Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
It was great.
V
1 week ago
Dr. KENDRICK and her team was very professional. They spoke with care and knowledge.
H
1 week ago
Tooth cleaning
Thank you so much, everyone was super polite. Great service. 😀 I loved
T
4 weeks ago
See rating!!
J
1 month ago
Simply the best
I’ve been going to Dr Kendrick and Ella since the business was Dr Jacobson’s Brushieland. I would follow them anywhere.
F
2 months ago
The hygienic was extremely nice and very knowledgeable about our job. And the receptionist was exactly the same very knowledgeable about her job. And all were very caring about your job to thank you very For a job well done. Mr. Alexander
W
3 months ago
Professional and great service
Dr. Kendrick and her team were professionals in handling my dental fillings, cleaning and xrays. I would recommend her to anyone needing or fearing a dentist.
S
3 months ago
High Quality!! Staff is excellent...
Ella who cleaned my teeth was very gentle. Non of the rough cleaning. Dr. Kendrick’s is very pleasant & kind. Already made my follow up visit. Highly recommend others check out; if your child receives dentsry at Cavity Busters, then adults should too. The office is beautiful & calming.
Y
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, I am very please with their services.
She is precise, listen to concerns and the matter addressed and fixed. The staff is amazing friendly and welcoming.
K
6 months ago
High Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly!! With both ladies!!!
Very nice!!!! Non-judgmental and helpful. Felt super good when leaving. Front desk person was amazing and helpful as well. I recommend!!!!!