Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Attentive and professional
Set up an out of cycle appt no problem. Talk me through the procedure, made doubly sure things were done right. Good value.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Tom! We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
2 weeks ago
Great attention to detail.
Dr. Coleman went over all my options in great detail and gave honest feedback during my consultation. After my visit, I was at ease and comfortable knowing I'm in the most capable of hands. In the past, her work has always been fantastic, and her staff is warm and knowledgeable. That is why, even after moving, I drive up over an hour to see Dr. Coleman.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review, we appreciate it! Thank you for allowing us to continue to care for your dental needs following your move. So glad you made the the trip up to see us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
2 weeks ago
Always the best
I just love the staff. Always so friendly. Make you feel like you are sitting down, chit chatting with one of your girlfriends
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Chrissy! It is always such a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
2 weeks ago
Great with children!
Dr. Coleman and Kim made my 5 yr old's first time getting a filling a relaxing and comfortable experience. She was actually excited to tell her friends she went to the dentist afterwards. Always friendly and comforting!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Alicia! We're so glad we could help your daughter feel comfortable. Thank you for trusting us with her care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
It had been a long time since I had seen a dentist and I was nervous walking in. Dr. Coleman and her staff put me at ease right away! Everything was thoroughly explained to me during my exam and the cleaning was painless, as well. I highly recommend them!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a terrific review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Coleman Family Dental Care
T
1 month ago
Fantastic
Great to see everyone, all went well
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Tom, great to see you as well! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
1 month ago
Jenelle is wonderful! You don't seem to usually read or respond to these reviews, etc., so won't say more! Allison Rowe
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review! Just this week we acquired the capability to respond to reviews but we have always read each and every one. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our patients and believe there is always room for improvement. Thanks again.
D
1 month ago
Great Treatment & Service
Excellent treatment provided by Dr. Coleman, Jenelle and entire staff. They always do what they can to provide outstanding dental care. Professional service with a smile.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Dan! We appreciate the terrific review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
1 month ago
As always excellent care and expertise. I count these people as my friends as well as dental caregivers. Thanks. Steve Hodgman
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the great review! It is always a pleasure to see you. -Coleman Family Dental Care
R
4 months ago
I cannot say enough nice things about how good of an experience you all create for me, and I assume all patients. Above and beyond any reasonable expectations. You are all the best. Cheers!