Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD


1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Always a good experience
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kendrick
My appointment with Dr. Kendrick was timely and efficient. She answered all my questions professionally. She is gentle in her handing. I am thoroughly satisfied with my dentist.
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I had to cancel my original appointment because of my work schedule; however, they were nice enough to call and give me a new appointment when someone canceled. The receptionist was very courteous. They assessed my tooth and even told me the fee associated beforehand. I had a filling completed and Dr. Kendrick did an amazing job. Iā€™m very satisfied.
1 month ago
Great dentist, great service!
Been seeing Dr Kendrick for many years. Best dentist around. Would highly recommend!
2 months ago
Best dental visit ever!!!
From the time I walked in I was treated very well. My Dental Assistant Fran was THE BEST!! She was friendly and informative and she was very funny, which made me feel super comfortable! Dr. Kendrick was also very nice and knowledgeable! I love the fact that My husband, daughter and my myself can all have the same Dentist!
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Dr. Kendrick is the best. The staff is always courteous and polite. I also want to make reference to the new location 8566 Bustleton Ave, I love it!!! šŸ‘ŒšŸ½
2 months ago
Dr Colleen Kendrick
Dr Kendrick is awesome. I never went to the dentist as a young adult because I was scared when I was a kid so I just never went back. When i met Dr Kendrck that all changed. I have been going to get for many years. Love the new office!
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Caring and Friendly Staff
I absolutely love Dr. Kendrick. She is the best dentist I ever went to. I always recommend her to my family and friends.
2 months ago
Very kind and caring staff
I went to the new office and I was greeted with a smile. I was waited on shortly after my arrival and the hygienist was kind and talked with me as she prepared to care for my teeth. My 6 month appointment was scheduled prior to me leaving. The service was efficient and I felt like the staff cared about my teeth and was offered suggestions to maintain my oral hygiene. This is a dentist office that I will continue to go to and as my teenage daughter transitions into adult dentistry I will bring her to this office. Thank You for your kind and caring service
3 months ago
Doctor Colleen Kendra is an excellent dentist she works with her patient to provide a step-by-step care plan for there Dental care. To me she is the best in Philadelphia and I would highly recommend her.