Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
You guys were great yesterday. You led me in the right direction and arranged for it all. Thanks to Kim, Janelle and the help out at front desk (not sure of names). Thanks again, on the road to recovery! Thanks, Nancy
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we appreciate it! We're glad to hear you are feeling better. -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Always a warm and pleasant staff and everyone is very professional. Dr. Coleman & staff, Thank you
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Dave, we appreciate the great review! It's always a pleasure to see you. -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
1 month ago
I am a long time patient . Everyone is very friendly an make me feel like welcome . I am very relaxed there.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Jim, we appreciate the great review! It is always a pleasure to see you. -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
1 month ago
Temporary cap for permanent crown
Any one who knows this preliminary process to a permanent crown knows it’s not pleasant. However, today’s relaxing vibe and conversation with Cara and Kim made it seem as though the time passed quicker than expected. Not to mention their intuitive reaction to when I was getting anxious and their measures to relax me. Great professionals and peeps!!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Kathy, we appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review! Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
1 month ago
Coleman Family Dental Carr is terrific!
Just had my checkup and was impressed with the professional and friendly service, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Coleman herself. This is a great dental practice.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fantastic review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
P
2 months ago
As always, Janelle, (hope I spelled her name correctly ) was great. I enjoy seeing her and she is always professional, caring, gentle & a pleasure to talk to. You are lucky to have her !! My one negative comment would be ( and I assume its like this at every dentist ) that I'm like a lot of people, I have sensitive gums. I wish the water that you use to rinse our mouths was room temp. It doesn't have to be heated, just not so cold. It hurts.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Pam, we're so glad you enjoyed your dental visit with Janelle. Thank you for sharing your concern with us, we want you to be comfortable! -Coleman Family Dental Care
N
2 months ago
Awesome experience! Super staff!
Nice, clean, friendly office. Dr. Coleman was very personable and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate all the friendly reminders. Highly recommended!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review. It's always a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
2 months ago
Love you all! You go the extra mile for me
Michelle was kind enough to email me reminding me to pre-medicate, otherwise I would have forgotten. Thanks Michelle for helping this forgetful patient remember important things. Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I love my dentist and her wonderful staff. Janelle always takes such good care of me!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review, we're so glad we could help! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in NH!
I've been going to Dr. Coleman's office for years - and I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and highly competent. I also love that this is not the type of office where you're getting a filling for every tiny tooth imperfection - whether you need it or not! The treatment is always appropriate, and everyone is very upfront about what needs to be done, and the cost. They have also been great about finding solutions when my insurance changed and didn't cover treatments that my prior one did. Keep up the great work.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Lise! We appreciate that you took the time to write such a terrific review. It's always a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
P
2 months ago
New Dentist for me
Dr. Coleman really impressed me with an office that seems to bend over backwards to help out those of us who have unexpected dental concerns and no dentist at this time. My dentist retired this year, and I was without dental care. I left very impressed, booked a tooth cleaning for myself and my husband. It feels like we are in good hands once again!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate that you took the time to write such a nice review! We're so glad you chose our office for your dental care! -Coleman Family Dental Care