Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional service
Great experience
G
3 days ago
Like always I got A-1 service. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
J
4 days ago
This office is always very professional and friendly. I never have any kind of problem with the way they conduct business and handle their clients. This was a cleaning and the hygienist tried very hard not to hurt me in any way.
R
6 days ago
I was a little surprised because I expected my regular hygienist, who was on a well deserved vacation. It gave me a chance to meet Doris who was temporarily filling for April. Doris informed me she years of experience as a hygienist and very capable of performing my 6 month check up and dental cleaning. Doris did just that with professionalism and great customer service. I was very pleased. I commended Coleman and Turner for providing needed vacations to their regular staff. Also finding individuals who maintain the service they deliver when staff is away. Kudos to them.
D
6 days ago
Great Job . Very happy with Dental Care
M
1 week ago
Dr. Turner is an artist and does amazing work.
He is always warm and kind every appointment. I was look forward to the dentist when i know Dr. Turner will be taking care of me. Destiny was very sweet and knowledgable!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Turner genuinely is the best.
He is kind and really good at what he does. Best dentist i have ever experienced with.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful! I felt well taken care of and will be coming back without a doubt.
K
1 month ago
High Quality services. Gentle. Very personable.
Dr. Turner is the nicest dentist in Philadelphia. He is sweet and really cares about his patients. The hygienist I had was gentle and very personable. Great dentist experiences.
M
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Excellent experience. Dr. Turner and Jessica extremely professional and friendly. I will return.