Colgan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

105 Kiana Ct

Paducah, KY 42001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Visit
Dr. John and Staff are the best! Every time we visit the office we are welcomed the minute we enter. Everyone knows you by name and treats each person special.
K
2 years ago
Great!
Wonderful experience! Friendly & courteous staff! Can't wait to get started with braces😀 We highly recommend Dr Colgan & his staff !
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Always an amazing experience. They did great work on my teeth. I always get compliments on my teeth and it's been several years since the braces have been off. I still go back to get my retainers tightened and to say hi to everyone.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful visit
We were in and out so fast and they were all wonderful! Thank you
M
2 years ago
Excellent service provided
We met with Dr. John a few times before my son had braces put on. From the first time we walked in the office until the last day we had to go back for a check up (yesterday), we have felt at home and welcomed by everyone at Colgan Orthodontics. We were always respected, people took time to learn our names (and my habit of being early as often as possible), and I never had a question that went without an answer. While braces is an expensive undertaking, I wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else. I am very thankful to everyone at Colgan Orthodontics, and I would highly recommend them.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Colgan and his staff have always treated my children like family. They are always friendly, positive and always have a smile on their face. Both of my children have had braces and I am so glad that we chose to go to Dr. Colgan. Their smiles are absolutely beautiful due to his good work. We were lucky and had extra insurance to cover expenses up front, however if you do not have that luxury, they are very willing to help set up a payment plan. If you are needing an orthodontist, I would definitely recommend Dr. Colgan and his staff.
M
3 years ago
Positive
K
3 years ago
Always amazing experience with the Colgan staff! One kiddo had braces taken off while the other one had braces put on today. Thank you for a job well done!
M
3 years ago
Awesome Staff & Dr. John is wonderful!
Dr. John & his staff are so nice & friendly and my visits are always wonderful. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you Colgan Orthodontics for being top notch!
P
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly with Welcoming Atmosphere
My daughter and I visited Colgan for her initial consultation regarding her need for braces. From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted and treated like family. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Plus, Colgan Orthodontics has thought of those extras that make an experience so much more enjoyable such as an inviting waiting room, a tooth brushing station, and cookies. My daughter's nerves regarding her future orthodontic work were calmed.