Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Thank you
T
4 days ago
Dental Done Right
Awesome Dental office!! Been a patient for over 15 years, and I will not go anyplace else. The staff is friendly and very professional. Pain free dental work done by Denstists and Hygenists who care about their patients.
S
1 week ago
Always a good experience and they keep my teeth in great shape.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great service as always. Staff very professional and friendly. Today had a temporary filling replaced.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional in manner from the initial greeting to setting up my next appointment the visit was as enjoyable as a dental visit could be.
B
2 weeks ago
Quick, thorough, friendly
Although their appointment book is generally full months in advance, they found time for me to come for a cleaning when there was a cancellation. Once there, they were friendly, thorough, and quick.
G
3 weeks ago
Always polite, friendly and sometime entertaining! But most importantly pain free!
S
3 weeks ago
Routine three month visit.
Everyone was very professional and kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Excellent, professional service. Curteous Have used The Coleman / Turner Servic s for over 15 years. Completely satisfied.
P
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
New patient. Very nice team. Everything went smooth and I will be back in 6 months for my next cleaning