Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
Very timely and friendly, as always!
A
1 month ago
Super nice & professional
First appt - received quote, xrays, spacers, and getting braces on the next week! Staff remembers you even if 5 years later!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Everyone at Colgan Orthodontics is super friendly and Dr. John is the best! Excellent service and quality care!
K
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and wonderful service.
My son was called back within minutes of his scheduled appointment time. Dr. Colgan and his staff answer every question we had and then some. They were also very understanding of my concerns regarding my son's anxiety in new situations.
J
4 months ago
Quick, Friendly, Professional
The staff is always very polite and friendly. Dr. John is awesome with all the kids and tries to make them feel comfortable and confident. All around great place. You can't beat Kelly at the desk either! Kelly is always pleasant and very helpful.
J
4 months ago
Very good place to take your kids they treat with respect and very friendly people
J
4 months ago
Very great people to see
L
5 months ago
High quality service
Very attentive to every detail we asked him about. We would absolutely recommend Colgan Orthodontist to anyone looking for a beautiful smile.
M
6 months ago
Professional, quick and friendly
My family highly recommends Dr. Colgan and his staff for your orthodontist needs. My daughter has had one set of braces completed. Today, we went in for her routine retainer check. My daughter had a baby molar that has been sideways for months and has bothered her. We had her dentist look at it a few months ago and they said to let it come out on its own. Dr. Colgan offered to pull it today. It was quick and pain free and she was so relieved to have it out. They are very friendly and always put her at ease as soon as she enters the office. We never have to wait more than a few minutes when we arrive for appointments.
S
7 months ago
Always the best
Always professional yet personal!!! Everyone is always caring and friendly.... my child has always given positive feedback after every visit.