Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best place
We are very pleased with Colgan Orthodontics. All the staff is kind, courteous, and friendly. They are easy to work with. We highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
I love Dr John and the entire staff. I always feel happy at this office!😀
J
5 months ago
Colgan Orthodontics is THE MEASURE of TOTAL EXCELLENCE! Dr. John and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. The office is welcoming with a beautiful and happy atmosphere. My complete 'adult braces' experience at this office was Great! I highly recommend Colgan Orthodontics for adults and children!
J
5 months ago
Colgan Orthodontics is THE MEASURE of TOTAL EXCELLENCE! Dr. John and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. The office is welcoming with a beautiful and happy atmosphere. My complete 'adult braces' experience at this office was Great! I highly recommend Colgan Orthodontics for adults and children!
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I greatly enjoy each visit to Colgan Orthodontics. Dr. Colgan and every staff member are so friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. My daughter used to be apprehensive regarding getting braces. Now she is looking forward to it. Colgan Orthodontics has made an obvious commitment to customer/patient service. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Visit
Dr. John and Staff are the best! Every time we visit the office we are welcomed the minute we enter. Everyone knows you by name and treats each person special.
K
7 months ago
Great!
Wonderful experience! Friendly & courteous staff! Can't wait to get started with braces😀 We highly recommend Dr Colgan & his staff !
R
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always an amazing experience. They did great work on my teeth. I always get compliments on my teeth and it's been several years since the braces have been off. I still go back to get my retainers tightened and to say hi to everyone.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful visit
We were in and out so fast and they were all wonderful! Thank you
M
8 months ago
Excellent service provided
We met with Dr. John a few times before my son had braces put on. From the first time we walked in the office until the last day we had to go back for a check up (yesterday), we have felt at home and welcomed by everyone at Colgan Orthodontics. We were always respected, people took time to learn our names (and my habit of being early as often as possible), and I never had a question that went without an answer. While braces is an expensive undertaking, I wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else. I am very thankful to everyone at Colgan Orthodontics, and I would highly recommend them.