Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
They are the greatest. They care so much about the well being of their patients. Dr. Coleman helped me with a dental issue when I was in Florida and there was no charge for several phone calls to me and a prescription.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! It's always such a pleasure to see you. -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
I've generally had a very good experience at Coleman Family Dental. I very much like Janelle, Kim, and Dr. Coleman. They all do a thorough and complete job and are very personable. The front receptionist staff is also very warm and friendly.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Marci, we appreciate the fantastic review! It is always a pleasure to see you. -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
1 month ago
Great bunch of ladies!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Lucille! We always look forward to seeing you and Kellie! -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring!
It's a little embarrassing to say, but I hadn't been to the dentist in years, so my coworker told me to go to Dr. Coleman and I am so happy she did! Their office got me in for an appointment on the same day and made everything so easy, from registration to explanations of what was being done at all times! Dr. Coleman was super sweet and Linda, the hygienist, was also amazing! She was so gentle, which was so great because I was very nervous! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Karina, we appreciate the great review! It was such a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
1 month ago
Worry Free/Pain free
My daughter needed a cavity filled, but was very nervous about the appointment due to the pandemic. The team at Coleman handled the situation with care, thoughtfulness and a well thought out & safe process. Once she was in the chair, the team was very professional but put her mind at ease - then proceeded to drill and fill her cavity with zero pain. Great job all around!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the great review! We're so glad we were able to help your daughter feel at ease. -Coleman Family Dental Care
T
1 month ago
Like a family, highly recommend
Dr. Coleman’s office treats you like family, while maintaining their professionalism. They have maintained an open line of communication with their patients, working day by day to ensure we received up to date information on their practices. Even through these tough times and regulations, they have continued to give me the best care that I can receive. I highly recommend Dr. Coleman and her techs to everyone!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate that you took the time to write such a terrific review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
1 month ago
Crisis responce
We have had hands on management from Coleman right from the beginning. Emails were sent explaining the situation that resulted from safety restrictions by the authorities. Appointments were made and moved forward as changes beyond control were experienced. Everything was in place to make a visit to the practice safe and positive. .
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the the great review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
W
1 month ago
Professional
I was 100% confident Dr. Colman and her team would have prepared their official to be the safest environment possible. I knew I would feel more safe going to get my teeth cleaned than any other place I have been in 10 weeks. I was looking forward to it actually. (5/26/20)
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
1 month ago
Best Family Dentist
Coleman Family Dental always has a positive atmosphere and welcomes you each visit. They take the time to get to know you and your family. All services from cleanings to crowns are top notch and I always leave with excellent feedback on my dental health.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for writing such a nice review for us, we really appreciate it! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
2 months ago
Always a professional experience
The fact that I chose to go for a dental cleaning at this time speaks to my confidence in Coleman Family Dental. I trust that they would not be open if they couldn’t promise a safe experience for each of their patients. I was pleased with every aspect of my visit today—these are true professionals.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate that you took the time to write such a terrific review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. -Coleman Family dental Care