Cole Orthodontics

Orthodontist

190 West Park Ave.

Du Bois, PA 15801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Excellent patient experience!
Fantastic staff!!! Dr. Cole and all staff members were wonderful, knowledgeable and caring! Thanks for giving me my smile back! You are all wonderful!
C
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful orthodontist and friendly staff. My eight year old daughter always feels at ease and enjoys her appointments.
H
6 days ago
Great service and thoroughly explained.
Pleasant staff, fast service and was very thorough explaining everything she needs done.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient experience
Always a wonderful experience. My 8 year old actually looks forward to her visits
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service as always
It’s always a pleasant experience at Cole Orthodontics. There is a professional tone set, yet relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Cole and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
M
4 weeks ago
Initial visit
Dr. Cole & staff are very friendly, helpful & very knowledgeable. They were very nice with my 12yr daughter and helped her understand the process and procedures of the treatment. My daughter mentioned that she liked the way Dr. Cole acknowledge & talked to her personally. Once again thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service. All staff was nice and knew what they were talking about. Dr Cole was very friendly, and explained everything in a way we understood. He works great with children and parents.
H
4 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service. All staff was nice and knew what they were talking about. Dr Cole was very friendly, and explained everything in a way we understood. He works great with children and parents.
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Everyone is so kind and friendly! They treat you like family and the end results are always amazing!
C
3 months ago
Excellent!
We are Happy with Cole Orthodontist! You are all super there and we thank you!