Colleen L. Catera, DMD


393 Sunrise Highway

Suite 3

West Babylon, NY 11704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, courteous staff, patient just all around wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Colleen Catera and her staff are beyond amazing. There patient, caring, understanding, helpful and just overall the best experience I have ever had with a dentist!
4 weeks ago
Dr Catera and her staff were amazing, very patient, went above and beyond to make my appointment run smooth and easy. VERY gently amazing experience
I went to Dr Catera with a mess of a mouth she say with me for a long time going over different treatment plans, options and made sure I left there understanding what the next few appointments entail. Truly left there feeling like I was in the best of the best hands!
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
We are very happy with the care provided 😊
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Great service. Professional and very friendly. Very caring about patients.
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Her staff is WONDERFUL and so helpful. My experiences there are always actually pleasurable. You won’t find a better dentist!!
2 months ago
Great service professional
Excellent dentist, caring Concerned about the final To notch service Excellent and caring staff
8 months ago
the hygenist is horrible
i was treated with disrespect and hostility by the hygenist.she was rude and aggressive and horrible.the experience was horrible.
8 months ago
Dr Catera and staff
I am a high anxiety patient who had and still needs extensive work on teeth ravaged by a 30 year battle with periodontal disease. Her office has been nothing but kind, patient and professional - she has referred me to surgeons that treated me with the same care and competency. I no longer cry when I have to wake up on dental appointment day. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
9 months ago
Awesome teeth cleaning experience!
The office is great! The staff is so friendly! The hygienist is so gentle and conscientious of your well being. My teeth are sparkling now!
10 months ago
High Quality of Service, Very Professional & Friendly
Dental Hygienist is very thorough and gentile with patients.