Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Very nice staff. Dr. Coleman very thorough and explained what needs to get done and time line to accomplish procedures.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, super clean!!
Great dental practice!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
2 weeks ago
Happy Results!
I recently had a tooth issue which needed immediate repair as it was a front tooth and very embarrassing. Dr. Coleman and her wonderful staff were kind, very helpful and I can smile again. The office environment is calm, which makes every visit a a pleasant experience.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Arlene! We appreciate the great review. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
2 weeks ago
Skilled, Caring Professionals
When my family and I moved to Milford, NH, we asked people for dentist recommendations and Coleman Family Dentistry came highly recommended, and for good reason. The staff is friendly and supportive, the dentist and her team are skilled and considerate of concerns and needs. I have had several procedures done here, from initial intake to cleanings, cavity filling and implant, and everything was performed well and professionally. Would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Erin, we really appreciate the fantastic review. It is such a pleasure to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
2 weeks ago
Skilled, Caring Professionals
When my family and I moved to Milford, NH, we asked people for dentist recommendations and Coleman Family Dentistry came highly recommended, and for good reason. The staff is friendly and supportive, the dentist and her team are skilled and considerate of concerns and needs. I have had several procedures done here, from initial intake to cleanings, cavity filling and implant, and everything was performed well and professionally. Would recommend them to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Care
Dr. Coleman and Kim were professional and caring and were very thorough in their dental work. I am always treated well by Dr. Coleman and her staff, and I highly recommend others to her office for all of their dental needs.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Bob! We appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning Reschedue
I arrived for my cleaning with Amanda and advised her of a cold sore and asked whether I should have the cleaning. She indicated that it was up to me and that they would be as careful as possible but that the sore could spread from the cleaning itself. After discussing, I decided to reschedule the cleaning and Amanda provided me with totally helpful information regarding cold sores, causes and treatments. She also spoke to Dr. Coleman who advised there would be a cancellation fee. The professionalism and caring of this office never ceases to amaze.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, we appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
3 weeks ago
Makes it fun to go to the dentist
Trish is always so upbeat and fun. Today she brought her phone and pandora and let me choose the music. Plus she taught me the trick of not gagging during x-rays - lift your foot!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed your visit with Trish! -Coleman Family Dental Care
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, Courtesy and Efficient staff. Friendly and welcoming.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Helen! We appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
1 month ago
Friendly, easy, quick appointment.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Joe! We appreciate the review! -Coleman Family Dental Care