Colleen L Catera DMD, PC

Dentist

393 Sunrise Highway Suite 3

West Babylon, NY 11704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
the hygenist is horrible
i was treated with disrespect and hostility by the hygenist.she was rude and aggressive and horrible.the experience was horrible.
A
1 month ago
Dr Catera and staff
I am a high anxiety patient who had and still needs extensive work on teeth ravaged by a 30 year battle with periodontal disease. Her office has been nothing but kind, patient and professional - she has referred me to surgeons that treated me with the same care and competency. I no longer cry when I have to wake up on dental appointment day. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Awesome teeth cleaning experience!
The office is great! The staff is so friendly! The hygienist is so gentle and conscientious of your well being. My teeth are sparkling now!
R
3 months ago
High Quality of Service, Very Professional & Friendly
Dental Hygienist is very thorough and gentile with patients.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist - Best ever
Dr Caterra is wonderful - professional, efficient, knowledgeable, caring and funny - makes every experience pleasant
P
4 months ago
I would expect to see nothing less then 5 stars. Dr Catera goes over and above for her patients. She is sweet, kind and caring. She always makes sure you are comfortable and pain free. The assistant is sweet as well. As is the hygienist I met for the first time today. Kathy , office manager, also makes the process simple and easy. Very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office.
S
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Catera is terrific. She's extremely thorough and makes feel super comfortable. Her staff is friendly and always welcoming. This is a great office!
A
4 months ago
bad
They didn't inform me of the prices of the services they were doing and I got to the counter and they charged me 321$ when I just requested a cleaning even though the lady at the front counter knew my insurance was not accepted there. I feel like they took full advantage of me. I will not be returning
A
5 months ago
High quality professional service
Always a pleasure , Dr Catera and her staff alway provides the best care , Thanks
J
6 months ago
The best
Professional and friendly, makes the time go fast