Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great office experience all around.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Love this office ...I went went I was younger now my family goes ..I could be any happier!
O
1 month ago
Loved my braces care
Dr Cole n his team were wonderful n professional during my time with them. If something wasn't working the way it was supposed to they immediately fixed with great care. I'd recommend anyone to go to Come orthodox for braces.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful orthodontist and staff!!
Dr. Nate and his staff have been wonderful to work with. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Nate has gone above and beyond what normal doctors ever do, and we've only been there four times. I'm very thankful for the recommendation to go there, and I highly recommend Cole Orthodontics as well!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience
They are so good with their patients. You don’t have to wait a long time to be seen. Very professional staff
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
The staff was friendly and they took their time to explain different options to me! Would highly recommend!!
L
3 months ago
Everyone was super nice!
The staff were all very polite and informative. Dr. Cole was very thorough. We did wait a little while in the office but I was very pleased with my treatment and the staff. It will make it easier to bring my daughter to her appts.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful All Around place
All 3 of my kids love it there.They love Dr. NATE and his wonderful staff . Wouldnt change a thing
C
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing Staff .
All 3 of my kids love it there.They love Dr. NATE and his wonderful staff . Wouldnt change a thing
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My 13yr old had no issues. They were very good with him! Would def recommend!