Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Replaced filling quickly
I had a filling fall out and Dr. Coleman and her staff got me an appointment very quickly. The work she did was great.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Glad we could help. Thanks for the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
S
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
The level of care provided by Dr. Coleman and her staff is unparalleled.The ladies are friendly, timely, professional, honest, knowledgeable, and kind.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Sarah! We appreciate the terrific review, thank you for your kind words! -Coleman Family Dental Care
E
6 months ago
Excellent, professional dental cleaning experience at Coleman Family Dental on 1-16-19
Absolutely enjoyed a professional, friendly, polite, respectful, knowledgeable thorough dental cleaning experience on 1-16-19 with Janelle! Three family members have been long time dental patients--we enjoy ALL Dr.Coleman's staff members--from the front desk to the pro's working behind the scenes to bill the insurance company. Honest, compassionate, dedicated people knowledgeable about people with teeth work HERE.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Evelyn, we really appreciate that you took the time to write such an amazing review. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We wish you well! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
6 months ago
Everyone at Coleman Family Dental is friendly, courteous and you are always welcomed with a smile. The dental service is always professional and high quality.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you received exceptional service at your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you next time! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
6 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist?
I love going to my dentist! High quality service from professional people who treat you like old friends.i have to admit, I am super picky about any form of medical provider, but I love my dentist and her staff.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review, we appreciate it! We truly enjoy having you and your husband as patients. -Coleman Family Dental Care
K
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Coleman has been caring for my family for many years. She is pleasant and kind and her entire staff is excellent with my young children.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Katie, we appreciate the terrific review! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
6 months ago
I feel grateful to have found Coleman Dental
I recently moved to New Hampshire and one point of stress was about the search for a high-quality dentist comparable to a wonderful dentist office that I had in Colorado. My family genetics causes me to have issues with my gums so it's important to choose a dental office willing to go beyond routine cleaning steps at times. Coleman Family Dental is fantastic for this and I am impressed and pleased with the attention to detail and superb quality of work they perform.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We appreciate your time and look forward to meeting the rest of your family. -Coleman family Dental Care
R
6 months ago
Great cleaning and a relaxed visit
I had my regular cleaning with Ginelle, who is always a pleasure to see. She not only cleans my teeth thoroughly but also answers any of my questions and concerns regarding caring for my teeth. She advised me to switch to ACT Flouride rinse which has been a great improvement over the Listerine rinse I was using before (although she informed me that Listerine now has a non-alcohol rinse which is good to know). Ginelle also cleaned my night guard before my cleaning and made sure I had my appointment booked for my next cleaning.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you for the great review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Coleman's for several years. She and her staff are always friendly, professional and courteous. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist! She is the BEST!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Jacy! It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. We're so glad you had another great experience with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
6 months ago
Same great service as always
Have been going to Dr. Coleman for ~14 years, and never once had a complaint. Recent visit was great, as expected, even with a brand new hygienist. Only the best here! Throughout my visit, she checked with me numerous times about comfort / discomfort, and explained things in a clear, understandable way.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Jeremy, we truly appreciate that you took the time to write this fantastic review! We are so thankful to have the opportunity to serve you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care