Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Iโ€™ve been going to Dr. Kendrick for 20 years, and when it was time for my daughter to start seeing a dentist I chose Dr Kendrick for her, and when my husband wanted a new dentist he chose Dr Kendrick because of my love and trust in her and the practice. I once had a billing issue, called up the office, and they got it all straightened out. Needed an emergent visit for tooth pain, they got me in the next day. I hope she never leaves the practice, or of she does that itโ€™s not to an office too far from where I live.
Y
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr.kendrick is very pleasant and takes time to explain every procedure
J
1 month ago
100% perfect
J
1 month ago
Great service๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
J
2 months ago
First class. Very kind.
A
3 months ago
Very professional top notch care
Great experience and quality of care. Pleasant staff and great communication from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Beautiful new office.
T
3 months ago
courteous, friendly and professional
courteous, friendly and professional
L
3 months ago
If you are searching for a dentist, search no more. Dr. Kendrick and her staff are professional, competent, and kind. My family has been going to this office for over 30 years.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Kendrick is the best dentist I have ever had. We (my family) started seeing her 20 years ago and she has always been a pleasure. Love the new office and Dr. Jendrick! Best dentist ever!!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Kendrick
I had been going to see Dr. Kendrick for many years and then I had to move which was very disappointing. I have recently moved back to Philly and there's only one dentist for me, Dr. Kendrick. She is honesty, kind, and gentle. I went in thinking my teeth were going to get pulled only to find out I need a mouth guard to sleep. Thank you.