Colleen Carter, DDS

Dentist

3955 E. Exposition Ave.

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80209

Open Today By Appointment

drcartersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Painless and Professional!!!
Dr. Carter is a pro! She is thinking of my long term dental health and her proactive care probably saved my tooth! She is caring and knows her stuff. I didn't even feel the anesthetic. Painless!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you Richard! We do our best to make it painless!
R
7 months ago
Quality care! I know that you have my best interests at heart!
Thank you for finding me a spot on your schedule on short notice! Dr. Carter and her team are simply the best! Thank you for your caring attitude. I have complete confidence in you!
H
8 months ago
As usual, the care I received from Dr. Carter and her staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. I always have the impression that I'm in good hands.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are privileged to take care of your dental needs!!
S
10 months ago
Excellent!
I was very well taken care of. I always appreciate the service rendered to me at Dr. Carter's. God bless you
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you!
D
11 months ago
Quality work and gentle care
I have come to trust Dr Carter and her staff to take good care of me. I recently went for two crowns, but she was able to fix one of them without needing a crown. A happy surprise. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
W
12 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Carter and her staff are professional and trusted. I could go to a dentist that is closer to my home, but I know I can always count on great quality dental care and honesty. Thank goodness this dental practice has remained in my insurance network.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you . We strive to make your visits as smooth as possible.
T
1 year ago
fast and freindly ....... as always!
Seamless as always. Went in for a quick/emergency check of a crown. In and out without a hitch; minus the prognosis. lol.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Replace crowns
This was not the first time I've had crowns placed or replaced. Both Dr. Carter and Denise are quite experienced with these procedures and make the job as quick as possible. If the pain relief wears off, they are more than willing to give me another shot. I am very pleased with the lab they use as most time when they get the permanent crown back, very little adjustment is needed.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you. As you know Denise and Dr. Carter have worked together for many years so they are a well oiled machine.
A
1 year ago
This was a positive and informative and friendly visit, as always.
Dana is outstanding at her work and a pleasure to see every six months. I feel very cared about by her determination to take excellent care of my teeth. Dr Carter is also excellent and caring and dedicated to top notch care. It's even nice to just say hi to Denise even if she isn't working on my teeth. Alysha is friendly and efficient and all in all, this in an excellent dental office and I actually don't dread going to the dentist!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoy your visits.
K
1 year ago
Great experience--as usual!
Dr. Carter's team is like family! The appointment time was honored, and they were straightforward about what needed to be done. They were able to fill a cavity they discovered as part of the annual cleaning, during the appointment--which saved us a return visit!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you! We are honored you trust us with the treatment of the whole family!