Coleman Dow DMD

Dentist

1455 18TH ST

springfield, OR 97477

Open Today By Appointment

dowdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I had a simple filling, I was in and out in 30 mins after work. They are great, friendly and professional. I have had the Dow's for my dentist for 20 plus years!! Never have been disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Diane! We appreciate the feedback and support!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental hygiene care
Rachel was awesome! A very proficient and conscientious hygienist.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking time to review our office! We think Rachel is awesome too!
G
3 months ago
Welcoming and Professional As Always
Prompt courteous attention has been my experience with Dow Dental for many years. At 71 years of age, I am grateful that I can look forward to continuity of dental care.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We enjoy having you as part of our practice!
D
4 months ago
high quality service, very friendly and professional
Dr. Dow was very courteous and efficient. He answered my questions honestly and truthfully. I was very satisfied after my visit.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Dave! We appreciate you and enjoy having you as a patient.
D
4 months ago
Just as good as his Father was
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Diana! We think so too! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Dental office
Dr. Dow and all the staff are wonderful. Our family has had the pleasure of seeing them for over 30 years. Each and every one of them are highly experienced and know what they are doing. Thank you for taking care of our families teeth 🦷
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for being part of our practice! We love taking care of your family and you as well!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and painless
Dr. Dow and all the staff at the dental office are always welcoming and friendly. They were very helpful in rescheduling my visit when I couldn't make it through the snow and ice to my original appointment. At my recent visit, just like all my other visits, the staff and Dr. Dow made sure I was comfortable and experienced minimal discomfort during treatment. I was also given good reminders and instructions for follow-up if needed. Even though there are other dentists closer to my home and work, I keep going to Dr. Dow's office because of the great care my family and I receive there.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate you and enjoy having you as part of our practice.
S
5 months ago
Great dental service
I have been going to this dentist for several years now. Originally my dentist was Dow, Sr., but he is now retired and the last couple of visits have been with Dow, Jr. The office and other dental staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. The dentist was great also. They all made sure to explain each procedure thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout. The rates seem high, but are consistent with what other dentists charge in the area. This dentist office ALMOST makes it fun to go to the dentist.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Sherrie, thank you for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate you! We're glad you "ALMOST" like going to the dentist . ;)
D
6 months ago
Quick, Thorough, and painless!
Well done on cleaning my teeth and providing me with tips on how to get into the hard to reach spots.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review our office! ;)
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Springfield
I had a filling fall out Friday night, I emailed the office right after it happened. The scheduler got back to me first thing Monday morning and got me in to see the dentist! They are always amazing, and accommodating, and friendly!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Jen! We appreciate you taking the time to review our office! We enjoy having you and your family as part of our practice!