Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I really enjoy being a patient at Coleman-Turner. The office is clean, friendly and Dr. Turner is a very good dentist; he is very pleasant. I had a filling repaired and it didn't take long at all. I'm scheduled back in 6 months and look forward to it.
I
3 days ago
High quality service
Great doctors and staff! Always a great experience when visiting the office. I have been a patient for over 28 yrs!😁
D
5 days ago
Great Experience
Quick check in, evaluation, etc. Very professional staff who are very nice to boot! Dr Turner is awesome.
D
5 days ago
Friendly, professional service.
Today's service was delivered with same pleasant, timely precision that I have learned to rely upon. Dr. Coleman along with the entire staff keep the atmosphere light yet highly professional!
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Care. No complaints!
I have been a patient of Dr. Coleman’s for years. I don’t have any complaints about the standard of care I receive at Coleman & Turner Dental Associates. The staff is always helpful too.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and prompt
Great experience today! Everyone was helpful and respectful of my time
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Coleman is awesome. He made me feel so comfortable. He took the time to address the questions and concerns that I had. The staff were professional and friendly. The office and rooms were organized and clean.
O
2 weeks ago
As usual, an enjoyable experience.
I always find the employees at this practice to be friendly and very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, and Capable
As always, Dr. Coleman and his staff provided excellent and speedy service with a smile.
W
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best!
At one point in time I dreaded going to the dentist. It was always a very painful and unpleasant experience. Someone recommended Coleman and Turner Dental Associates, and I've been very satisfied ever since. Dr. Turner is, hands down, the most friendliest dentist I know; super, super nice. He is always genuinely concerned about how you are doing and whatever issues you are having. He and his staff ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and not in pain. I no longer get anxious about getting dental work done. It's always a pleasant experience. Coleman and Turner Dental Associates never disappoints. I HIGHLY recommend them! Truly, the best of the best!