Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Always A Pleasure
It is always nice to go to this office. They are thorough, pleasant and get you in on time. I love love ❤️ this office.
J
3 months ago
Quick and Friendly Service
Gary is wonderful and always gets me in and out. I would highly recommend this dental practice. I feel like my time is respected and I always have friendly experiences with the staff. Also, my teeth are always better leaving than when I came in!
C
3 months ago
Excellent visit and service
I would highly recommend Coleman and Turner to anyone seeking a new dentist. They are conveniently located in center city and the staff and service is top notch. Very efficient and friendly and professional. Make your appointment today!
J
3 months ago
Great service, no pain, friendly people, recommended
S
3 months ago
the staff provided outstanding service. They explained all aspects of the procedures provided including the benefits. The cleaning was excellently done with little if any pain or discomfort. I certainly would recommend the practice to anyone looking for dental care.
L
3 months ago
Professional_Friendly_Teeth Done Right
I've been going here for years and I would highly reccommend Dr. Coleman and his team. They keep my teeth in great shape.
K
3 months ago
Always a great Experience
Punctual as always. Staff always friendly. Gary does a phenomenal job and the follow up with Dr Turner or Dr Coleman is great. The whole visit is pleasant
S
3 months ago
Tooth exam
I was given an appointment in a timely manner ( when i wanted it ) for a tooth that cracked while eating. The appointments are on time, handled in a professional setting by a friendly caring staff. I was told i needed root canal and was referred to the dentist that handles that procedure. This is a great relaxing office for dental care.
J
3 months ago
I was treated very respectfully by staff even though I didn't have an appointment. I was seen and very pleased with Dr. Turner and his care.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful Office Visit
The staff greet you with a smile when you walk into the office. The technician was patient, kind and did a wonderful job. There was also good conversation with Dr. Coleman who helped me to relax. Great job done by all.