Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Once again, and as always, the staff were wonderful and provided the best care for my children.
C
4 years ago
I never thought I would say I love going to the dentist!! It's the truth, I recommend Dr coleman and her exceptional staff to all my friends and family. I've been a patient here for years I travel 45 min from my home because of the professionalism and thoroughness of the team at coleman family dental.
A
4 years ago
The staff is wonderful, as always.
S
4 years ago
Always a very pleasent experience! The ladies here are so kind and professional.
J
4 years ago
Love this practice!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Coleman and her practice has cared for our family for a number of years and we are very happy with our experiences. Our handicapped son loves to go to the Dentist and is handled with care. I recommend Coleman Family Dental.
W
5 years ago
Well, i'll have to say.....i was a bit early for my appointment and they took me in earlier. Work was done in a timely fashion,out earlier than i expected. From the time you arrive to the time you leave, its a very pleasant experience. Everyone seems to love their job and the smiles show it.This is coming from a patient who doesnt like the "chair" from childhood dental visits. Keep up the good work Dr. Coleman and staff. In this world of minimum necessary work ethics it's nice to have a crew that makes you feel truly welcome.
A
5 years ago
The entire staff at Coleman Family Dental Care is always friendly and courteous. They always take good care of me and my family!
A
5 years ago
Feels like a visit with old friends. Kim is great! Dr. Coleman is caring and generous. Emergency appointment was booked within a few hours of calling. Kudos to a great team!
A
5 years ago
As always - staff was super friendly!!