College Avenue Dental

Dentist

505 W College Ave

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The hygienist was excellent and was really helpful!!!!
A
6 years ago
Every time I've been to College Ave Dental everyone is always so nice and inviting! I had Tonya Davis as my hygienist and she's always so awesome! She's talkative and very kind, I enjoy going not only for the wonderful service but for the wonderful people!
T
6 years ago
great staff
J
6 years ago
Dr squeezed me in as an emergency and my tooth pain was a sinus infection. Comforting to know I can trust my dentist to try to solve my pain even though it wasn't really the tooth.
M
6 years ago
As always, the staff was very professional. I had to have a cavity filled and Dr. Lawson made sure that I was comfortable and couldn't feel anything during the procedure. Afterwards I was able to go about my day without any issues! Thank you for the great job and getting me in so quickly to fix the pain I was experiencing!
J
6 years ago
I gave College Avenue Dental a five star rating because I received excellent service from them. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Lawson did a great job replacing an old filling. They are always concerned and asking if they are hurting me in any way and to let them know. I have been going there for 20 years and keep going back. Fabulous team of workers!
S
7 years ago
I appreciated the assistance I received from phone call to completed procedure. Everyone did their part to see that things went well for my needs.
R
7 years ago
I am happy with my new dentist and he did explain what he do also We can communicate with sign laugauge. That's awesome!
B
7 years ago
The entire staff and Dr. Lawson are great. I have had several dentists in my life and I would rate College Avenue Dental as one of the best.
L
7 years ago
Very professional atmospherewith caring attitude of personnel. All procedures well explained.