Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Wonderful patient education
I have dealt with other ortho and feel like this was a totally different experience! Dr Nate and his staff educate the patients and family.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Easy, and Amazing
I get in within minutes after the scheduled time and they make sure I won't be in pain with any of the bits and pieces of braces!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and beautiful people.
Great experience. My family and I have all gotten braces and the experience has been outstanding. Friendly pleople and very knowledgeable. We always feel welcome and part of the family.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & trustworthy
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Dr. Cole took the time to explain all treatment options. He did a great job of relating with my teenage son and was very honest with him about what the various options would require. Dr. Cole made a conservative recommendation as to which treatment option he thought would be best based on what my son and I and my husband were most concerned about regarding his teeth. He was never pushy in any way.
M
1 month ago
Very good orthodontist I have been a patient and both of my kids. they are the best
The best in the Tri-County
S
1 month ago
Dr. Cole and his staff provided friendly, professional service. He took time to show us our son’s x-rays and carefully explained the treatments he will need.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. They explain everything so that we would understand it.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and professional. My son feels more comfortable with the whole process.
A
3 months ago
Always helpful, always on time . Great people !
M
3 months ago
Dr Cole and the staff are all wonderful. They explain everything to you, so you can understand it. My daughters teeth look wonderful. She is so happy. She’s finally not embarrassed to show her teeth now. Thank you all