Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Family Dental
Coleman dental practice lives up to the name Family, I always feel cared for, comfortable and important. I couldn't ask for a better group of ladies to trust my dental health with!! Thank you for all you do!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the fabulous review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care, it is always a pleasure to see you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Always friendly and professional. Always concerned about the patient. Highly recommend.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Kevin, we appreciate the terrific review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people
Going here takes the stress out of going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly, you get in on time, and they do a great job.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, we appreciate it! -Coleman family Dental Care
E
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Doctor Coleman and Janelle are amazing with my kids. I go in with all 3 of my kids and the service is fast and they are always so friendly.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Erin! We appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in the Area
Coleman Family Dental is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and painless. Today I had some crown work done and Dr. Coleman explained each step of the process along the way. I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review, we really appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
1 month ago
***
N
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist! Thank you for the great care and attention to detail as well as for the personalized conversations! See you in 6months:)
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review! It's always a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
R
1 month ago
Very attentive to my needs for thorough pain management during my bridge replacement
This is the second bridge that Coleman family dentistry has replaced for me due to dental decay below the original bridge. Dr Coleman and her staff ensured a pain free process and was attentive to all the needs of the replacement as always an excellent job! Thank you
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the terrific review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
Z
2 months ago
second time here, wonderful people.
Everyone is very nice and made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Zachary! We appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
V
2 months ago
Very nice staff. Dr. Coleman very thorough and explained what needs to get done and time line to accomplish procedures.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us! -Coleman Family Dental Care