA 15853

Open Today By Appointment

colesmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
High quality service
They were great, and treated me with respect and kindness. It was great! I understood everything that they told me.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Cole Orthodontics was amazing! Very professional, thorough, and friendly!
L
1 month ago
Best service I have ever seen in orthodontics!
The service and care they used for my son was fantastic. They took their time, explained everything they were doing before they moved to the next steps. Very pleased with everything!
M
2 months ago
Cole Orthodontics
A wonderful experience with Dr. Cole! The staff and Dr Cole were very professional and informative! We had been receiving Orthodontics at another practice but will definitely be switching to Dr. Cole
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
My son and I had a great experience with Cole Orthodontics today! They were super friendly and full of helpful information!! I have a lot to think about regarding my treatment plans and they thoroughly informed me of all my options, giving me all the information needed to make an informed choice. They were great with both me and my son.. straight forward and respectful all in the same light. We will most definitely be returning!
T
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, very friendly
Great first appointment, wonderful staff, very knowledgeable, super friendly
T
3 months ago
Courteous, Delightful, Fast Service, Professional
My son’s appointment was for 1pm, we got there right at 1pm. Got called in right away, hardly any wait time. Nurse is one we’re familiar with and I love her. She’s always smiling, laughing and bantering with my son. Seemed to make him feel at ease and relaxed. He was very happy and smiley. She’s super positive. Checked his teeth, gave us her prognosis and called for Dr. Chris to come look. Maybe 5 min later he came, adjusted something in my son’s mouth. Said it looked good, they were both proud of him and the effort he’s been putting into taking care of his teeth. Which made my son just beam. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chris. He’s just amazing. Clean, sense of humor, professional and many more! He gave the good news that my son will get part of his front braces in 6 weeks, he was beaming with happiness. He’s had his brackets and bands for almost 1 1/2 years. He’s been waiting for this! I’d give 10 stars if I could!! Highly recommend this establishment to everyone. It’s an hour drive for us but has been so worth it. We love you guys!!
L
4 months ago
Everyone very friendly and caring made my 8 year old very comfortable. Excellent all around.
K
5 months ago
We had a wonderful experience!
P
5 months ago
Was a pleasant experience. Had mouth pieces made. Was not bad at all. Everyone in the office was awesome. Looking forward to my new smile! 😁 Thank you.