Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, I am very please with their services.
She is precise, listen to concerns and the matter addressed and fixed. The staff is amazing friendly and welcoming.
K
2 months ago
High Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly!! With both ladies!!!
Very nice!!!! Non-judgmental and helpful. Felt super good when leaving. Front desk person was amazing and helpful as well. I recommend!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Iโ€™ve been going to Dr. Kendrick for 20 years, and when it was time for my daughter to start seeing a dentist I chose Dr Kendrick for her, and when my husband wanted a new dentist he chose Dr Kendrick because of my love and trust in her and the practice. I once had a billing issue, called up the office, and they got it all straightened out. Needed an emergent visit for tooth pain, they got me in the next day. I hope she never leaves the practice, or of she does that itโ€™s not to an office too far from where I live.
Y
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr.kendrick is very pleasant and takes time to explain every procedure
J
3 months ago
100% perfect
J
4 months ago
Great service๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
J
4 months ago
First class. Very kind.
A
5 months ago
Very professional top notch care
Great experience and quality of care. Pleasant staff and great communication from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Beautiful new office.
T
5 months ago
courteous, friendly and professional
courteous, friendly and professional
L
5 months ago
If you are searching for a dentist, search no more. Dr. Kendrick and her staff are professional, competent, and kind. My family has been going to this office for over 30 years.