Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I was reluctant to change my dentist, but the distance was just too much. I went to Coleman Dental on a referral and so happy I did. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I had my teeth cleaned by Amanda and she was just awesome, I have some sensitive teeth so I was nervous going in. She made me feel comfortable, listened to my concerns, checked on me constantly, my overall comfort really mattered to her. You could tell everyone enjoyed working there. I highly recommend Coleman Dental, happy I made the change.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the terrific review, we're so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Office around!
I always have an excellent visit. They are so attentive to my needs and fears. Dr. Coleman and her staff are fantastic! I will not go anywhere else!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review! Thank you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
2 months ago
Unexpected visit
I had to come to office to have my crown resealed. Dr. Coleman and her assistant Kim are the best.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Celeste! We appreciate your kind words. -Coleman Family Dental Care
F
2 months ago
I need periodontic deep cleaning which is hard to find
Excellent work, no pain. Just what the doctor ordered.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We appreciate the terrific review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
2 months ago
Dr. Coleman and staff were caring and thoughtful as always.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Kristine! We appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
2 months ago
Coleman Family
Very Happy with the wonderful office visit & I am so Happy to have moved to Dr. Coleman's Practice. Can't wait for my next cleaning.Thank You.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the the terrific review! We're so grateful to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
First time customer. My family recommended this dental clinic and I was very impressed. I have some anxiety about visiting the dentist and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I would recommend.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the review! We're so glad you felt comfortable at your first visit. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
2 months ago
I really appreciate that Dr. Coleman took the time to talk through the possible filling today and that she said “we are in this together”. There aren’t too many dentists that would work it through and be ok with rethinking the decision. Thank you, you are awesome!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the great review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional service.Everyone is very friendly there. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for writing a review for us, we appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
T
2 months ago
Highest quality care provided with genuine concern for patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Coleman for over 6 years and my family and I always get the very best, highly professional services. Additionally, Dr. Coleman and her staff all genuinely care about us and our well being beyond just the immediate treatment. We are never rushed out the door, everything is explained in detail and followed up. None of us have ever had an anxiety about our visits and all referrals for orthodontists and oral surgeons (when needed) have been top notch. We are very happy with Coleman Family Dental!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fabulous review, we really appreciate it! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Enjoy the rest of your summer! -Coleman Family Dental Care