Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
High quality, Doc is the best you will ever find.
Nobody likes to go to the dentist. Dr. Coleman is Top notch and frankly, you can't find better. She also knew where to send me for a periodontal surgery to save a tooth and also for an implant which she attached herself. My wife and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Coleman.
G
4 days ago
friendly and professional
J
5 days ago
Best dentist office in the area!
The staff is excellent and friendly. The quality of both cleanings and restorations is outstanding, and they are great at accommodating emergencies. I've been going here for years and recommend Coleman Family Dental to everyone.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review! We always look forward to seeing you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
6 days ago
Professional and pleasant treatment.
Janelle and Dr. Coleman are the best.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Sue! We appreciate your kind words. -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Allison did my cleaning and she was gentle, thorough, and professional. I used to hate getting my teeth cleaned until I started coming here!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We're glad you enjoyed your visit with Allison. Thank you for the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
B
3 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
My hygienist--Amanda-did an outstanding job with my routine cleaning. It was obvious that she is highly skilled. Added to her skill base, are her personal qualities: her pleasant, friendly manner; her gentle and thorough technique, and her concern for my comfort along with frequent questions to determine "how I was doing." As always, it was a pleasure to benefit from the expertise and gentle care of another one of Dr. Coleman's wonderful staff. Thank you!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate your time and feedback, thank you for writing such a wonderful review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
3 weeks ago
Responsive, informed care
I appreciate the time that was made to assess my unanticipated dental problem, as well as the thoughtful approach to resolving it. All staff are friendly, attentive, and professional.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Kim! We appreciate the fantastic review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
We chose Coleman Family Dental Care after leaving an office that had become not-so-friendly. The staff here are cheerful, friendly, and take their time with patients. I have always had very sensitive teeth, and they try very hard to make my experience as comfortable as possible. I haven't had a bad experience since we switched to this office! The gum-line fillings I just received haven't bothered me at all. A very pleasant change from past experiences! I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review! We're so glad you switched to our office! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I had a fantastic visit for my routine cleaning. The dental hygienist are friendly and kind. They do much more than what they are required to do and ensure that you feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They also make the experience more personable and even wished me good luck as I left because I mentioned I had a date that evening. I left my old dentist due to it being too big of an organization and felt I wasn't getting appropriate care. I was recommend to Dr.Coleman by a family member and it was like night and day. I am extremely thankful that I made the switch and will refer anyone I know to Dr.Coleman. Thank you!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the terrific review, we truly appreciate it! We're so grateful to have the opportunity to provide you with exceptional dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Broke tooth in the a.m. office originally scheduled for 5:30 p.m. Dr. would be able to take a look.. received call later in day about opening in Drs schedule.. took it and Dr. was able to take care of immediately!! Partial made and inserted and final crown cement in October. So grateful.. thank you Dr. Coleman and staff for making my visit so comfortable and for accommodating my busy schedule. 🙏🏻😁
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We're so glad we were able to help! -Coleman Family Dental Care