Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
She's is professional, friendly, passionate, patient and provide excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
Cavity fill
This was a good experience. Although getting a cavity filled isn’t fun, Dr. Kendrick made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process..which didn’t take long at all. I am a fairly new patient (this was my 2nd visit) and I must say I like it. (am I supposed to like the dentist..lol)
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in the Northeast
I first went here as a child and have continued going as an adult for the past 15 or so years. Dr. Kendrick and her team are a dream. Highly recommend this office!
S
1 month ago
I am very happy to found this dentist office. I have only been seen twice and was great service. I was really surprised she knew who I was the second time I was there. I walked up to window and she addressed me by my name before I even signed in. Didn’t even wait that long til I was seen. Would highly recommend
W
1 month ago
Great Dental care
I went to the office for a deep cleaning. I was taken on time, treated professionally. Look forward to going back.
J
2 months ago
Thanks for fitting me me today. My tooth pain was worrying me but thanks to dr kendrick and staff I will be able to enjoy the weekend.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very good service explain where do you doing dude in a professional manner
J
2 months ago
That’s the Kendrick and the whole staff Making your comfortable and relaxed. Very professional explain everything there doing help you along the way .
C
2 months ago
Staff are friendly
M
2 months ago
Caring, kind, professional, and gentle
I have a phobia of everything involving the dentist office. Dr. Kendrick & her staff were exceptionally supportive and gentle. I really appreciate that.