College Avenue Dental

Dentist

505 W College Ave

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
I always feel I am getting the best treatment, the most up - to date treatment that is available.
T
6 years ago
I always feel I am getting the best treatment, the most up - to date treatment that is available.
T
6 years ago
I always feel I am getting the best treatment, the most up - to date treatment that is available.
T
6 years ago
I always feel I am getting the best treatment, the most up - to date treatment that is available.
M
6 years ago
I have been a patient of this office for over 25 years. Have received excellent dental care. All fillings have lasted many years. Have one permanent bridge which is in good condition for the last 20 years. When I have an emergency they work me in quickly.
M
6 years ago
I always hate going to the dentist but doctor Lawson's office makes it painless. The staff is friendly and could put a smile on anyone's face... Literally :)
V
6 years ago
Tonya is awesome! She is very gentle and does and excellent job. So glad I switched to College Avenue Dental. The front office especially Chris and Krystal are very nice and personable. Love my dental office!!! :-)
J
6 years ago
I was in excellent care with Samantha this morning. She does a very complete exam and is always checking with me to make sure she is not hurting me or if I am okay. Dr. Lawson always comes in and checks to see if he sees any problems. He too is very personable and asks if I have had any problems or questions. I have been going here for 20 years.
K
6 years ago
Sam the hygienist went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was comfortable and that I understood everything. She answered all of my questions and really helped me understand. Also, Kris, at the front desk was wonderful to work with and was incredibly helpful in trying to understand my insurance. She genuinely seemed to care about my best interests.
R
6 years ago
Excellent service!