Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly,
We have had a wonderful experience at the paducah office. Will recommend Colgan Orthodontic to anyone! We are absolutely happy with the end results!
J
1 month ago
just beginning...
So far so good. We just started the process today for our daughter. Very friendly and personable staff.
L
2 months ago
The young lady that worked with my daughter is not very friendly at all. My daughter says she is very rude to her each time she has her, and we would like not to have her again. Not sure of her name, but she has blonde hair and is a younger girl.
L
2 months ago
Keeping a smile straight! Thank you, Colgan Orthodontics!
K
6 months ago
Best place
We are very pleased with Colgan Orthodontics. All the staff is kind, courteous, and friendly. They are easy to work with. We highly recommend them.
K
6 months ago
I love Dr John and the entire staff. I always feel happy at this office!😀
J
8 months ago
Colgan Orthodontics is THE MEASURE of TOTAL EXCELLENCE! Dr. John and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. The office is welcoming with a beautiful and happy atmosphere. My complete 'adult braces' experience at this office was Great! I highly recommend Colgan Orthodontics for adults and children!
J
8 months ago
Colgan Orthodontics is THE MEASURE of TOTAL EXCELLENCE! Dr. John and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. The office is welcoming with a beautiful and happy atmosphere. My complete 'adult braces' experience at this office was Great! I highly recommend Colgan Orthodontics for adults and children!
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I greatly enjoy each visit to Colgan Orthodontics. Dr. Colgan and every staff member are so friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. My daughter used to be apprehensive regarding getting braces. Now she is looking forward to it. Colgan Orthodontics has made an obvious commitment to customer/patient service. Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Visit
Dr. John and Staff are the best! Every time we visit the office we are welcomed the minute we enter. Everyone knows you by name and treats each person special.