Colleen L. Catera, DMD

Dentist

1 John St

Suite 206

Babylon, NY 11072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
High quality service, The best Dentist
I live in Westchester County and travel one hour to see Dr. Colleen Cartera. She's the best dentist I ever had. She performed a root canal and I didn't feel anything. Dr. Cartera has Angel hands. I recommend her highly.
L
7 months ago
Service is impeccable
Staff and service are beyond expectations ☺️
M
7 months ago
Best Darn Dental office ever
Friendly professional painless dentistry. Very accommodating to all your needs.
P
8 months ago
Too notch dentist & office
Honestly there isn’t a person out there who avoids the dentist more than me . Having had many bad experiences as a child , I let too many years go without seeing a dentist. I knew whoever I found would need to be patient , understanding and gentle as well as good at what they do . Thank God for Dr. Catera she is all of that as well as her staff . I could go to others who take my insurance but it’s not an option for me . I highly recommend this Dentist, she is top notch
F
9 months ago
Very friendly, professional and caring...She's been my dentist for a long time, I Love Her!!!
M
10 months ago
Best Dentist office Ever
Professional and courteous service. Awesome bedside manner that makes you super comfortable during your procedures. Never feel nervous before your next appointment again.
W
11 months ago
Great visit.
My visit to Dr Catera office was great, grateful for her and professional team, always providing the best care for my family and I.
L
11 months ago
Always professional and knowledgeable.
Dr. Catera and staff are wonderful. I always feel confident in her diagnoses. She is genuine and you could tell she truly cares about her patients.
A
12 months ago
Painless
Found Dr. Catera because my dentist was out of town. Dr.C was able to help me. She is now my only dentist. Dr.Anthony
K
1 year ago
Great experience, as always!
I have been going to Dr. Catera's office for a few years and absolutely love it. Her and her staff are phenomenal and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have been to different dentists and were never as happy with the quality of service. I found Dr. Catera's office through a Google search and the rest is history. Best dentist, great staff, I strongly recommend them!