Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional, excellent and friendly service from the entire staff
I needed an emergency visit and Dr. Coleman was able to schedule me in the afternoon. Dr. Coleman was able to diagnosis my issue with the usual professional concern and care. As a seven year customer, I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a terrific review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
1 week ago
Enjoy going the dr and staff are very nice 👍
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Doug! We appreciate your kindness! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
1 week ago
A most professional and friendly pracitice!
I needed a thorough exam amd cleaning after being laid up with serious medical issues. I received the best!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Glen! We always look forward to seeing you and Gwen! -Coleman Family Dental Care
R
1 week ago
I have been going to Coleman Family Dental for a little over a year. They are wonderful, caring, and gentle! I feel so much better about my teeth and I have learned a lot about caring for my teeth and dental hygiene. I highly recommend choosing Coleman Family Dental you'll never regret it!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fabulous review! It means so much to us that you have taken the time to share your personal experience. -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the quality of care as well as the professionalism of Dr. Coleman and Kim, her assistant.It has never been fun going to the dentist in my 73 years of life, but it was the first time I almost fell asleep during the procedure! Can't wait to go back!!!!! Not really but very nice people. Claude O.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're glad that you feel so comfortable and relaxed with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had a very pleasant appointment and cleaning as I always do. Everyone at Dr. Colemans is very friendly and they provide helpful tips at each visit! Thank you for all of the help!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Dylan! We appreciate your kindness! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Every thing was great. I simply love the staff, the friendliness and the professionalism that this place has.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the fantastic review Donna! -Coleman Family Dental Care
B
2 weeks ago
Truly outstanding dental office
All the ladies at Dr Coleman's practice make it a pleasure to go to the dentist. Penny and I have been taken care of by them for the past seven years since they took over from Dr Groves. Cara and her crew deserve 10 stars, but I am allowed only 5. It is truly a family atmosphere.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Bo, we appreciate the terrific review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and Penny! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough and kind
Because of a crazy work schedule, I had to reschedule my appointment twice. They were very patient and understanding, and never give me a hard time. The whole staff is very kind, and it was nice to have Allison for the first time today. She was easy to talk to, kind, and did a very thorough cleaning. I have tight teeth, and flossing can get tricky, but she was gentle. Dr. Coleman will take the time to talk and answer questions, is attentive to my concerns, is realistic and conservative in her recommendations.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we greatly value your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with Allison, she has been a great addition to our team.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, friendly and professional service
Coleman Family Dental Care is fantastic. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. They take time to answer any questions you have about your dental care and provide encouraging and positive feedback. Overall, a wonderful place to be a patient.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Drew! We appreciate the kind words! -Coleman Family Dental Care