Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 months ago
As usual, an enjoyable experience.
I always find the employees at this practice to be friendly and very professional.
A
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Capable
As always, Dr. Coleman and his staff provided excellent and speedy service with a smile.
W
6 months ago
The Best of the Best!
At one point in time I dreaded going to the dentist. It was always a very painful and unpleasant experience. Someone recommended Coleman and Turner Dental Associates, and I've been very satisfied ever since. Dr. Turner is, hands down, the most friendliest dentist I know; super, super nice. He is always genuinely concerned about how you are doing and whatever issues you are having. He and his staff ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and not in pain. I no longer get anxious about getting dental work done. It's always a pleasant experience. Coleman and Turner Dental Associates never disappoints. I HIGHLY recommend them! Truly, the best of the best!
B
6 months ago
Friendly and quick
I got in and out quickly, the staff couldn't have been more friendly, and they were easy on my teeth!
T
6 months ago
Dr. Turner is amazing and so friendly! Also quick, painless and Charming. Thank you for the book recommendation as well!
D
6 months ago
Always top level dental care!
My dentist, Dr. Turner and dental specialist, Gary always make sure my dental needs are met, exceeding all my expectations with a high level of professionalism, friendliness and personal attention. I appreciate their treatment and value of me as their long-time patient. I highly recommend them as premier dental providers.
H
6 months ago
It is always a pleasure, April is professional, caring, and super friendly. Dr Turner is the boom.
J
6 months ago
Friendly , Knowledgeable and very pleasant
My cleaning with April was very thorough , she provided me with tips on how to care for my teeth properly with my braces and also was very friendly.
J
6 months ago
Friendly , Knowledgeable and very pleasant
My cleaning with April was very thorough , she provided me with tips on how to care for my teeth properly with my braces and also was very friendly.
J
6 months ago
Friendly , Knowledgeable and very pleasant
My cleaning with April was very thorough , she provided me with tips on how to care for my teeth properly with my braces and also was very friendly.