Coleman Dow DMD

Dentist

1455 18TH ST

springfield, OR 97477

Open Today By Appointment

dowdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I forgot to say that the great teeth cleaning I had recently, was done by Tammy. Tammy is an awesome hygienist!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for the update, we will let Tammy know how much you appreciate her!
P
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and it was the best cleaning I ever had. I was shown a better way to hold the toothbrush up against my teeth, how to use dental cleaning piks, and how to floss properly.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Peggy, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service: They make me feel like one of their family.
Dr. Dow is great. His care is professional, super courteous, and friendly.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
We appreciate you taking the time to review our office! You are part of the Dow Dental family! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Quick, smooth, painless!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Dental Hygienists there are the best!
My kids have been going there since they were two, they are 15 and 22 and still love their hygienist because she is so gentle!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks for taking the time to review our office! We love having your family as part of the practice!
S
3 months ago
I've been going to this office for 30 yrs. Dr Dow's son has taken over the practice and is continuing the excellent service and care.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Steve, we appreciate you taking the time to review our office and we appreciate your continued trust in our practice!
D
3 months ago
I had a simple filling, I was in and out in 30 mins after work. They are great, friendly and professional. I have had the Dow's for my dentist for 20 plus years!! Never have been disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Diane! We appreciate the feedback and support!
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental hygiene care
Rachel was awesome! A very proficient and conscientious hygienist.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking time to review our office! We think Rachel is awesome too!
G
6 months ago
Welcoming and Professional As Always
Prompt courteous attention has been my experience with Dow Dental for many years. At 71 years of age, I am grateful that I can look forward to continuity of dental care.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We enjoy having you as part of our practice!
D
7 months ago
high quality service, very friendly and professional
Dr. Dow was very courteous and efficient. He answered my questions honestly and truthfully. I was very satisfied after my visit.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Dave! We appreciate you and enjoy having you as a patient.