Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First class. Very kind.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional top notch care
Great experience and quality of care. Pleasant staff and great communication from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Beautiful new office.
T
4 weeks ago
courteous, friendly and professional
courteous, friendly and professional
L
1 month ago
If you are searching for a dentist, search no more. Dr. Kendrick and her staff are professional, competent, and kind. My family has been going to this office for over 30 years.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Kendrick is the best dentist I have ever had. We (my family) started seeing her 20 years ago and she has always been a pleasure. Love the new office and Dr. Jendrick! Best dentist ever!!!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kendrick
I had been going to see Dr. Kendrick for many years and then I had to move which was very disappointing. I have recently moved back to Philly and there's only one dentist for me, Dr. Kendrick. She is honesty, kind, and gentle. I went in thinking my teeth were going to get pulled only to find out I need a mouth guard to sleep. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience
M
3 months ago
Dr. Kendrick
My appointment with Dr. Kendrick was timely and efficient. She answered all my questions professionally. She is gentle in her handing. I am thoroughly satisfied with my dentist.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service
I had to cancel my original appointment because of my work schedule; however, they were nice enough to call and give me a new appointment when someone canceled. The receptionist was very courteous. They assessed my tooth and even told me the fee associated beforehand. I had a filling completed and Dr. Kendrick did an amazing job. I’m very satisfied.
A
4 months ago
Great dentist, great service!
Been seeing Dr Kendrick for many years. Best dentist around. Would highly recommend!