Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service and professional.
I really like this dentist they are very nice an patient with me. I really like Dr. Turner he make every thing so pain free. An the ladies at the front desk are so pleasant an understanding . I love this place an I don't like going to the dentist.
A
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr.Turner is an amazing Dentist . I'm always more than happy with the services I receive . He's the best .
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I never have a long wait and everyone is always friendly. Questions are always answered and I never feel rushed or dismissed. Love this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I love coming to this office the staff at the front desk, Claire and Michelle they are so pleasant and kind when you come into the office and they are so professional. Dr. Turner is the best, I was afraid to come to the dentist for years, but he has made my visit so easy and he explains everything he is going to do before doing it. Thank you for everything this office has done for me, Diana Kenner
D
3 weeks ago
Gary my dental tech did a terrific job of cleaning and evaluating my teeth. He was very professional and provided me with good information. I highly recommend him. Coleman and Turner dental always delivers a high level of service. The entire staff, including the front desk, are always welcoming and friendly. Thank you C & T. Ms. Donna
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first appt at Coleman and Turner. I was seen quickly after arriving and was treated professionally the whole time I was there. Everyone also seemed very friendly which is always nice!
S
1 month ago
The services I received were excellent..
I received my 6 months dental check up and cleaning. The services I received were excellent from everyone at the office...
C
1 month ago
My v my visit was great and Everyone is always so pleasant in the office the young lady that did my x-rays was just so nice and my dentist always have welcome arms when I come back.
G
1 month ago
Truly excellent and friendly!
Dr. Turner and everyone in the office are incredibly caring. And both Drs. Turner and Coleman are willing to laugh at my jokes. They are the best dentists I have ever had, by far!
C
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Claire at the front desk was kind, personable and extremely helpful. I haven't been to the dentist in so long and she made it all so easy. I never felt unsure or uneasy for a moment. Dr. Turner was also amazing. So nice and no lectures! Explained everything happening and what we had to do about it with no condescension, but easy to understand. I felt very taken care of.