Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Kind and efficient service
Love the employees there, they are super nice and attentive. Really, really satisfied with my teeth results! And Dr. Cole has wonderful explanations and very tentative. I wouldn't look any further for a great orthodontist for your needs!
R
1 month ago
I feel they were very informative, nice, and good patient - Dr connection communication Comfort environment Dr very nice very explanatory cooperative to work with things for patient
B
1 month ago
Absolutely love this office!
My daughter had a great experience with her journey through braces. This office is always on time with the scheduled appointments, and the entire staff are so friendly. Dr. Cole continues to make sure her retainers are keeping all of his work perfect. Definitely will be using them again when my son is ready!
L
2 months ago
Positive Experience
Staff are respectful, friendly, and took the time to respond to all my questions. Notable is that staff are respectful and polite to one another also, not just patients. I heard Dr. Cole and all staff thanking each other for their assistance, a job well done was praised, and the atmosphere is positive for all. Highly recommend this practice.Luann
N
2 months ago
Fabulous, caring Doctor and staff!
Great , caring staff and Dr Cole is fabulous with kids! Takes the time to explain things in a way they can understand. We are presently on the third member of our family seeing him.
C
2 months ago
The best
Cole Orthodontics is simply the best. Wonderful, friendly staff and Dr. Nate is awesome.
S
3 months ago
Great experience, very friendly staff!!!
B
3 months ago
Prifessional staff, clean office
There isnt a long wait to be seen, staff are very nice and professional, Dr. Nate is very detail oriented.
A
3 months ago
Doctor took sincere interest in my life
Dr. Cole didn’t just look at my teeth and give a professional opinion. He spoke to me like I was his own daughter and gave me tips on how to reduce stress so I’ll stop grinding my teeth at night. He was sincere and the man clearly adores his job. He made me feel comfortable, his staff was prompt and courteous. I will be getting my teeth straightened in July, I don’t want to take my business anywhere else. I would definitely recommend him.
T
4 months ago
The most thorough and educational appointment
During both my consultation and my first appointment to begin the process of braces, I have been so educated and am fully invested in moving forward. Having spent the last 15 plus years thinking about getting braces, after these appointments I had no doubt I was finally in the right hands.