Colleen Carter, DDS

Dentist

3955 E. Exposition Ave.

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcartersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Great Service and Professional
Dr. Carter, Dana and other staff have provided excellent dental care to me for over four years. I would highly recommend Dr. Carter. I no longer totally dread the dentist and Dr. Carter first identified an airway issue during a routine appointment. Dr. Carter also recommended an ENT specialist to follow up with ... this early identification of an issue help lead to a quick resolution. Thank you Dr. Carter.
A
9 hours ago
I am always pleased with my appointments, regardless of the procedure. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly and all make it very obvious that the health and comfort of their patients is the most important thing to them. I never dread going to this dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
I was in urgent need for dental care after an accident to my mouth, gums and teeth.
I was in urgent need for dental work to my mouth, teeth and gums after an accident. I was scheduled in a timely manner and am thankful for the caring, friendly, outstanding and professional service I received. Dr. Carter and her staff were there when I needed them the most. My dental care is going to take some time to correct but I know I am in good hands.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
We are happy we could be here for you! Thank you for the wonderful review!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, skilled and kind. They are like family.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you for your kind review!
C
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been with Dr. Carter and her staff for many years. They are not only there for my dental care, they have been through the ups and downs of life with me for all of those years. The dental care is excellent, as are Dr. Carter, Denise, Dana and Alicia. For someone that really doesn't like dental work, I always show up early, because I know they will all do their best to make it an enjoyable experience while I am there. So lucky to have them as my dental care providers.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
We are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for your kind review!
T
1 month ago
Best experience!
The whole staff was awesome!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you!
Y
3 months ago
Incredibly good
Colleen and her staff are simply excellent. When I have felt that she was not correct about something and felt a need to complain about it, it turned out that she was right. On a scale of 1-5, she gets 6 stars No I am not related to her, but I have been her patient for 25 years.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you for your kind review and trusting us with your dental health care needs!
V
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, very professional and friendly; Dr. Carter is the best dentist I've had in my life;
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you so much! We are happy to have you as a patient!
R
4 months ago
Painless and Professional!!!
Dr. Carter is a pro! She is thinking of my long term dental health and her proactive care probably saved my tooth! She is caring and knows her stuff. I didn't even feel the anesthetic. Painless!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you Richard! We do our best to make it painless!
R
4 months ago
Quality care! I know that you have my best interests at heart!
Thank you for finding me a spot on your schedule on short notice! Dr. Carter and her team are simply the best! Thank you for your caring attitude. I have complete confidence in you!