Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality service
Everybody was very kind. Everything was explained to us very well!! Very nice people!!
K
5 days ago
It was a very good experience , they were kind and very helpful. All I had today was a braces consultation, but they seem like a very good place to get braces , and I'm looking forward to going back
C
5 days ago
Very satisfied with treatment
Explain everything, updates on progress and on- going plan for treatment.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. Nate is one of the most down to earth and friendly doctors we've ever met. Oh, and he knows what he's doing. The hardworking ladies (technicians? I don't know their titles. I'm sorry.) are very friendly and knowledgeable. They always make the kids comfortable and happy. Anna is wonderful as well. She's always smiling and just pleasant to everyone. The whole entire team is great! The clinic itself is very clean. There's a corner for little kids to watch a movie and colour. Overall, I rate Cole Orthodontist 10/10. Thank you, all, for everything!
G
2 weeks ago
high quality service
the staff was very nice
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
DR Cole and his team explain dental processes very thoroughly. They are all very friendly and we like that we can purchase the necessary supplies right there at the office and at cost.
J
2 weeks ago
Top-notch
Dr. Nate is kind, knowledgeable and offers many options... not a one-size-fits-all approach. I’ve seen his work, and he is a true perfectionist. The staff is more than accommodating for changing schedules, and they are always pleasant and helpful. Don’t bother going outside your own backyard... it doesn’t get better than this.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Cole and his team for almost 2 years. We recently had an issue and they got us in quickly for a fix. They are extremely talented, knowledgeable, and kind!! Timelines provided are spot on. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
I love going to Dr. Cole's office they are so nice and friendly. They also explain everything so I can understand.
C
1 month ago
Excellent! All the people they work there, they really know what they are doing and they are very helpful! The environment is very pleasant too!