Coleman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1 Overlook Drive #A3

Amherst, NH 03031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Initial visit
I had my first visit with Coleman Family Dental yesterday and it was as good as it gets. The staff were all professional and courteous, the hygienist was both pleasant and competent, and Dr. Coleman was helpful without being overbearing. The facilities were comfortable, and definitely had the look of a place that was well maintained. All in all, a great start with a new dental office.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review! We appreciate that you chose our office to provide your dental care. We are so happy to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
6 months ago
I needed help and Coleman pulled through !!
My temp crown came off flossing and Cara helped me the very next day.......Thanks Coleman Dental !!!
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
So glad we could help! Thanks for the review! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
6 months ago
Always very compassionate and understanding. Especially with my special needs son.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks Mark! It is our pleasure to care for you and your family. -Coleman Family Dental Care
J
6 months ago
Status quo - great experience
As always, this practice and the people who work there are warm, professional and ensure you are aware of everything they are doing and why. From the moment you walk in the front door you are greeted like and old friend and that feeling continues throughout the visit. Janelle (sp?) is a rockstar as a hygienist and Ian incredibly knowledgeable. Then Dr Coleman comes in and digs deeper on current state, expected future visits and what to expect, and also takes an interest in her patients as individuals. I can’t recommend Coleman Family Dental Care more than I do. 5 stars.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review, we really appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
6 months ago
Dr Coleman and her staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. (Friendly too 😊) She always provides me with complete and honest information to make the best decisions about my oral health . I would highly recommend her to family, friends, or anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
We really appreciate your kindness Laura! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care! -Coleman Family Dental Care
M
6 months ago
Great visit
Was greeted upon entering the office, appointment started on time, cleaning was complete on time, all very professional.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for the terrific review! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Coleman Family Dental Care
L
6 months ago
A funny thing happened on the way to the Dentist.
Great as usual. Concern and care above and beyond. I have to say, going to the dentist is a more pleasurable experience. Thanks.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Larry, we appreciate that you took the time to write such a nice review for us! We enjoy seeing you as well! -Coleman Family Dental Care
C
6 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it! -Coleman Family Dental Care
G
6 months ago
Dentist & Staff are Great....
New to the area and was referred. All staff members were exceptionally friendly and so professional.
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs, we're thrilled to have you with us! -Coleman Family Dental Care
I
6 months ago
Hi quality service and friendly atmosphere
I already been a patient with the office but today I got to meet Amanda which she was very friendly, with a big smile and made me feel very comfortable. She told me she had been a hygienist for 10 years and I really felt her experience with her hands on the way she clean my teeth. I’m very happy and very pleased to meet her. Thank you very much Amanda my teeth are very clean!! Like I told her in person... I like you already!! Dr Coleman always friendly and warm as well with a big smile. ; )
Response from Coleman Family Dental Care
Thank you Ivette! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Amanda, she has been a terrific addition to our office. -Coleman Family Dental Care