Colleen P. Kendrick, DMD

Dentist

1916 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent
T
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly
I had my dentist appointment for a regular checkup and cleaning. I was seen on time and the hygienist did an awesome job. She used great attention to detail and was friendly with my 11 month old I had to bring with me to my appointment. The hygienist was very pleasant and I have no complaints. Dr. Kendrick was also very professional and pleasant. Great dentist.
A
1 week ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist.
I have been seeing Dr. Kendrick for almost 20 years and would never go anywhere else. The staff is amazing and the care and courtesy you receive can't be beat. I would highly recommend Dr. Kendrick for anyone looking for a great dentist who gives consistent, high quality care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
My visit was great. The office was very clean and staff was well respectful. They really made me feel welcomed. My services was just a routine cleaning. After my cleaning , the Dr told me my options on what else I need to get done with my teeth. They were very patient and understanding. I will be back.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The staff at the Bustleton office was very polite, courteous and efficient. Thank you for helping me feel at ease. I look forward to start my treatment plan under her care.
T
4 weeks ago
This was my first appointment and everyone was pleasant & professional. I will be going back
L
1 month ago
Great experience and she was great and resolve my problem.
G
1 month ago
Great Service 💯
The best Dentist I ever been to 💯💯💯💯
D
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
I never liked going to the dentist but Dr Kendrick and her staff makes it not so bad. 6 month checkup tonight and all is good.
T
2 months ago
My 1st cavity
Made my first experience at 32 an easy one. Very polite and super professional. Went beyond my expectations and my teeth turned out great .