Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Efficient, informative, and comfortable procedure
At a routine cleaning we determined that I had to have a cracked tooth taken care of. The appt was scheduled quickly which was nice. The procedure it self was done efficiently and Dr. Coleman and the assistant answered my questions and provided me the information I needed. They made sure I was comfortable and had no pain. The quality of the mold and fitting work was fast and very well done.
C
2 days ago
Always the best
I just love Janelle! She is always so nice and cheerful I would recommend better safety glasses that will stay in place when I am laying upside down. LOL!
B
1 week ago
Dr. Coleman was great & professional as always. Made me feel comfortable during my procedure
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a referral for us! Your comfort and care is of utmost importance. -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
1 week ago
As always, excellent care. Enjoyed meeting Trish. Thanks for being flexible and squeezing me in today.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
So glad we were able to accommodate your schedule. It is always a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
1 week ago
Consistently great!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Gary! We appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care every time
Coleman Family Dentistry placed a crown for me. Everyone was helpful, thoughtful, professional, courteous, and considerate!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
2 weeks ago
Pediatric Visit
We have been patients of Dr. Coleman and Coleman Family Dental for more than 6 years. Today my son saw the hygienist for his first cleaning and routine check-up. The hygienist was gentile, kind and thorough and when there were problems to address, so did so in a very easy and calm manner, so as not to cause worry or anxiety. Each time we visit I feel like I'm visiting family, and the care is always top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fantastic review, we sincerely appreciate it! It is always such a pleasure to see and you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
W
2 weeks ago
Everything went wonderful I have no complaints
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate it. -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff and Doctor - made the visit easy
The experience was helpful, clean and comfortable. No pressure to have anything extra done that I was not prepared for on this visit. The staff were all very friendly and pleasant. Thank you for great service & treatment!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the terrific review! We're so glad you enjoyed your recent visit. -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, superior care, very clean rooms!!
I have been going to Coleman Family Dental for almost one year. For both of my cleanings, the hygienist is very personable, friendly and professional. I feel the same way about Dr. Coleman. Outstanding care and extremely clean facility!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Lynn! We appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care