Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Status quo - great experience
As always, this practice and the people who work there are warm, professional and ensure you are aware of everything they are doing and why. From the moment you walk in the front door you are greeted like and old friend and that feeling continues throughout the visit. Janelle (sp?) is a rockstar as a hygienist and Ian incredibly knowledgeable. Then Dr Coleman comes in and digs deeper on current state, expected future visits and what to expect, and also takes an interest in her patients as individuals. I can’t recommend Coleman Family Dental Care more than I do. 5 stars.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review, we really appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
3 months ago
Dr Coleman and her staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. (Friendly too 😊) She always provides me with complete and honest information to make the best decisions about my oral health . I would highly recommend her to family, friends, or anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We really appreciate your kindness Laura! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
3 months ago
Great visit
Was greeted upon entering the office, appointment started on time, cleaning was complete on time, all very professional.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the terrific review! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
3 months ago
A funny thing happened on the way to the Dentist.
Great as usual. Concern and care above and beyond. I have to say, going to the dentist is a more pleasurable experience. Thanks.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Larry, we appreciate that you took the time to write such a nice review for us! We enjoy seeing you as well! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
3 months ago
Dentist & Staff are Great....
New to the area and was referred. All staff members were exceptionally friendly and so professional.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs, we're thrilled to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
I
3 months ago
Hi quality service and friendly atmosphere
I already been a patient with the office but today I got to meet Amanda which she was very friendly, with a big smile and made me feel very comfortable. She told me she had been a hygienist for 10 years and I really felt her experience with her hands on the way she clean my teeth. I’m very happy and very pleased to meet her. Thank you very much Amanda my teeth are very clean!! Like I told her in person... I like you already!! Dr Coleman always friendly and warm as well with a big smile. ; )
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Ivette! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Amanda, she has been a terrific addition to our office. -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
4 months ago
Dr. Coleman and her staff are amazing!
I had an urgent tooth pain and Dr. Coleman's office was able to get me an appointment the same day. I was brought into the exam room within minutes of arriving and quickly taken care of. Dr. Coleman and her staff are extremely professional and warm & caring! I wouldn't trust anyone else with our family's oral care!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad we were able help. -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
4 months ago
Great cleaning! Respectful of health choices in regard to dental care.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Sheila! We really appreciate your review! It is important to us that our patients feel comfortable and respected. -Coleman Family Dental Care
O
4 months ago
Such a thorough cleaning!
I always have such a great experience at Coleman Family Dental. Allison was my hygienist this time and she did such an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Everyone at the practice is friendly and professional. Dr. Coleman is so contentious and genuinely interested in her patients .
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review, we appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with Allison! -Coleman Family Dental Care