Coleman County Dental Center

Dentist

209 W Pecan

Coleman, TX 76834

Open Today By Appointment

mycolemandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
One of the best experiences I have had with a dentist office. The staff and Dr. Thompson were very friendly, professional, and helped me make the right choice. Thank you.
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thank you for the 5-star rating! Your kind remarks are appreciated by all of us.
L
2 years ago
So very grateful for the attention I was given for the emergency situation that I had. The staff and and Dr Thompson was very helpful in explaining my options and solved my problem very quickly. Dr. Thompson ask me to keep him posted on my progress and the problem I had with not being able to open my mouth one week after the extraction. I visited a dentist in Las Vegas New Mexico on 5/23 and she said the socket was almost closed, no sign of infection and for some unknown reason the muscles had tighten up. But as of the writing of this letter, I am much better and able to open my mouth much better. Believe this old man will be A OK. Many thanks to you. Larry Johnson
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thank you for your confidence, Larry.
P
2 years ago
Small towns are just better in every aspect !
I have never seen ANY business, let alone a service business like a dental office have as many 5 star reviews with ZERO reviews of less than a "5" until I checked the reviews for this Dental practice.Never. Fifteen reviews online and not even one negative comment..............hard to believe, but very true. So this will be the 16th positive, 5 star rating. My first visit here ever, very prompt service..................even had up-to-date magazines in the waiting area ! Had a very bad tooth extracted, it cost almost exactly HALF of what my previous dentist in San Antonio charged me on a previous occasion, and took about half the time as well. Outstanding ! Small towns have better service and people that care more, it is as simple as that. Thank you Dr. Larry and staff for a great job well done.
D
3 years ago
Great service with friendly staff with "Johnny on the spot time and making sure I was comfortable".
Just as satisfied with my second visit as I was my first visit. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
D
3 years ago
Great service and friendly staff
I was very pleased with the prompt appointment and results. I went in thinking I would have a tooth pulled and the dentist gave me that option but recommend I have a root canal instead due to other issues. He gave me quotes for both and would have done ether. I decided go with the root canal and I am very pleased with that choice it was done promptly and little to no discomfort as well will go back next week to have crown applied. I had taken two of my sons to have work done in the past and both were pleased and recommended me try them and am glad I did. Will recommend them highly. GREAT JOB.
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thank you very much, Mr. Lloyd. I am honored to be your dentist.
L
3 years ago
Excellent care, very friendly office
Just had my teeth cleaned and, as always, it was great. Top notch care and very nice folks!
S
3 years ago
WINTERS, TX Very personable & precessional !
G
3 years ago
Coleman County Dental Center
Excellent is how I rate this Dental Center. Everyone there is just so nice, and they care about the client.I have been going here for a number of years and I just will not go anywhere else. Appointments are made fast, short or no waiting time to get in and once you are there you never wait in the waiting room very long like you do at some places. I would recommend Coleman County Dental to everyone. Try them and see why I keep them as my place for all my dental work. Glenda R.
C
3 years ago
Service
carolynb , BROWNWOOD, TX We always receive wonderful service! The staff is friendly and attentive. It is also nice that when minor problems are discovered, if schedules permit, Dr. Thompson will go ahead and perform the work saving us extra visits. We really appreciate that
R
3 years ago
Had a tooth pulled
Had a tooth pulled, very good experience. 10/29/2015 5.0
Response from Coleman County Dental Center
Thank you, Ronnie, you are most kind. Of course, you are welcome back anytime. Nice guys like you likely have nice friends, too. We would love to welcome them to our practice.