Colleen L. Catera, DMD

Dentist

1 John St

Suite 206

Babylon, NY 11072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbabylon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Excellent experience! Best dentist, highly recommend!!
H
2 months ago
Great service
I broke a tooth the office staff was polite and professional. They arranged a time for Dr Catera to correct the problem. This was my first time as a patient of Dr Catera. What a wonderful experience Dr Catera Is professional pleasant and hands of gold. She was able to correct the broken tooth painlessly. I highly recommend Dr Catera and her staff. I can not say enough.
A
2 months ago
A Great Experience
Wonderful office with a great staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Catera does a great job of making you as comfortable as possible. She gives you an overview of the procedure and does a great job of making sure you understand what is going on. Both Dr. Catera and the hygienist, Zulma are very thorough and gentle. They provide great care and are very kind.
J
4 months ago
Professional courteous caring I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Dr Catera listens to your concerns and is great with nervous patients. Her staff always greet you with a smile they’re friendly and efficient a pleasure to go to this dentist👍
V
5 months ago
Overall high quaily
Dentist and worker were great, clean office, and great all around
H
6 months ago
Teeth Whitening Procedure
Excellent, courteous, professional service. Very clean, comfortable office. Very knowledgeable and caring Dentist and Hygienist. Outstanding results!
L
7 months ago
Everything was certainly positive. Absolutely no complaints.
Problems were clearly explained. Work will begin shortly.
A
7 months ago
Teeth feel great!
Left office with teeth feeling incredibly cleaned to perfection. My dental hygienist was awesome!!
C
7 months ago
The best dental office you’ll ever choose
Once you’ve experienced Dr. Catera and her wonderful staff, you’ll never want to go anywhere else for dental treatment. They are professional and very friendly, trustworthy and extremely intelligent! My husband and I love them all and we’re never disappointed.
A
7 months ago
Hygieneist is Awesome
Saw the Hygienist today. Very thorough- has a lot of information and explained the procedure step by step. She was great 👍🏻.