Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
My family and I have been going to Coleman and Turner Dental for over 15 years. Dr. Coleman was referred to me by my sister. It was the best referral ever! He and his staff are always courteous, friendly and thorough. They calm even the most nervous of patients. Before Dr. Coleman, my sister had not been to a dentist in 16 years.
H
5 months ago
Professional and punctual
Dr Turner is always very friendly, professional, and skilled, the hygienists are excellent, and service was extremely punctual which is so important! I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment and cleaning is done in 30-40 minutes. I’ve never had more than a cleaning done (good genes) so I can’t speak to other procedures, but highly recommended.great music too.
R
5 months ago
Timely and attentive
I feel valued when I go to this practice. I do not have to wait for my appointment, the care is thoughtful, gentle and I feel valued. Also I like that all is explained in a manner that is understandable and informative.
L
5 months ago
Nice
First time patient, felt like I been going there for years.....very Comfortable with staff & Dr. Coleman. I will be back
T
5 months ago
High quality and very professional service
My experience was wonderful
K
5 months ago
Professional, service high quality
I always love coming to the dentist Dr. Turner and Coleman are very good people, they listen to your concern and treat you with the upmost respect.
S
5 months ago
Service
Service, as usual was prompt and highly professional. I certainly would recommend the practice.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming to Coleman and Turner dentist for several years. I love the professionalism, cleanliness and how everyone is so friendly. Dr Turner always takes time to explain what he is doing and what’s happening next. Gary my hygienist is extremely friendly and takes very good care of my teeth.
J
5 months ago
Great staff, clean, friendly
S
5 months ago
my dentist did a tariffic job cleaning my teeth and making me feel very comforble