Coleman Dow DMD

Dentist

1455 18TH ST

springfield, OR 97477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dowdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Excellent service.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We enjoy having you as part of our office!
D
1 day ago
Got me in FAST!
I had a dental issue and I was worried about it, they got me in the same day, right away! I have been going to this office over 20 years, best dentist ( Dad and Son ) hands down! Keep up the awesome work!!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Diane! We appreciate you and your family!
G
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Professional As Always
Always pleasant, welcoming and efficient. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you!
B
3 weeks ago
Quality, professional and friendly
I was very pleased with my experience with Dow Dental. They got me in earlier than my appointment. They were able to restore my broken tooth at a reasonable price and of course to my great satisfaction.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking time to review our office! We appreciate you Bob!
J
1 month ago
Preventive Dentistry
This was a normal cleaning. The office was very professional and listened to all my cares. They took at the preventive Covid-19 precautions and I felt very comfortable in their care.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Jim! We appreciate you taking the time to review our office! Your safety as well as ours is of utmost importance to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Needed a crown, he gave me a shot, NO pain best Dentist visit every, I will never go anywhere else..i highly recommend Dows Dentistry.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate you!
J
5 months ago
The office staff and Doctor Dow are extremely professional.
I have had to undergo a difficult time with decisions for getting a bridge in stead of an implant. Doctor Dow kindly consulted with me and my fears of the implant.Ultimately he showed me that a bridge was possible. Dr. Dow is friendly, polite, and a knowledgable dentist who took the time to explain every step of the way. I would recommend Dr. Dow and his assistants for anyone who is worried, scared or just having a difficult time making a decision. They were all very patient while guiding me through this challenging process.I am grateful for all their help. Today was my cleaning by Rachel. She also was thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. All in all, this practice and office is awesome!!!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office and give us such a wonderful recommendation! We appreciate you !
C
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
High quality service and very friendly as always both from the Hygienist (Rachael) and Office Manager (Rhonda). Thank you for being who you are!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for being who you are! You're great and we appreciate having you as a part of our practice!
K
7 months ago
Great Cleaning Experience
As always, the hygienist created a painless experience. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate it very much!
R
8 months ago
"A Pleasant time in the chair"
It all started with a friendly conversation out front. I was welcomed into the 'back' and into the chair with a smile. She was professional and thorough. I almost fell asleep. A good time was had by all.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Richard! We appreciate you taking the time to review our office! It was a good time by all!