Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very Professional
Very friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. They explain everything so that we would understand it.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and professional. My son feels more comfortable with the whole process.
A
3 weeks ago
Always helpful, always on time . Great people !
M
1 month ago
Dr Cole and the staff are all wonderful. They explain everything to you, so you can understand it. My daughters teeth look wonderful. She is so happy. She’s finally not embarrassed to show her teeth now. Thank you all
K
2 months ago
What a wonderful environment and friendly people.
Excellent at explaining the care and process of the orthodontic work that my daughter will be receiving. Excellent staff. Not pushy. Listens to your concerns.
K
2 months ago
Great people. Very professional and friendly.
Doctor Nate is one of the most friendly doctors I've met. All the employees I've met were very pleasant and professional.
M
3 months ago
Helpful and inviting establishment
I have a great experience everytime at dr Cole's office. Such friendly staff and environment. I can't wait to see my end results!
M
5 months ago
Such friendly staff!
I had a consultation for in house invisible trays for straightening my teeth, it was so simple and very affordable compared to other consultations I had!
B
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Cole and the staff have always compassionate and helpful. Highly recommen using them for all orthodontic needs. My daughters teeth and smile are amazing.
M
5 months ago
Great Staff
The staff was really nice..except for the women at the front desk. She seemed very rude and had an attitude. Other people that we’re on their way out were even complaining about her.