Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Always a great experience
They are so good with their patients. You don’t have to wait a long time to be seen. Very professional staff
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The staff was friendly and they took their time to explain different options to me! Would highly recommend!!
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone was super nice!
The staff were all very polite and informative. Dr. Cole was very thorough. We did wait a little while in the office but I was very pleased with my treatment and the staff. It will make it easier to bring my daughter to her appts.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful All Around place
All 3 of my kids love it there.They love Dr. NATE and his wonderful staff . Wouldnt change a thing
C
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing Staff .
All 3 of my kids love it there.They love Dr. NATE and his wonderful staff . Wouldnt change a thing
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My 13yr old had no issues. They were very good with him! Would def recommend!
L
1 month ago
A+++
Dr. Nate and Sahlee very wonderful! Very through and patient with my questions. I was very impressed!
(
2 months ago
Great people, professional and friendly
Always taken care of in a timely manner. Love this practice... they are all wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit!!
As always, we had a great visit!! Everyone is so nice and great with my son!! Love Dr. Nate and the whole staff! Thank you so much!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Helpful in getting insurance to approve. Friendly to us at all times even though patient was not the best. Did an excellent job.