Colleen L. Catera, DMD

Dentist

1 John St

Suite 206

Babylon, NY 11072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbabylon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Everything was certainly positive. Absolutely no complaints.
Problems were clearly explained. Work will begin shortly.
A
1 month ago
Teeth feel great!
Left office with teeth feeling incredibly cleaned to perfection. My dental hygienist was awesome!!
C
1 month ago
The best dental office you’ll ever choose
Once you’ve experienced Dr. Catera and her wonderful staff, you’ll never want to go anywhere else for dental treatment. They are professional and very friendly, trustworthy and extremely intelligent! My husband and I love them all and we’re never disappointed.
A
1 month ago
Hygieneist is Awesome
Saw the Hygienist today. Very thorough- has a lot of information and explained the procedure step by step. She was great 👍🏻.
D
2 months ago
I was so nervous about coming to the dentist with my serious problem. I received such professional, courteous and understanding from Dr. Catera and all the staff.
J
3 months ago
I always find Dr. Caters to be professional and knowledgeable. The experience is usually very positive and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Catera.
S
3 months ago
The most highly personal, professional and informative dental office I have had the most pleasant opportunity to have my dental work done.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous staff, patient just all around wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Colleen Catera and her staff are beyond amazing. There patient, caring, understanding, helpful and just overall the best experience I have ever had with a dentist!
J
4 months ago
Dr Catera and her staff were amazing, very patient, went above and beyond to make my appointment run smooth and easy. VERY gently amazing experience
I went to Dr Catera with a mess of a mouth she say with me for a long time going over different treatment plans, options and made sure I left there understanding what the next few appointments entail. Truly left there feeling like I was in the best of the best hands!
B
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We are very happy with the care provided 😊