Cole Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

103 Center St.

Ridgway, PA 15853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

colesmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great staff!
They got us in quickly and discovered things his other dentists had missed, they rescheduled a new appointment for the next business day! Super nice staff and very helpful! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
VERY friendly and helpful
We had our very first visit with my 10 year old daughter yesterday in the Ridgway office. Taylor was so fun and friendly and really made my daughter feel good about being there. Dr. Liz was thorough and helpful in explaining everything with patience. Both Danielle and Carol were SUPER helpful with some insurance confusion and went above and beyond to help find answers and explain things. We are looking forward to this journey with everyone in the office!
M
4 months ago
Experieneced and welcoming!
My 16 year old son saw Dr. Liz Curtis seeking a second opinion regarding phase 2 braces. (Phase 1 was several years ago with a different orthodontist). Dr. Curtis was thorough-offering her honest opinion regarding several options for my son. She is personable and professional. The office staff and assistants were welcoming, NOT pushy. My son and I felt confident when we left, knowing we were in the right place. Thank you so much, Dr. Curtis!
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable!
A
5 months ago
Excellent visit
Professional, compassionate, all questions answered.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough when describing every facet of the process.
C
6 months ago
Great overall care
My daughter was very nervous and quickly put at ease by the caring staff at Cole orthodontics.
T
6 months ago
Professional, quick & courteous
This is the second time visiting, the staff were courteous, friendly & professional both times. The first time we accidentally went to the wrong office & even though we were late they got us in right away once we got there. Dr. Cole put side braces on my son the first visit. A little after we left he said something felt weird, so I called the office. Dr. Cole came from the office to where we were to look at him to make sure everything was good. I was highly impressed. The person who did my son’s teeth last time asked how he was doing & was very nice, even though she wasn’t the one doing his teeth this time. This visit was very quick, which was very nice. I love this place & highly recommend it.
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly. Very thorough.
Professional and Friendly. Very thorough.
D
8 months ago
I went to see Dr Cole because my original retainers did not fit properly, anymore, due to having had some dental work. I got an appt. right away, and they provided the same professional service as they always have had. I've always had positive results from their office in the past, and I want to pass along the professional help that I have received recently. I'm so happy that we have Cole Orthodontics so close to home. Its nice to have professional services right here in Elk County. It is truly a blessing. They are always there for you, no matter how long it has been since your original initial treatment.