Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very friendly and thorough
Had a great “cleaning and oral cancer screening “ Office is really quiet. Needs some music.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
As always, the Coleman group is friendly and professional. Dr Coleman is a very understanding dentist concerned about her patients well being. She and her staff are concerned about reducing pain and eliminating it. My filling was perfomed with precision. I was surprised to see, upon leaving, that my watch was showing only a half hour since I had entered the office. And the filling fit was perfect the first time. Thanks for a good experience. I’ll try and brush after meals. Maybe.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Had a cleaning today and as always I was greeted with a smile. Dr. Coleman and Kim stopped by the room to say hi and a little small talk. Always the nicest and professional staff.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the review! We're glad you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you next time! -Coleman family Dental Care
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Super friendly and personable! Made my visit pleasant, easy to understand and generally great
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate your kindness, thank you for the wonderful review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly. A very comfortable experience.
I leave after my appointment feeling that my dental needs have all been met exceptionally well. I always recommend to people I know and work with to use Dr. Coleman's practice.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Donna! We appreciate the great review! Thank you so much for referring others to our practice as well! -Coleman Family Dental Care
N
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Never thought I’d appreciate having a good dentist. Dr Coleman is amazing and her staff couldn’t be better. My family loves it there and we couldn’t feel more comfortable
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for the fabulous review! We're so glad that you and your family feel truly comfortable with us. -Coleman Family Dental Care
P
1 month ago
Excellent, as always
The receptionist was able to get me in to see Dr. Coleman for a repair to a broken tooth the same day. Dr.Coleman quickly and thoroughly made the repair. Everyone is always so friendly and efficient.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review. We appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
B
1 month ago
I love my dental staff the best
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
1 month ago
I was in for my regular check up. As usual, all staff is friendly & so personable. My teeth are sparkly clean & minty fresh.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Jen! We're so glad you had a great visit! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
2 months ago
Allison the dental hygienist was great, my teeth never felt so clean! She also was very informative. Dr. Coleman as well as the rest of the staff were great too!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Sheila! We're so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us. -Coleman Family Dental Care