Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
It was great good job Colleen
D
3 weeks ago
Every visit is pleasurable!!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Kendrick and Staff rocks
Dr. Kendricks and her team are professionals who put patients 1st, they are kind, and very informative, and they LOVE Disney how could you go wrong! Can't wait until my next appointment😎
D
1 month ago
Staff is always kind and courteous. Dr. Kendrick makes sure you know what the full procedure entails, always making you feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Dr Kendrick knows her stuff she's better than any dentist in the 19468
J
2 months ago
Awesome caring people ,
Best service , ensuring that your comfortable with procedure before during and after . No one likes to go to the dentist but Thanks for another pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist! 20 years of dentistry for my family. Highly recommend!
H
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dental care with Dr Kendrick is excellent as usual. I’ve been coming here for 20 years and I have no complaints. I am always treated with the utmost of respect. They have watched my children grow up. I have never had a negative experience nor my children. The new office is awesome and more services are offered. I am forever grateful for the care I receive. You are treated like family and we catch up every 6 months when I come. Kudos to all the staff that make your visit a pleasant one. Nothing ever negative to say.
C
3 months ago
Great Service and Personable and Professional Staff
I have been going to Dr. Kendrick for many many years. I have always had a great experience. The care, and concern for making sure that every visit it pleasurable, as much as it can be when going to the dentist, is always at the forefront of this team. Dr. Kendrick and Michelle always takes exceptional care of me when I get in the chair. In my opinion Dr Kendrick is the best!! I am thankful for her personable, compassionate best side manner.
Y
4 months ago
Very welcoming and pleasant, and is very thorough with her visit. Wether it be for routine check ups for more profound procedures. The staff is also amazingly helpful and friendly.