Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Coleman Family
Very Happy with the wonderful office visit & I am so Happy to have moved to Dr. Coleman's Practice. Can't wait for my next cleaning.Thank You.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the the terrific review! We're so grateful to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
First time customer. My family recommended this dental clinic and I was very impressed. I have some anxiety about visiting the dentist and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I would recommend.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the review! We're so glad you felt comfortable at your first visit. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
5 days ago
I really appreciate that Dr. Coleman took the time to talk through the possible filling today and that she said “we are in this together”. There aren’t too many dentists that would work it through and be ok with rethinking the decision. Thank you, you are awesome!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the great review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
6 days ago
High quality, professional service.Everyone is very friendly there. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for writing a review for us, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
T
2 weeks ago
Highest quality care provided with genuine concern for patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Coleman for over 6 years and my family and I always get the very best, highly professional services. Additionally, Dr. Coleman and her staff all genuinely care about us and our well being beyond just the immediate treatment. We are never rushed out the door, everything is explained in detail and followed up. None of us have ever had an anxiety about our visits and all referrals for orthodontists and oral surgeons (when needed) have been top notch. We are very happy with Coleman Family Dental!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fabulous review, we really appreciate it! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Enjoy the rest of your summer! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
3 weeks ago
wonderful team
Every time I come here everyone is loving and caring. Great people!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Colleen, we really appreciate your kindness! -Coleman Family Dental Care
N
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very comfortable friendly great job !!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fantastic review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
The entire staff cares about your well being and makes the trip to the dentist a pleasant experience, which is not an easy thing to do :)
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Scott! We appreciate your kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
1 month ago
Always There
Along with excellent work, it is vitally important that a dentist is there in an emergency. Dr. Coleman makes sure that either she or someone else is always there for patients. I broke a filling and tooth over the Independence Day weekend. I put a call into the office. Of course they weren't open, but there was a number on the answering machine for the covering dentist. I didn't have to be seen then, but I left a message for Monday morning, and it sure was nice to have an option if I needed it. Monday morning first thing, I got a call from the office. Dr. Coleman was out that holiday week --not even in the area. There is a dentists covering for her, if I needed something urgently. The office said, please come in today and your hygienist will assess the situation and do a triage. Wow! I hustled in to see my normal hygienist. She told me there was considerable damage and I would probably need a crown. She said I could get a temporary filling from Dr. Coleman's associate right away or I could wait for Dr. Coleman to return and she would fit me in. The hygienist also offered to shape any rough spots for comfort. Well, I am going to wait, such is my devotion to Dr. Colman's work. My bad luck that she is away the holiday week --heck, she deserves it!-- but she set everything up so that if something did go wrong while she was away, her patients would be taken care of. GREAT PRACTICE! I moved since I first started going to Dr. Coleman and now drive 1h45 to see her. Worth every minute I spend on the road.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Chuck! We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a detailed review. It's always such a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
T
2 months ago
Efficient, informative, and comfortable procedure
At a routine cleaning we determined that I had to have a cracked tooth taken care of. The appt was scheduled quickly which was nice. The procedure it self was done efficiently and Dr. Coleman and the assistant answered my questions and provided me the information I needed. They made sure I was comfortable and had no pain. The quality of the mold and fitting work was fast and very well done.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care