Coleman Roofing, LLC

Roofer

Vicksburg, MS 39183

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

colemanroofingllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Professional, Reliable, and Courteous
Mr. Coleman and his crew were attentive to all of the concerns related to the removal, repair, and replacement of the roof at our property. He provided pictures to ensure that I had awareness of issues as they became apparent. This helped me to make informed decisions. I am very pleased with the finished results. The roof looks great! So glad Coleman Roofing was recommended to me. I highly recommend this company for all roofing needs.
I
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My mom had her roofing done by this company and they were absolutely wonderful! The team was courteous, very professional, and eager to perfect their craft. Mr. Coleman is a great business man and it was a pleasure working with him! I would recommend him to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Job and Friendly Service
My house offered some real challenges! I have a flat roof with a shingled section and a clay tile fascia. Mr. Coleman took care to provide me with the best options. He even shopped the country for the best deal on clay tiles. The price was more than fair. It would be a mistake not to get a quote from Coleman.
S
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
We called Coleman Roofing for a leak at one of our dialysis clinics. They were both friendly professional & fast at doing the task at hand. Thank you again & we will be looking for you to do our other clinics in the near future.
T
1 year ago
Excellent!
Mr.Coleman and staff provide excellent work to my new roof on my home.He and his staff are very professional. They clean up and they take pride in their work. His slogan is "We keep you in the dry".And, I promise you I have been dry.I highly recommend Coleman Roofing. My home is beautiful with the new roof.Thanks again Mr.Coleman!May God continue to bless you and your staff.
M
1 year ago
New roof with gutter covers
Very professionally done. Cleaned work site. Good price. Money well spent.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Will definitely be referring to other people
J
2 years ago
New roof
They did a great jIob I was completely satisfied .
J
2 years ago
Great service
Very good service, great materials, work completed very timely.
D
2 years ago
Excellent work and price.
They cleaned up each day. I could barely tell they had been there. They were very respectful of our family time and left at a time, each day, conducive to that. Each employee was respectful toward my home and family. We always knew what was happening and when it would happen. They did so well at my home, I hired them to do the roof at my office. They were this good and still beat other quotes by a large amount. I highly recommend Coleman Roofing for your roof and gutter needs. They were a true pleasure to do business with.