Coleman Dow DMD

Dentist

1455 18TH ST

springfield, OR 97477

Open Today By Appointment

dowdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Great staff!
Always very nice and helpful!
V
1 week ago
Great folks!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Vivi! We feel the same about you! Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
R
3 months ago
Excellent!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Richard! We appreciate your review! :0)
D
3 months ago
No pain, very little discomfort, little bleeding, 24 hrs later a solid black clot fills the depression, and it feels just like the one above it.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you!
T
4 months ago
Had Teeth Cleaned
All the staff there are professional and friendly and make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through their doors. They see you at your schedule time. They listen and will address any concerns you might have Dr.Dow walks you step by step if any procedures need done. They really do care about their patients and know how valuable your time is .
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Tina!! That means a lot to us! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback!
D
5 months ago
I was pleasantly welcomed by the receptionist. I was seen by Dr. Dow and his assistant at the scheduled time. They were very friendly and informed me of every step of the procedure as it was being done. I was asked to raise my hand if I had any discomfort. I had none. I felt very relaxed before,during and after my visit. Two months ago I recommended my wife to get her teeth cleaned by the Dental Hygenist at Dr. Dow's office. She was so impressed by how meticulous the cleaning was. She plans on making more appointments at Dr. Dow's office.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks David! We appreciate you and Rosie. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
P
5 months ago
Believe I already did this. One of the best cleanings I have ever experienced. Great, fast, courteous service. Phyllis Wolfe
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Phyllis! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Welcome to the practice!
T
6 months ago
Fast, friendly and detailed!
The whole team at Dr. Dow's office is great to work with -- today i showed up exactly at the start of my 90 minute appointment and went in within 60 seconds. They fixed two tooth issues and did whitening within 60 minutes, ensuring my comfort and input the whole time. Consistently a 5 star experience!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
Always positive experience
My entire family has Dr. Dow as their dentist. We love the family atmosphere, responsiveness and overall concern for healthy smiles. The dental hygienist make sure to explain things to our kids and reward them with fun toys and new toothbrushes and floss. They are always excited to go to the dentist, how does that happen. If you want a comfortable, caring and exceptional dentist please make an appointment with Dr. Dow!! My family has been going there for over 20 plus years!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Jamie, thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate your entire family!
A
6 months ago
Professional working here in High Quality Services.
Like always that I'm well taking care of in a Professional level. Whenever works have been done on me, I be still smiling as I walked out the door and can't wait to come back for High Quality standard works done on me again.....:)
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Adam! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback!