Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Professional and great service
Dr. Kendrick and her team were professionals in handling my dental fillings, cleaning and xrays. I would recommend her to anyone needing or fearing a dentist.
S
1 month ago
High Quality!! Staff is excellent...
Ella who cleaned my teeth was very gentle. Non of the rough cleaning. Dr. Kendrick’s is very pleasant & kind. Already made my follow up visit. Highly recommend others check out; if your child receives dentsry at Cavity Busters, then adults should too. The office is beautiful & calming.
Y
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, I am very please with their services.
She is precise, listen to concerns and the matter addressed and fixed. The staff is amazing friendly and welcoming.
K
4 months ago
High Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly!! With both ladies!!!
Very nice!!!! Non-judgmental and helpful. Felt super good when leaving. Front desk person was amazing and helpful as well. I recommend!!!!!
J
4 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Kendrick for 20 years, and when it was time for my daughter to start seeing a dentist I chose Dr Kendrick for her, and when my husband wanted a new dentist he chose Dr Kendrick because of my love and trust in her and the practice. I once had a billing issue, called up the office, and they got it all straightened out. Needed an emergent visit for tooth pain, they got me in the next day. I hope she never leaves the practice, or of she does that it’s not to an office too far from where I live.
Y
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr.kendrick is very pleasant and takes time to explain every procedure
J
5 months ago
100% perfect
J
6 months ago
Great service🙂🙂🙂🙂
J
6 months ago
First class. Very kind.
A
7 months ago
Very professional top notch care
Great experience and quality of care. Pleasant staff and great communication from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Beautiful new office.