Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always the best
Always professional yet personal!!! Everyone is always caring and friendly.... my child has always given positive feedback after every visit.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Great service from a friendly staff! Braces were corrected after a long lapse in treatment from illness... Thanks so much!!!
O
2 months ago
So friendly!
They're so nice and the staff is very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions!
O
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice!
Everyone was very nice and getting my best appointment was quick and easy!
J
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr Colgan and staff are exceptional with my daughter. Her teeth are beautiful. She has self confidence.. thanks to the fantastic work and detail to perfection from this office.
K
4 months ago
Great
Very friendly & professional staff. Very knowledgeable & modern up to date treatment & office. One son completed treatment & I am very pleased with the outcome. Second son will start treatment this month. Highly recommend.
N
4 months ago
Great Orthodontist & Staff!!!
My oldest son had his braces put on today and he absolutely loved the staff and environment! They were all Great!! Highly recommended!!!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Atmosphere
Kind staff E loves coming Always professional
H
7 months ago
Professional, very friendly,
We have had a wonderful experience at the paducah office. Will recommend Colgan Orthodontic to anyone! We are absolutely happy with the end results!
J
7 months ago
just beginning...
So far so good. We just started the process today for our daughter. Very friendly and personable staff.