Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Clean environment, positive energy
I took my 2.5 year old daughter to the dentist for the first time and Dr. Coleman and her entire team were great with her. They spoke to her in ways she could understand and were super patient with her. Even amidst the COVID pandemic we felt safe and will continue to visit Coleman family Densit through the years.
S
2 days ago
Great Service as Always
Personal and professional care as always.
A
4 days ago
Service was excellent as usual
K
1 week ago
Genuine Care
I absolutely loved Dr. Coleman and her staff! They all have super friendly personalities and are very thorough, yet gentle. I have dental anxiety from a bad experience I had as a teenager in NY, but everyone here was so attentive and caring. I would definitely recommend.
K
1 week ago
Always top quality
Coleman Family Dental Care staff are thoughtful, friendly professionals who provide the best of the best care.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the terrific review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
2 weeks ago
Safety First
I was concerned due to the Covid 19, So many safety precautions were in place,There was no need to be concerned. I felt safe and was treated professionally My hygienist was so gentle and caring and did a great job. top quality dental service.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate that you took the time to write such a terrific review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is both very professional and extremely friendly. Makes you feel like family when you get there. They follow all Covid protocols to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it! -Coleman family Dental Care
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
My cleaning was thorough. My hygienist was professional. All Covid-19 precautions were taken. I look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
3 weeks ago
Quality and efficient service
Who wants to go to the dentist??? Thanks for making it a positive experience!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the terrific review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
3 weeks ago
Crown
Dr. Coleman and Kim prepared a new crown for me. As always, the care was friendly, professional and excellent. The entire office staff is excellent and they have created a safe environment during this crisis. Thank you.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Dan, we appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care