Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Best Orthodontist's Office in the Area!
I have always been most pleased with the staff and services at Colgan Orthodontics. I am always treated with utmost respect and care, with actions explained to me in terms I fully understand. As an older orthodontic patient, I was a bit apprehensive in the beginning, but all of my fears melted away with the awesome care and compassion shown me.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I would recommend this office to everyone.I love how friendly everyone is and even over the phone you can hear their smiles.I appreciate how they try to be as accommodating as they can be with appointment times.Because of the friendly and over the top service we get here my daughter now goes to Colgan pediatrics for her cleanings,etc.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful results & service!!
I can’t say enough good things about Colgan Orthodontics! Both of my children had braces from there and had beautiful results! The staff was so friendly and helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office
Our daughter is getting braces in two weeks and they explained everything thoroughly and in a way we could understand. I have full confidence that they will take great care of her because I was also a patient here years ago!
J
4 weeks ago
Best customer service
I have never been in there when anyone was even close to rude. They are always the nicest people with smiles on their faces!
L
1 month ago
Great Office!
My children have been patients of Dr. Colgan since 2014. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Colgan is great with children, knowledgeable and thorough. They have worked with me on scheduling appointments and have family discounts for multiples. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
We have always had great experiences with your office. Love Dr. Colgan and all the staff are always the nicest and most helpful.
D
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, professional, and excellent care!
Everyone is excellent!
S
2 months ago
Braces prep appt
Dr John and staff were very thorough, efficient and kind. My daughter will be getting braces in the next few weeks and there was a lot to explain, they took their time and answered all of my questions
K
2 months ago
Great service and friendliness
Everyone was great from start to finish! We can’t wait to start our journey with the best in the business :).