Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Pediatric Visit
We have been patients of Dr. Coleman and Coleman Family Dental for more than 6 years. Today my son saw the hygienist for his first cleaning and routine check-up. The hygienist was gentile, kind and thorough and when there were problems to address, so did so in a very easy and calm manner, so as not to cause worry or anxiety. Each time we visit I feel like I'm visiting family, and the care is always top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fantastic review, we sincerely appreciate it! It is always such a pleasure to see and you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
W
5 months ago
Everything went wonderful I have no complaints
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate it. -Coleman Family Dental Care
A
5 months ago
Very Friendly Staff and Doctor - made the visit easy
The experience was helpful, clean and comfortable. No pressure to have anything extra done that I was not prepared for on this visit. The staff were all very friendly and pleasant. Thank you for great service & treatment!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the terrific review! We're so glad you enjoyed your recent visit. -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
5 months ago
Friendly, superior care, very clean rooms!!
I have been going to Coleman Family Dental for almost one year. For both of my cleanings, the hygienist is very personable, friendly and professional. I feel the same way about Dr. Coleman. Outstanding care and extremely clean facility!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Lynn! We appreciate that you took the time to write such a great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
5 months ago
Compassionate care
Every time... Great experience
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care, it's such a pleasure to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Always!
Eating wings at a sports bar, I had a crown come loose. Luckily, I thought to keep it. Dr. Coleman quickly and professionally cemented it back in place and I was “good-to-go!” Really enjoy the friendly, nice and relaxed atmosphere in their office!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, so glad we could help! -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
5 months ago
Professional and empathetic
All the staff I interacted with were fantastic. They were all caring and concerned with my urgent dental situation.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the great review! So glad we could help, we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. -Coleman Family Dental Care
P
5 months ago
Every thing i expect from this office.
Clean facilities, knowledgeable staff, great dentist, awesome care, in a friendly warm environment. .great visit from the warm greeting as I entered to scheduling my next visit. Thanks for your kind care and concern.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review! It is always such a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning experience
Great job, very gentle cleaning! Friendly staff, funny and positive. Best dental experience here.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kindness! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff always makes it very clear on where I stand with my dental health. Dr. Coleman's practice is professional and friendly. You can never go wrong with Dr. Coleman's recommendations.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Gail! We appreciate the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care