Coleman County Dental Center

Dentist

209 W Pecan

Coleman, TX 76834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycolemandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
All good
All good
P
2 weeks ago
Service and professional beyond compare..........and at a reasonable price !
Moved to Coleman from San Antonio in March 2017 and needed extractions, fillings and the cleaning just provided. Multiple trips to this office without EVER waiting, the most professional services, and prices that beat the big cities by 75% or more. Had I known about Dr. Thompson when I lived in San Antonio, it would have been worth the drive ! Five stars is not enough.
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Paul, thank you for the fantastic review! It's been a pleasure serving you, and your kind remarks are truly appreciated.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
As always, Dr. Thompson and staff provided excellent dental care. I recommend them highly
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thanks for the five stars, Linda!
B
3 months ago
On-time, very professional and courteous
My appointment was at 10 am...and I was back there within 1 - 2 minutes. Dr. Thompson was very professional and was completed with my semi-annual cleaning within 35 minutes! Wow! Love it! Good work, on-time, and professional!
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Becky, thanks for taking the time to review your visit! I look forward to continuing to serve you!
C
4 months ago
Always best of service and professionalism
Have been patient for several years and have found quality in professionalism
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Chris, thank you for the excellent review!
D
8 months ago
Very happy with the treatment I got and felt good about how he took ex-rays to make sure it was going!! I will be back!
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Donna, thank you for your review! It's been a pleasure!
R
9 months ago
I was in pain. He took it all away.
Several years ago Doc Thompson took me right in and relieved the pain I had. That's the kind of pain you just don't forget.
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Rj, I'm happy to have been of service! Thanks for your review.
P
1 year ago
Efficient - Helpful - Caring
Everything about my service was clean and professional. I went in and fully explained my situation and was given options while looking at my own x-rays. An appointment was set up for the next day, though that may not always be an option. I had three caring people devoting their attention to me. They were truly concerned with my health, comfort, and results. The work was meticulously done to insure it was done right, and I was encouraged to call back if I had any questions or concerns. If you want to feel like you are important and someone cares about your ongoing dental health, this is the place to be. This is my new full-time dentist. Thanks!
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to share such an exceptional review. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated, and I look forward to serving you for years to come.
L
1 year ago
Another good visit yesterday, teeth are clean and, as always, the staff was professional and very friendly. The more extensive work I have had done in the past was very well done, no problems afterwards and I was encouraged to call the dentist at the sign of any problems, day or night. My husband and I have been going to this office for a long time and have never had a complaint.
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Linda, thank you for your review! It's been a delight to serve your family.
W
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
One of the best experiences I have had with a dentist office. The staff and Dr. Thompson were very friendly, professional, and helped me make the right choice. Thank you.
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thank you for the 5-star rating! Your kind remarks are appreciated by all of us.