Coleman & Turner Dental Associates

Dentist

1601 Walnut St # 720

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
your service is always excellent,painless doctors and hygienist,and an outstanding staff
D
6 years ago
Great atmosphere,felt at ease as soon as i walked in. Did'nt have the choice since they harrased me about my coat not being warm enough. ( and told me even if it was,what they said was gospel.) Oh well... if you need a dentist, Start here. OH, they know what they are doing too.... crazy people
A
6 years ago
Coleman & Turner asso. is a really nice dental office. Very clean and bright. Dr. Turner is very nice and thorough. From the front desk to the assistants, everyone is very nice, and make the unwanted dental experience not bad.
M
6 years ago
Dr Turner and all of the staff are always pleasant and professional. They make the whole experience as painless and pleasant as possible. No worries!!!! I highly recommend them!
S
6 years ago
Always a pleasure and that's amazing in a dental visit!
M
6 years ago
I give a five star rating, because Coleman & Turner staff are always pleasant and it puts you a little bit at ease. Very jovial! That is very important, as most people are scared to go to the dentist.
Y
6 years ago
I have been going to Coleman & Turner Dental office for a few years now..and all my visits since day one has been wonderful...The Doctors are kind, and warm....From entering to check to living to check out.... The staff who work with the Doctors are friendly and always asking if you are alright, anything they can get you....I would not change Doctors ever. Thank you Yvette Torres
A
6 years ago
As usual the patience is your fist concern. Thank you!