Cole Orthodontics


190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 hours ago
The most thorough and educational appointment
During both my consultation and my first appointment to begin the process of braces, I have been so educated and am fully invested in moving forward. Having spent the last 15 plus years thinking about getting braces, after these appointments I had no doubt I was finally in the right hands.
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Great! Thank you!! 😁
2 weeks ago
Doctor Cole and his staff was very thorough and nice. My teeth look great. I highly recommend Cole orthodontics..
3 weeks ago
Very good and friendly staff/excellent work
Dr Cole and his staff are very friendly and do a very good job! I have my 3rd kid getting work done by them and would not go any where else. The kids love them and they are very good at explaining things to them and me! The end results: beautiful smiles! 😁
1 month ago
I have been taking my son here for a couple years now and I'm so happy I chose Dr. Cole! My son has a beautiful smile and he feels so much more confident now! Dr. Cole and his staff are always nice and professional. I always recommend them to other parents.
1 month ago
No long wait, everything explained thoroughly
Great first visit. No long wait, everything was explained thoroughly. All staff were very polite.
1 month ago
High quality service and great staff
I love the doctor and the staff
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Coles office. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Cole does everthing he can to see that you are satisfied
2 months ago
From expanders to braces, my sons progress is right on track. The staff is always friendly and very informative. It’s great to see how fast his teeth have moved. So proud I chose Dr. Nate and his team!!
3 months ago
All of the staff are great and the wait time short. They do a great job of explaining all options, without being pushy. The orthodontist gave me options, but also said I don't necessarily need orthodontic treatment. He left it up to me to decide.