Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
After years of being afraid to go to the dentist, I now look forward to my next visit. I enjoy catching up with the hygienist and keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Coleman is personable,thorough, and extremely patient with me as a client. Her work has changed my life. I smile more and everyone has noticed how much happier I am now. Thank you so much!!!
H
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure having my 6 month cleaning. Janelle is great!
D
3 months ago
Everyone is always nice and friendly! Thank you
S
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Coleman, Kim and the rest of the staff took great care of me.
R
4 months ago
I am very happy to have found Coleman Family Dental. When I arrived I was very anxious about the procedure since I am very fearful of being numb. Dr. Coleman and her staff are so wonderful in understanding my fears and I immediately began to relax and had a good experience. Thank you everyone!
A
6 months ago
Janelle is the BEST
H
6 months ago
Visiting the dentist for me is not an easy task. However Dr. Coleman and the entire staff make a pleasant experience for me every visit. Friendly, efficient and caring staff. Very pleasant office.
A
7 months ago
Dr Coleman and her staff are wonderful. I was concerned about a procedure that I thought I had to have done and was a bit apprehensive about it. The dental assistant put my mind at ease as soon as I was seated in the chair. She chatted with me about other things, which helped me to relax, as we waited the short time for the doctor to come in. Dr Coleman explained my situation and the necessary treatment which certainly made me feel so comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend this dental office to everyone.
A
7 months ago
Trish is wonderful. Gentle and compassionate. Dr. Coleman is great.
C
8 months ago
I always feel so special here. They remember me, my personal preferences, and treat me like an old family friend. I would recommend this office and staff. I love them!