Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Easy appointment
As usual, staff was nice and professional. Services were excellent. Dr. Colgan is always so nice.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Colgan and his staff are willing to help out in anyway and thoroughly answer all questions that you have. Visits are on time and orderly. They are a very friendly and professional office.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Colgan Orthodontics
The staff are so friendly. Dr. Colgan is gentle with my granddaughter’s treatment. Definitely a positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Affordable
Doctor and Staff are excellent! Friendly, concerned and professional. Wonderful experience. Braces.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
We have been very pleased with our daughter's care and experience. The staff and Dr. Colgan are welcoming and professional. They provide everything you would want in an orthodontics office from clearly outlining the treatment plan, payment options, delivery of service and, most of all, a personalized experience for our daughter. We are in phase II of braces for her and wouldn't take her anywhere else.
V
2 months ago
Always a wonderful friendly experience!! In and out in a timely manner! Staff are very understanding about having to reschedule appointments and work to get you in quickly 😊
J
6 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
The staff is awesome. Everyone is friendly, courtesy, and caring. They make my kids feel comfortable .
J
6 months ago
High quality service with a staff that is knowledgeable and friendly
There is nothing less than perfect about our experience with Colgan Orthodontics. From the minute you first walk through the door to the minute you are no longer a patient, you are treated as top priority not only by the staff but Dr Colgan as well. Truly a wonderful experience.
A
8 months ago
Best orthodontist around
Love love love this office. They have the best staff and not to mention the best cookies. Dr John truly cares for his patients.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
Very timely and friendly, as always!