Coleman Dow DMD

Dentist

1455 18TH ST

springfield, OR 97477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dowdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Truly, A Gentle Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Dow for about 11 years. He & the staff are so kind, caring & compassionate in every interaction with me. If you are seeking a gentle experience for your dental needs, I urge you to give this unassuming little gem of an office a try.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Nora! We appreciate your review and you!
J
1 month ago
I always have a great time here. I get to sleep and they still can do their job. Its great.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
We appreciate you Jim! Thanks for taking the time to review our office! We're also glad you are able to get a good nap in ;)
K
1 month ago
Because of Rachel I will be keeping my next appointment
Today my teeth were cleaned by Rachel and she was very good! I would not be coming back if I had to see the Hygienist that I saw the previous time I had my teeth cleaned. Rachel paid attention when I told her that one spot was a little sensitive and not that she ignored the spot but was more attentive to her approach. She definitely has a talent for the cleaning portion of dentistry.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate all feedback. We're happy to have you!
0
5 months ago
Excellent dental office staff
Had to have 2 fillings done and they worked fast, carefully and gently. Would recommend them to all and everyone.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your support!
R
5 months ago
High Quality of Service
Everyone was friendly and professional. Being their original patient #81, I expected nothing less. Tammy was exceptional as usual. Rhonda, a true gem!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! That was very thoughtful of you! We appreciate you and your family! :)
T
6 months ago
I think Dr. Dow is an excellent dentist and I fully trust him with all of my teeth. All of my family has gone here for years. They are the Best. All of the girls in the office are also great. Rhonda at the front desk has great customer service skills and knows her stuff. I highly recommend them.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Theresa, so sweet of you to take the time to review our office! Thank you! Glad to have you and your family with us!
A
6 months ago
Thorough, detailed and calm
I appreciate everything about my experience going to Dow Dental. The environment is calm and soothing and everyone that works there is friendly and supportive. Tammy my dental hygenist is amazing. She explains everything in detail and does an incredibly thorough job. Dr. Coleman Dow is caring and makes you feel like he has all the time in the world. I never feel rushed and feel like he is doing a really thorough exam. Thank you!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks for your kind words Amy! We appreciate you too!
D
7 months ago
excellence and professionalism great bedside manner
I am very happy to have found Dr Dow! I have had many dentists in the past and am very nervous usually in the dentist chair. This Dr. knows his stuff! Great with shots Every visit has been a piece of cake. I highly recommend him!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you Darlene, we are also glad you found us! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate you!
C
9 months ago
Put my son at ease for first filling
Dr. Coleman Dow has an excellent chair side manner. My teenage son was pretty nervous about his first filling, but afterward said that the only negative about the whole experience was being numb while eating dinner.
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. Your son is a pleasure to have in our office. What a great boy!
T
9 months ago
Great visit as always!
Great visit as always!
Response from Coleman Dow DMD
Thanks Tony! We always enjoy seeing you!