Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
13 hours ago
Best Dentist in Philadelphia
I have had all sorts of dental work: cleaning, fillings and caps and the work is always done correctly and professionally.
J
3 days ago
Great service
Very polite and professional know how to interact with the patient
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very friendly, very comfortable
I love my experience with everyone, I am very afraid of needles and they took their time and was very patient with me and I didn't even feel the needle going in my mouth definitely going back to get all of my dental work
P
3 weeks ago
My entire family has been going to Dr. Kendrick for over 25 years. Dr. Kendrick is an absolute gem and my family would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Kendrick, we LOVE you!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional & informative & good service.
I have been seeing Dr.Kendrick for about a year now after transferring from my original dentist after 40 yrs. who cut back on their hours of operations which made it hard to schedule an appointment. I was nervous making the change BUT Dr.Kendrick & her staff is great. They are professional & concerned about your dental needs not to mention pretty good with getting you scheduled for an appointment! I would recommend Dr. Kendrick for your dental care.
S
1 month ago
Dentist visit
I felt Safe, the service was quick and professional as always.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist very friendly and reassuring that my teeth will be good
S
5 months ago
Quick fix for my smile !
Cracked my Front tooth pretty bad , call the office and they were able to get me in same day within the hour! The dentist was very friendly and my tooth looks good as new ! Thank you !
M
6 months ago
The Best!
Love Dr Kendrick and her staff! They always make sure you feel comfortable before, during and after your dental procedure. They are very professional and treat you with respect. Very friendly also. My family sees Dr Kendrick too.
C
6 months ago
High Quality, extremely friendly and kind, professional
Dr. Kendrick is amazing. She is invested, engaged and extremely professional and kind. Best dentist ever!