Colleen Carter, DDS

Dentist

3955 E. Exposition Ave.

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcartersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great experience--as usual!
Dr. Carter's team is like family! The appointment time was honored, and they were straightforward about what needed to be done. They were able to fill a cavity they discovered as part of the annual cleaning, during the appointment--which saved us a return visit!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you! We are honored you trust us with the treatment of the whole family!
N
2 years ago
Cleaning
I have been a patient for over 10 years. The staff is fantastic, and the professionalism is unparalleled. I highly recommend this practice and enthusiastically encourage you to get to them for all your dental needs.
R
2 years ago
I'm s scairdy cat!
De Carter and her staff always keep my emotional state in mind as well as my teeth when visiting her office. They are aware of my unreasonable fear and take time to keep my calm during all procedures!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you, for your kind words. Your comfort is our utmost concern. It is a privilege to take care of your dental needs.
N
2 years ago
Cleaning
Dana was fantastic, as always. Professional, informative, and thorough.
G
3 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Carter has been my dentist for many years, and I actually enjoy my appointments, and interacting with her and her staff. They are all very professional, thorough, warm and friendly, and take care of my dental issues in a timely pain-free manner. (Love her hygienist Dana!) I would highly recommend Dr. Carter to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you!
M
3 years ago
awesome experience. love the lady who cleans my teeth, as well as dr carter.
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you
K
3 years ago
The staff is friendly, courteous professional and all smiles.DR Carter, Dana, Denise and Alysia do quality work. I highly recommend them. for a
Response from Colleen Carter, DDS
Thank you.
D
3 years ago
Excellent dental care
I Like the way the staff work hard to give quality service and keep things on time. They are more like family that a care provider
S
3 years ago
Business as usual
Everyone in the office is pleasant, skilled and efficient. My oral health continues to improve from year to year. They are on top of it all.
H
3 years ago
Routine visit --exam, x-rays, cleaning
As always, the service was thorough, professional, and courteous. It's obvious that Dr. Carter and the entire staff care about their patients.