Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
When I entered Dr. Cole's office, I didn't realize what I was in for. I wish I could give him 10 stars. He was so professional, so informative, made me so comfortable. He is so likeable. Spent a lot of time with me and didn't hurry me. I can't say enough good about him. Excellent doctor! Staff was awesome!. Everything top notch!
F
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous, clear, efficient, professional, excellent services!
K
2 months ago
Excellent patient experience!
Fantastic staff!!! Dr. Cole and all staff members were wonderful, knowledgeable and caring! Thanks for giving me my smile back! You are all wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful orthodontist and friendly staff. My eight year old daughter always feels at ease and enjoys her appointments.
H
3 months ago
Great service and thoroughly explained.
Pleasant staff, fast service and was very thorough explaining everything she needs done.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Patient experience
Always a wonderful experience. My 8 year old actually looks forward to her visits
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service as always
It’s always a pleasant experience at Cole Orthodontics. There is a professional tone set, yet relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Cole and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
Initial visit
Dr. Cole & staff are very friendly, helpful & very knowledgeable. They were very nice with my 12yr daughter and helped her understand the process and procedures of the treatment. My daughter mentioned that she liked the way Dr. Cole acknowledge & talked to her personally. Once again thank you!
H
3 months ago
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service. All staff was nice and knew what they were talking about. Dr Cole was very friendly, and explained everything in a way we understood. He works great with children and parents.
H
3 months ago
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service. All staff was nice and knew what they were talking about. Dr Cole was very friendly, and explained everything in a way we understood. He works great with children and parents.