Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and pleasant, and is very thorough with her visit. Wether it be for routine check ups for more profound procedures. The staff is also amazingly helpful and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff is very helpful
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have been going here whole life and their great! Very professional and nice !
J
2 months ago
She's is professional, friendly, passionate, patient and provide excellent service.
D
2 months ago
Cavity fill
This was a good experience. Although getting a cavity filled isn’t fun, Dr. Kendrick made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process..which didn’t take long at all. I am a fairly new patient (this was my 2nd visit) and I must say I like it. (am I supposed to like the dentist..lol)
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in the Northeast
I first went here as a child and have continued going as an adult for the past 15 or so years. Dr. Kendrick and her team are a dream. Highly recommend this office!
S
3 months ago
I am very happy to found this dentist office. I have only been seen twice and was great service. I was really surprised she knew who I was the second time I was there. I walked up to window and she addressed me by my name before I even signed in. Didn’t even wait that long til I was seen. Would highly recommend
W
3 months ago
Great Dental care
I went to the office for a deep cleaning. I was taken on time, treated professionally. Look forward to going back.
J
4 months ago
Thanks for fitting me me today. My tooth pain was worrying me but thanks to dr kendrick and staff I will be able to enjoy the weekend.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Very good service explain where do you doing dude in a professional manner