Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Wonderful Office Visit
The staff greet you with a smile when you walk into the office. The technician was patient, kind and did a wonderful job. There was also good conversation with Dr. Coleman who helped me to relax. Great job done by all.
K
5 months ago
Always ready for me no waiting in and out on time.
Y
5 months ago
As usual for me everyone is always pleasant, on time, very helpful in answering my questions and they always help to calm my nerves. I love my Dentist - Dr. Coleman and would be too afraid to have any other dentist work in my mouth.
G
5 months ago
I really enjoy being a patient at Coleman-Turner. The office is clean, friendly and Dr. Turner is a very good dentist; he is very pleasant. I had a filling repaired and it didn't take long at all. I'm scheduled back in 6 months and look forward to it.
I
5 months ago
High quality service
Great doctors and staff! Always a great experience when visiting the office. I have been a patient for over 28 yrs!😁
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
Quick check in, evaluation, etc. Very professional staff who are very nice to boot! Dr Turner is awesome.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Today's service was delivered with same pleasant, timely precision that I have learned to rely upon. Dr. Coleman along with the entire staff keep the atmosphere light yet highly professional!
S
5 months ago
Great Dental Care. No complaints!
I have been a patient of Dr. Coleman’s for years. I don’t have any complaints about the standard of care I receive at Coleman & Turner Dental Associates. The staff is always helpful too.
T
5 months ago
Friendly and prompt
Great experience today! Everyone was helpful and respectful of my time
L
5 months ago
Dr. Coleman is awesome. He made me feel so comfortable. He took the time to address the questions and concerns that I had. The staff were professional and friendly. The office and rooms were organized and clean.