Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Always a great Experience
Punctual as always. Staff always friendly. Gary does a phenomenal job and the follow up with Dr Turner or Dr Coleman is great. The whole visit is pleasant
S
1 year ago
Tooth exam
I was given an appointment in a timely manner ( when i wanted it ) for a tooth that cracked while eating. The appointments are on time, handled in a professional setting by a friendly caring staff. I was told i needed root canal and was referred to the dentist that handles that procedure. This is a great relaxing office for dental care.
J
1 year ago
I was treated very respectfully by staff even though I didn't have an appointment. I was seen and very pleased with Dr. Turner and his care.
E
1 year ago
Wonderful Office Visit
The staff greet you with a smile when you walk into the office. The technician was patient, kind and did a wonderful job. There was also good conversation with Dr. Coleman who helped me to relax. Great job done by all.
K
1 year ago
Always ready for me no waiting in and out on time.
Y
1 year ago
As usual for me everyone is always pleasant, on time, very helpful in answering my questions and they always help to calm my nerves. I love my Dentist - Dr. Coleman and would be too afraid to have any other dentist work in my mouth.
G
1 year ago
I really enjoy being a patient at Coleman-Turner. The office is clean, friendly and Dr. Turner is a very good dentist; he is very pleasant. I had a filling repaired and it didn't take long at all. I'm scheduled back in 6 months and look forward to it.
I
1 year ago
High quality service
Great doctors and staff! Always a great experience when visiting the office. I have been a patient for over 28 yrs!😁
D
1 year ago
Great Experience
Quick check in, evaluation, etc. Very professional staff who are very nice to boot! Dr Turner is awesome.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service.
Today's service was delivered with same pleasant, timely precision that I have learned to rely upon. Dr. Coleman along with the entire staff keep the atmosphere light yet highly professional!