Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Valarie's Review
I am satisfied with the dental care I received during my routine dental examination
E
1 month ago
Great experience ... professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Turner for 15 years and have always had a great experience. Two crowns and 6 cavities later, I can say each experience has been essentially pain free.
E
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
I’m always in and out.. Everyone is always happy and polite! The hygienist is gentle and personable.. Dr. Turner and his crew are awesome!!!
T
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service
I love this practice & even refer it on my social media. I wish I could go every month for teeth cleaning & not every 6 months. The entires staff from Dr Turner, Gary & the front desk are always so professional as well as extremely nice. I tried leaving some years back b/c of distance but Had to return b/c I couldn’t find the same quality of care. Again I LOVE THIS PRACTICE
M
1 month ago
Thank You
This was my second visit. Everyone was friendly and professional, from the two ladies at the reception desk to the dentist assist on Monday 4.15.19 whom was fantastic and very positive although she was the only assiatant on duty the entire day. Hats off to you! And my procedure was very swift and pleasant. Thank You all.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
My family and I have been going to Coleman and Turner Dental for over 15 years. Dr. Coleman was referred to me by my sister. It was the best referral ever! He and his staff are always courteous, friendly and thorough. They calm even the most nervous of patients. Before Dr. Coleman, my sister had not been to a dentist in 16 years.
H
1 month ago
Professional and punctual
Dr Turner is always very friendly, professional, and skilled, the hygienists are excellent, and service was extremely punctual which is so important! I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment and cleaning is done in 30-40 minutes. I’ve never had more than a cleaning done (good genes) so I can’t speak to other procedures, but highly recommended.great music too.
R
1 month ago
Timely and attentive
I feel valued when I go to this practice. I do not have to wait for my appointment, the care is thoughtful, gentle and I feel valued. Also I like that all is explained in a manner that is understandable and informative.
L
1 month ago
Nice
First time patient, felt like I been going there for years.....very Comfortable with staff & Dr. Coleman. I will be back
T
1 month ago
High quality and very professional service
My experience was wonderful