Colleen L. Catera, DMD

Dentist

1 John St

Suite 206

Babylon, NY 11072

Open Today By Appointment

dentistbabylon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Too notch dentist & office
Honestly there isn’t a person out there who avoids the dentist more than me . Having had many bad experiences as a child , I let too many years go without seeing a dentist. I knew whoever I found would need to be patient , understanding and gentle as well as good at what they do . Thank God for Dr. Catera she is all of that as well as her staff . I could go to others who take my insurance but it’s not an option for me . I highly recommend this Dentist, she is top notch
F
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and caring...She's been my dentist for a long time, I Love Her!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist office Ever
Professional and courteous service. Awesome bedside manner that makes you super comfortable during your procedures. Never feel nervous before your next appointment again.
W
4 months ago
Great visit.
My visit to Dr Catera office was great, grateful for her and professional team, always providing the best care for my family and I.
L
4 months ago
Always professional and knowledgeable.
Dr. Catera and staff are wonderful. I always feel confident in her diagnoses. She is genuine and you could tell she truly cares about her patients.
A
4 months ago
Painless
Found Dr. Catera because my dentist was out of town. Dr.C was able to help me. She is now my only dentist. Dr.Anthony
K
6 months ago
Great experience, as always!
I have been going to Dr. Catera's office for a few years and absolutely love it. Her and her staff are phenomenal and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have been to different dentists and were never as happy with the quality of service. I found Dr. Catera's office through a Google search and the rest is history. Best dentist, great staff, I strongly recommend them!
L
7 months ago
New dentist for my teenager
We were happy with the friendly and considerate professionalism of the staff. Dr. Colleen Catera was very thorough and specific with my son’s needs. I haven’t experienced the type of clear and picture-like quality of the x-rays she showed me of his teeth. I have referred her to my best friend who is searching for a new dentist.
D
9 months ago
I feel very comfortable I recommend to everyone to go there
W
9 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Colleen Catera and staff did an amazing job in helping me getting started on the improvement of my dental health, looking forward for my next visit.