Coleman County Dental Center

Dentist

209 W Pecan St.

Coleman, TX 76834

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

colemandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
On-time, very professional and courteous
My appointment was at 10 am...and I was back there within 1 - 2 minutes. Dr. Thompson was very professional and was completed with my semi-annual cleaning within 35 minutes! Wow! Love it! Good work, on-time, and professional!
C
1 month ago
Always best of service and professionalism
Have been patient for several years and have found quality in professionalism
D
5 months ago
Very happy with the treatment I got and felt good about how he took ex-rays to make sure it was going!! I will be back!
R
6 months ago
I was in pain. He took it all away.
Several years ago Doc Thompson took me right in and relieved the pain I had. That's the kind of pain you just don't forget.
P
10 months ago
Efficient - Helpful - Caring
Everything about my service was clean and professional. I went in and fully explained my situation and was given options while looking at my own x-rays. An appointment was set up for the next day, though that may not always be an option. I had three caring people devoting their attention to me. They were truly concerned with my health, comfort, and results. The work was meticulously done to insure it was done right, and I was encouraged to call back if I had any questions or concerns. If you want to feel like you are important and someone cares about your ongoing dental health, this is the place to be. This is my new full-time dentist. Thanks!
L
11 months ago
Another good visit yesterday, teeth are clean and, as always, the staff was professional and very friendly. The more extensive work I have had done in the past was very well done, no problems afterwards and I was encouraged to call the dentist at the sign of any problems, day or night. My husband and I have been going to this office for a long time and have never had a complaint.
W
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
One of the best experiences I have had with a dentist office. The staff and Dr. Thompson were very friendly, professional, and helped me make the right choice. Thank you.
W
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
One of the best experiences I have had with a dentist office. The staff and Dr. Thompson were very friendly, professional, and helped me make the right choice. Thank you.
L
1 year ago
So very grateful for the attention I was given for the emergency situation that I had. The staff and and Dr Thompson was very helpful in explaining my options and solved my problem very quickly. Dr. Thompson ask me to keep him posted on my progress and the problem I had with not being able to open my mouth one week after the extraction. I visited a dentist in Las Vegas New Mexico on 5/23 and she said the socket was almost closed, no sign of infection and for some unknown reason the muscles had tighten up. But as of the writing of this letter, I am much better and able to open my mouth much better. Believe this old man will be A OK. Many thanks to you. Larry Johnson
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thank you for your confidence, Larry.
P
1 year ago
Small towns are just better in every aspect !
I have never seen ANY business, let alone a service business like a dental office have as many 5 star reviews with ZERO reviews of less than a "5" until I checked the reviews for this Dental practice.Never. Fifteen reviews online and not even one negative comment..............hard to believe, but very true. So this will be the 16th positive, 5 star rating. My first visit here ever, very prompt service..................even had up-to-date magazines in the waiting area ! Had a very bad tooth extracted, it cost almost exactly HALF of what my previous dentist in San Antonio charged me on a previous occasion, and took about half the time as well. Outstanding ! Small towns have better service and people that care more, it is as simple as that. Thank you Dr. Larry and staff for a great job well done.