Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High Quality, extremely friendly and kind, professional
Dr. Kendrick is amazing. She is invested, engaged and extremely professional and kind. Best dentist ever!
J
4 days ago
Excellent care and treatment by Dr. Kendrick and the hygienist.
Excellent care and treatment.
H
1 week ago
High quality service
My 10 yr old son had an excellent experience with Dr Kendrick and her staff while getting his first filling. A very painless procedure. He was very happy and that made me feel very relieved. Kudos to an excellent job done. I’ve been a patient here as well for 20 years and the service is still great.
L
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Kendrick, for many years. She does great dental procedures, she's very informative and listens to all your concerns. The staff are nice and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Professional. Swift. Personable. I always Know what’s being done and why. Love this office.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I’ve known Dr. Kendrick since I was 7or 8 years old and I’m now 23 years old and I’ve always had a great service and experience with her.
F
2 months ago
Great Service
D
2 months ago
High quality service and everyone was very friendly
Colleen Kendrick is very professional and polite, friendly and talks to you in away you can understand what she is talking about. She is a amazing dentist.
L
3 months ago
It was great good job Colleen
D
3 months ago
Every visit is pleasurable!!