Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Top Notch
I finally got myself back to the dentist after too long and the staff and Doctors were all very welcoming, polite, knowledgeable and understanding. I was made to feel very comfortable and everyone did a great job. I got a thorough cleaning and my teeth look great!
M
3 days ago
It's always a very warm, positive and efficient experience. There is a wonderful, welcoming environment in that office.
B
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Gary, Dr. Turner & everyone are amazing. Very efficient and thorough. I always know my teeth are in good hands. I highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, high-quality, friendly
Great, friendly service from Dr. Turner; cleaning was fast, efficient and effective--feels great
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Always a pleasure when I visit Coleman and Turner. They are punctual, professional, and all staff are courteous and friendly. Dentist always explains exactly what he is doing, and walks you through each step as he goes so you know exactly what to expect. They operate very efficiently, never keeping people in the waiting room for very long. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
1 month ago
Appointment With Dr Coleman
I had a very good experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Coleman explained everything that was needed to know. I do not like going to the dentist, but this was positively different. I can’t wait for my next appointment. 😃
S
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely professional and friendly!
I hadn't been to this office in over 3 years and the staff still remembered me! I felt extremely welcomed, relaxed, and reassured during my visit.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful
Fantastic warm and professional office! Was recommended to them for an emergency visit and haven’t looked back. I Have been given great care and have left with a smile every time.
W
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Everyone makes you feel welcome
A
1 month ago
Dr. Everod Coleman has been my family's dentist for over 30 years. He is caring, thorough and dependable. He has a great office staff; a bright, cheery environment; and a convenient office location. We are conscientious about our oral check-ups and following Dr. Coleman's instructions. As a result, we have healthy teeth and gums. Thank you.