Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
As always, Janelle, (hope I spelled her name correctly ) was great. I enjoy seeing her and she is always professional, caring, gentle & a pleasure to talk to. You are lucky to have her !! My one negative comment would be ( and I assume its like this at every dentist ) that I'm like a lot of people, I have sensitive gums. I wish the water that you use to rinse our mouths was room temp. It doesn't have to be heated, just not so cold. It hurts.
N
3 days ago
Awesome experience! Super staff!
Nice, clean, friendly office. Dr. Coleman was very personable and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate all the friendly reminders. Highly recommended!!
C
3 days ago
Love you all! You go the extra mile for me
Michelle was kind enough to email me reminding me to pre-medicate, otherwise I would have forgotten. Thanks Michelle for helping this forgetful patient remember important things. Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I love my dentist and her wonderful staff. Janelle always takes such good care of me!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review, we're so glad we could help! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist in NH!
I've been going to Dr. Coleman's office for years - and I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and highly competent. I also love that this is not the type of office where you're getting a filling for every tiny tooth imperfection - whether you need it or not! The treatment is always appropriate, and everyone is very upfront about what needs to be done, and the cost. They have also been great about finding solutions when my insurance changed and didn't cover treatments that my prior one did. Keep up the great work.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Lise! We appreciate that you took the time to write such a terrific review. It's always a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
P
1 week ago
New Dentist for me
Dr. Coleman really impressed me with an office that seems to bend over backwards to help out those of us who have unexpected dental concerns and no dentist at this time. My dentist retired this year, and I was without dental care. I left very impressed, booked a tooth cleaning for myself and my husband. It feels like we are in good hands once again!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate that you took the time to write such a nice review! We're so glad you chose our office for your dental care! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
1 week ago
Great Patient Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Coleman and Trish the hygienist for a number of years. The care they give is top notch. Always going out of their way for excellent patient outcomes.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Stan, we appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
2 weeks ago
My front two teeth look great...Thank you Dr. Coleman
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Dorothy! We are thrilled that you are pleased with Dr. Coleman's work. Have a great day! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome caring team
Everyone at Coleman Family Dental is caring and gentle. My family has been going here since Dr. Coleman started the practice in Amherst and we all love her.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review, thank you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
2 weeks ago
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and were very nice! Best dentist appointment of my life! A+++
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the amazing review, we really appreciate it! It was such a pleasure to meet you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
3 weeks ago
Office was spotless. Staff was professional and friendly.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fantastic review, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care