Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Awesome visit as we expect to come into each time! Always positive people. Amazing they all remember my name. Love IT!
M
3 days ago
Great dental office!
Love the people and great services provided. Had to wait about 1/2 hour - made me late for work.
R
5 days ago
Timeliness
I truly appreciate how the entire Coleman team works to insure they stay on schedule. I also like the email and text messages that remind me that I have an appointment. Thanks
D
1 week ago
I am happy to write this review. I am so impressed by the level of care, skill and professionalism at Dr. Coleman's. This is dentistry at its best. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Deb! We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a fabulous review. Thank you so much! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
1 week ago
Replaced filling quickly
I had a filling fall out and Dr. Coleman and her staff got me an appointment very quickly. The work she did was great.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Glad we could help. Thanks for the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
The level of care provided by Dr. Coleman and her staff is unparalleled.The ladies are friendly, timely, professional, honest, knowledgeable, and kind.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Sarah! We appreciate the terrific review, thank you for your kind words! -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
1 month ago
Excellent, professional dental cleaning experience at Coleman Family Dental on 1-16-19
Absolutely enjoyed a professional, friendly, polite, respectful, knowledgeable thorough dental cleaning experience on 1-16-19 with Janelle! Three family members have been long time dental patients--we enjoy ALL Dr.Coleman's staff members--from the front desk to the pro's working behind the scenes to bill the insurance company. Honest, compassionate, dedicated people knowledgeable about people with teeth work HERE.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Evelyn, we really appreciate that you took the time to write such an amazing review. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We wish you well! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
1 month ago
Everyone at Coleman Family Dental is friendly, courteous and you are always welcomed with a smile. The dental service is always professional and high quality.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you received exceptional service at your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you next time! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
1 month ago
Who likes going to the dentist?
I love going to my dentist! High quality service from professional people who treat you like old friends.i have to admit, I am super picky about any form of medical provider, but I love my dentist and her staff.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review, we appreciate it! We truly enjoy having you and your husband as patients. -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr Coleman has been caring for my family for many years. She is pleasant and kind and her entire staff is excellent with my young children.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Katie, we appreciate the terrific review! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care