Colleen L. Catera, DMD

Dentist

1 John St

Suite 206

Babylon, NY 11072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbabylon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I feel very comfortable I recommend to everyone to go there
W
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Colleen Catera and staff did an amazing job in helping me getting started on the improvement of my dental health, looking forward for my next visit.
A
2 months ago
Love this Place-Dr. Colleen Catera Dentist
Had a great experience working toward better health n getting an excellent grade on hygiene after special procedures. We will both “keep up the good work”. The entire office is awesome. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Second visit...
My second visit was just as pleasant as my first. Everyone is polite and Catera takes her time explains everything so you are very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Even Better Than Expected
Everyone from reception on up to Dr Catera herself was kind and friendly. Dr. Catera was understanding and patient. She explains everything thoroughly and makes sure you understand all that is going on every step of the way.
L
3 months ago
Dr Catera is a very thorough dentist and truly cares about her patients dental Wellness
C
3 months ago
The best, most compassionate, gentle dentist
I’ve always loved Dr. Catera and her staff. She is a kind, compassionate, caring and professional dentist. She’ll explain in detail what, if anything, needs to be done and do it gently. Her staff is as wonderful and my husband and I love them all!!
F
3 months ago
First time I met Dr Catera and her staff. Everyone treated me very well and in a friendly manner. Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that was going occur. Happy to be a patient of Dr Catera and her staff and I am expecting an excellent outcome to my dental needs.
K
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Excellent experience! Best dentist, highly recommend!!
H
6 months ago
Great service
I broke a tooth the office staff was polite and professional. They arranged a time for Dr Catera to correct the problem. This was my first time as a patient of Dr Catera. What a wonderful experience Dr Catera Is professional pleasant and hands of gold. She was able to correct the broken tooth painlessly. I highly recommend Dr Catera and her staff. I can not say enough.