Colleen L. Catera, DMD

Dentist

1 John St

Suite 206

Babylon, NY 11072

Open Today By Appointment

dentistbabylon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous caring I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Dr Catera listens to your concerns and is great with nervous patients. Her staff always greet you with a smile they’re friendly and efficient a pleasure to go to this dentist👍
V
2 months ago
Overall high quaily
Dentist and worker were great, clean office, and great all around
H
3 months ago
Teeth Whitening Procedure
Excellent, courteous, professional service. Very clean, comfortable office. Very knowledgeable and caring Dentist and Hygienist. Outstanding results!
L
4 months ago
Everything was certainly positive. Absolutely no complaints.
Problems were clearly explained. Work will begin shortly.
A
4 months ago
Teeth feel great!
Left office with teeth feeling incredibly cleaned to perfection. My dental hygienist was awesome!!
C
4 months ago
The best dental office you’ll ever choose
Once you’ve experienced Dr. Catera and her wonderful staff, you’ll never want to go anywhere else for dental treatment. They are professional and very friendly, trustworthy and extremely intelligent! My husband and I love them all and we’re never disappointed.
A
4 months ago
Hygieneist is Awesome
Saw the Hygienist today. Very thorough- has a lot of information and explained the procedure step by step. She was great 👍🏻.
D
5 months ago
I was so nervous about coming to the dentist with my serious problem. I received such professional, courteous and understanding from Dr. Catera and all the staff.
J
6 months ago
I always find Dr. Caters to be professional and knowledgeable. The experience is usually very positive and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Catera.
S
6 months ago
The most highly personal, professional and informative dental office I have had the most pleasant opportunity to have my dental work done.