Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Quality service and very friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Coleman's office and I was very impressed from the front desk staff, to the hygienist, and to Dr. Coleman. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite a few years. They made me feel comfortable and were extremely welcoming and friendly!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Anna! We're so glad you had a great first visit with us! Thank you for choosing Coleman Family Dental Care!
C
4 months ago
Professional and painless!
I never liked going to the dentist until I found Dr. Coleman and her incredible staff. They make you feel right at home and comfortable. My whole family uses them, her higentists are exceptional with small children.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate the great review! Thank you for the privilege of providing dental care for you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Very professional & personal cleaning experience. My teeth feel exceptionally clean! Staff is very polite & accommodating. Looking forward to my next cleaning in 3 months 🤗.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. -Coleman Family Dental Care
R
4 months ago
Another Great Experience at Coleman’s
Amanda did a very thorough cleaning. She’s very professional but friendly as well. She provided two great recommendations to me today. And, Dr. Coleman is always a delight. She completed restoration of a tooth for me today. This installation was perfect and the results look and feel great. She is such a delightful professional. My family will greatly miss this practice that we have been going to for 20+ years when we relocate to Pennsylvania!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Rick, we appreciate the exceptional review! You and Bridget will be missed as well. We wish you both all the best with your move to Pennsylvania! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
4 months ago
Dedication To The Patient
I have been going to Dr. Colemans office since she started here. She really does care about her patients and I appreciate it greatly. My visit this week was for a cleaning/xrays with Janelle and she was very professional and pleasant as always. The office staff up front also are efficient and make checking in and out of the office quick. I will continue to return to this practice because patients are not treated like numbers, but like people!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you George! We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a fantastic review. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We strive to make every experience in our office a great one! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
4 months ago
The Best there is.
They are the best dental group I’ve ever been to. I have lived all over the country and they are the best. Friendly, helpful and always make you feel like your needs are very important to them.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review, we appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to see you! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
5 months ago
Awesome visit as we expect to come into each time! Always positive people. Amazing they all remember my name. Love IT!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the fabulous review. We truly appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
5 months ago
Great dental office!
Love the people and great services provided. Had to wait about 1/2 hour - made me late for work.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We apologize for not staying on schedule at your last visit. Although we make every effort to stay on time, we sometimes have emergencies that require our immediate attention. We appreciate your feedback and will not keep you waiting next time! -Coleman Family Dental Care
R
5 months ago
Timeliness
I truly appreciate how the entire Coleman team works to insure they stay on schedule. I also like the email and text messages that remind me that I have an appointment. Thanks
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear that our confirmation service has been helpful. -Coleman Family Dental Care
D
5 months ago
I am happy to write this review. I am so impressed by the level of care, skill and professionalism at Dr. Coleman's. This is dentistry at its best. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Deb! We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a fabulous review. Thank you so much! -Coleman Family Dental Care