Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great people. Very professional and friendly.
Doctor Nate is one of the most friendly doctors I've met. All the employees I've met were very pleasant and professional.
M
1 month ago
Helpful and inviting establishment
I have a great experience everytime at dr Cole's office. Such friendly staff and environment. I can't wait to see my end results!
M
3 months ago
Such friendly staff!
I had a consultation for in house invisible trays for straightening my teeth, it was so simple and very affordable compared to other consultations I had!
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Cole and the staff have always compassionate and helpful. Highly recommen using them for all orthodontic needs. My daughters teeth and smile are amazing.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff
The staff was really nice..except for the women at the front desk. She seemed very rude and had an attitude. Other people that we’re on their way out were even complaining about her.
J
3 months ago
Dr Cole was very nice and helpful
B
3 months ago
Love their office!
Appointments are always in time. Stafff are so friendly, and Dr. Cole is the best!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Cole and his staff were amazing. They were always there to help with any emergencies. The staff was friendly and knew each patient individually. I would highly recommend them. They made getting braces a good experience.
K
5 months ago
Kind and efficient service
Love the employees there, they are super nice and attentive. Really, really satisfied with my teeth results! And Dr. Cole has wonderful explanations and very tentative. I wouldn't look any further for a great orthodontist for your needs!
R
5 months ago
I feel they were very informative, nice, and good patient - Dr connection communication Comfort environment Dr very nice very explanatory cooperative to work with things for patient