College Hill Dental Group

Dentist

324 Cattell St

Easton, PA 18042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegehilldentalpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Been coming here since forever, great every time, great staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Easy to recommend!
I continue to drive from Bethlehem for the competent and friendly service delivered by this practice!
K
2 weeks ago
Long time excellence
I have been a patient for 40 years with this practice. Dr. David is the fourth dentist of my life and the third at College Hill Dental. He is gentle and thorough and has a great personality. With the hygienists (and Patty at the desk) it is a terrific team to care for your teeth and oral health! I actually look forward to my visits!
S
2 months ago
Concise, Helpful, Easy, and the best!!
I absolutely love going to Dr. Dave!! He has been my dentist for the last 5 years and after following him around from practice to practice, he finally has a place of his own! He makes sure to explain everything clearly and concisely, and always spends the extra time answering any and all questions, no matter how crazy they may seem. Extra special bonus points: free wifi throughout the office + full use of the Roku LCD TVs makes the time fly by.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my first cleaning since Dr. Dave took over the practice. It's nice to see that the same friendly hygienists are still there. Caroline always does a great job cleaning my teeth as she has done for years. The new light covers were also a good change - nice to look up to see the beautiful blue sky images! Dr. Dave came in for the checkup and I really liked the way he explained my X-rays . The new method is wonderful. Patty set me up with my next appointment. Also nice to see her since I think I've known her at the office the longest. My family has been going to College Hill Dental since 1995. It's nice to see that Dr. Dave is continuing the tradition of a friendly and professional office that we are used to!
R
2 months ago
FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL
K
2 months ago
Good experience
As always everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Dave is very nice and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Great dental team!
T
3 months ago
Great customer service and atmosphere
Dr. Dave and staff do a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and right at home. The new office d├ęcor is wonderful also. Easy parking, right out front. Look forward to going back in six months!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
I had to have a 35 year old bridge removed, and tooth pulled. Dr. Dave did a great job of making me feel at ease and did excellent work! I have been coming here for over a decade and always pleased. This was my first encounter with Dr. Dave and I am so happy everything can be done by him. No need to go anywhere else. So convenient!! Caroline is an excellent hygienist and the rest of the staff always makes you fee welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend College Hill to family and friends!