Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
So friendly!
They're so nice and the staff is very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions!
O
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice!
Everyone was very nice and getting my best appointment was quick and easy!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr Colgan and staff are exceptional with my daughter. Her teeth are beautiful. She has self confidence.. thanks to the fantastic work and detail to perfection from this office.
K
2 months ago
Great
Very friendly & professional staff. Very knowledgeable & modern up to date treatment & office. One son completed treatment & I am very pleased with the outcome. Second son will start treatment this month. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist & Staff!!!
My oldest son had his braces put on today and he absolutely loved the staff and environment! They were all Great!! Highly recommended!!!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Atmosphere
Kind staff E loves coming Always professional
H
5 months ago
Professional, very friendly,
We have had a wonderful experience at the paducah office. Will recommend Colgan Orthodontic to anyone! We are absolutely happy with the end results!
J
5 months ago
just beginning...
So far so good. We just started the process today for our daughter. Very friendly and personable staff.
L
6 months ago
The young lady that worked with my daughter is not very friendly at all. My daughter says she is very rude to her each time she has her, and we would like not to have her again. Not sure of her name, but she has blonde hair and is a younger girl.
L
6 months ago
Keeping a smile straight! Thank you, Colgan Orthodontics!