Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I have been coming to Coleman n Turner for over 15 years. I would recommend this office highly. They are the BEST.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I having been seeing Dr. Turner and his staff for years and they always go above and beyond for their patients. My family also go to him and feel the same. He makes each experience feel comfortable and as quick as possible. He really cares for his patients and recommends what he truly thinks is best based on the patient. He is great at what he does. I appreciate his caring and friendly demeanor. His staff are just as kind and skilled at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Turner and his team.
H
3 months ago
The bar can't be set any higher!
Drs. Coleman and Turner are the best in the business! Not only are they highly skilled and experienced dentists, they work with a very efficient and courteous staff. Appointments are always serviced promptly. And, the physical appearance of the office is always fresh. I would rate more than 5 stars if I could.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Everod Coleman
Dr. Coleman has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He is very professional and kind. Dr. Coleman and his staff have taken very good care of my teeth over the years. I especially appreciated the way Dr. Coleman took care of my elderly mother. He was very kind and patient with her too. During my last visit I noticed that Claire was no longer employed there. She worked for the practice for a very long time and I will miss her. She was very professional and also kind to my mother.
C
4 months ago
I give this dentistry five stars, because they earn it. I am a person that fears going to the dentist. It took me two years to finally accept what my co-worker was telling me, no pain. And now I regret not having listened years ago. From the time you walk in the door you are meant with a smile from everyone that works there. Their attitudes are kind, and very professional. I love the atmosphere, and Dr. Turner has a great "bed side manner". I must confess, can't say no pain, but very minimal. There is concern from all who attend you, to be caring and make you feel as comfortable as possible. And let me add, they wait on you in a very timely manner. You do not sit around waiting, for hours far beyond the appointment time you are given.
V
5 months ago
Valarie's Review
I am satisfied with the dental care I received during my routine dental examination
E
5 months ago
Great experience ... professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Turner for 15 years and have always had a great experience. Two crowns and 6 cavities later, I can say each experience has been essentially pain free.
E
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
I’m always in and out.. Everyone is always happy and polite! The hygienist is gentle and personable.. Dr. Turner and his crew are awesome!!!
T
5 months ago
Very High Quality Service
I love this practice & even refer it on my social media. I wish I could go every month for teeth cleaning & not every 6 months. The entires staff from Dr Turner, Gary & the front desk are always so professional as well as extremely nice. I tried leaving some years back b/c of distance but Had to return b/c I couldn’t find the same quality of care. Again I LOVE THIS PRACTICE
M
5 months ago
Thank You
This was my second visit. Everyone was friendly and professional, from the two ladies at the reception desk to the dentist assist on Monday 4.15.19 whom was fantastic and very positive although she was the only assiatant on duty the entire day. Hats off to you! And my procedure was very swift and pleasant. Thank You all.