Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful friendly experience!! In and out in a timely manner! Staff are very understanding about having to reschedule appointments and work to get you in quickly 😊
J
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
The staff is awesome. Everyone is friendly, courtesy, and caring. They make my kids feel comfortable .
J
4 months ago
High quality service with a staff that is knowledgeable and friendly
There is nothing less than perfect about our experience with Colgan Orthodontics. From the minute you first walk through the door to the minute you are no longer a patient, you are treated as top priority not only by the staff but Dr Colgan as well. Truly a wonderful experience.
A
6 months ago
Best orthodontist around
Love love love this office. They have the best staff and not to mention the best cookies. Dr John truly cares for his patients.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
Very timely and friendly, as always!
A
8 months ago
Super nice & professional
First appt - received quote, xrays, spacers, and getting braces on the next week! Staff remembers you even if 5 years later!
M
8 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Everyone at Colgan Orthodontics is super friendly and Dr. John is the best! Excellent service and quality care!
K
8 months ago
Quick, efficient and wonderful service.
My son was called back within minutes of his scheduled appointment time. Dr. Colgan and his staff answer every question we had and then some. They were also very understanding of my concerns regarding my son's anxiety in new situations.
J
10 months ago
Quick, Friendly, Professional
The staff is always very polite and friendly. Dr. John is awesome with all the kids and tries to make them feel comfortable and confident. All around great place. You can't beat Kelly at the desk either! Kelly is always pleasant and very helpful.
J
10 months ago
Very good place to take your kids they treat with respect and very friendly people