College Avenue Dental

Dentist

505 W College Ave

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
A careful examination followed by a clear explanation of the procedures I needed gave me the feeling that I would be well taken care of.
L
5 years ago
Friendly atmosphere at the office--lots of smiles.
L
5 years ago
Friendly atmosphere at the office--lots of smiles.
L
5 years ago
Professional service as always. Friendly staff. The office is clean and efficient.
L
5 years ago
The visit and work done were all very good. I had to wait about 30 minutes past my appointment but even with that situation my experience was very good. The staff were all friendly and courteous and the dentist very good at what he does.
B
5 years ago
This was my first visit, your staff was very friendly and made it a enjoyable visit. Thank you.
R
5 years ago
Very nice and treats a person great Would recommend this dentist office to everybody
A
5 years ago
Staff is very friendly, effecient, and attentive. Very little wait time when I got in the chair, Dr. Lawson was right there to take care of my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Lawson and his staff!
J
5 years ago
Excellent interaction with patients, very good at letting them know the problems and optiobs to fix them. Very cost efficient
A
5 years ago
Had a great visit for my filling. The new vibration tool worked really well for numbing prior to the actual shot.