Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Sally and Dr. Nate are amazing!! So friendly, and efficient! Dr. Nate takes his time listening and educating! As an adult I learned so much about the right ways to take care of my teeth. I wish I would have known years ago!
T
1 week ago
Pleasant and Professional
Pleasant interactive staff! And we love Dr. Nate! Great teaching and clear plan for care. Couldn’t be happier!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff excellent orthodontist. Was very good at explaining procedures and options to us.
M
2 weeks ago
Both Dr. Cole and his assistant were very helpful, meaning explained everything in detail the process that would need to be done for me..
Very nice office personnel and Dr. Cole was the best!! I understand allot more going forward for the process best for me..
M
1 month ago
Great in every way
My sons teeth are excellent as we near the end of treatment. The staff could not be nicer, and I have the highest respect for the Doctor Cole after seeing him for the past several years.
J
1 month ago
Professional, experienced and high quality staff
Dr Cole and his staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the braces business. They give you honest opinions and recommendations and don’t rush you into a big decisions such as getting braces. They make sure you know everything there is to know before you walk out their door!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great Doctor and staff. Treated very well from the first visit. Very professional and nice. Thank you for fixing Rowan's beautiful smile.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
very good work!
H
1 month ago
excellence
Very professional, displayed care and education towards treatment.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time visiting this office. Everyone was very friendly. I got the information I needed and they gave me detailed paper work to take home and look over before I made a decision.