Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Another excellent visit-6 month checkup
My reviews are the same time after time. I arrive early, they get me back and out early. Everyone is super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable, and I truly enjoy and appreciate my experience at this office.
S
1 week ago
High quality service with the professional touch
I have been at this dental care facility for many years and i have received excellent treatment in all the phases of work needed. I like the front office they are calm, inviting and peaceful. The first impression when i walked in the door weighs greatly on my ability of returning; i am happy when the office knows the correct billing procedures. I haven't had any problems in billing of treatment. yeahhhhhhh.
S
2 weeks ago
Getting to the root of the problem
I was a patient of Dr Coleman for over 12 years in the past. I just recently returned for a emergency that was overlooked by my current Dentist. Dr Coleman got to the root of the problem immediately. Dr Turner and the rest of the staff are so kind and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this office
S
2 weeks ago
Quality Service for many years
I had a good visit this past week for my six month routine check up. I was in and out I have no complaints with the service. Everyone is always pleasant and professional which means a lot.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
The best staff ever.
D
3 weeks ago
2nd opinion
Dr. Turner checked my teeth after another dentist said I needed 3 crowns. I was skeptical about the advice of the other dentist. Dr. Turner confirmed my suspicions. The other dentist just wanted my money. Dr. Turner actually cared about me and my oral health. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Smooth, friendly, painless visit
I am fresh from having a restoration performed by Dr. Turner. It was an excellent visit. Smooth from the moment I entered the office to the time I left. Love being a patient there and I'm a Dentist! Dr. A
S
3 weeks ago
Great Professionalism with a Great Smile
I have been a patient of Coleman & Turner for 7+ years. Many people have a automatic nervousness about visiting the dentist. But I can say that Dr. Coleman and Dr. Turner along with their assistants and dental staff make the visit a welcoming pleasant one. There has never been a prolonged wait in the waiting room and they handle everything in a professional yet caring way. One of my best memories is when I had to have root canal and a crown done. While I never had this procedure done, they took extra care to explain each step along the way. And today - I still have a beautiful smile.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent dental practice. Having suffered through many dental practices, making the trek to this office is painless. A very professional and welcoming staff and dentists, who acknowledge each client by name.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Coleman and his AWESOME staff are great. Every time I go, I always have a great experience. The staff is very nice, patient and the Dentist provide exceptional high quality services. Clair & Michelle in the front is consistently helpful in accommodating appointments that I need. Dr. Coleman always involve me in the treatment decisions and make me feel like a valued patient. I totally recommend Coleman and Turner Dental Practice.