Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
my dentist did a tariffic job cleaning my teeth and making me feel very comforble
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
If you are seaching for a dentist, I highly recommend this office. The dentists and safe and professional and friendly.
P
8 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Coleman's for several years.I continue to appreciate the quality of the services and the staff.
C
8 months ago
Always A Pleasure
It is always nice to go to this office. They are thorough, pleasant and get you in on time. I love love ❤️ this office.
J
8 months ago
Quick and Friendly Service
Gary is wonderful and always gets me in and out. I would highly recommend this dental practice. I feel like my time is respected and I always have friendly experiences with the staff. Also, my teeth are always better leaving than when I came in!
C
8 months ago
Excellent visit and service
I would highly recommend Coleman and Turner to anyone seeking a new dentist. They are conveniently located in center city and the staff and service is top notch. Very efficient and friendly and professional. Make your appointment today!
J
8 months ago
Great service, no pain, friendly people, recommended
S
8 months ago
the staff provided outstanding service. They explained all aspects of the procedures provided including the benefits. The cleaning was excellently done with little if any pain or discomfort. I certainly would recommend the practice to anyone looking for dental care.
L
8 months ago
Professional_Friendly_Teeth Done Right
I've been going here for years and I would highly reccommend Dr. Coleman and his team. They keep my teeth in great shape.
K
8 months ago
Always a great Experience
Punctual as always. Staff always friendly. Gary does a phenomenal job and the follow up with Dr Turner or Dr Coleman is great. The whole visit is pleasant