College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional Service
Great place with professional, friendly service. I’ve been going for years and the service and care has been top notch. Slightly alarmed that not all the staff are wearing a face covering with this pandemic.
W
1 month ago
Show some wisdom (even if you have had your wisdom teeth removed!)...
Don't take your teeth anywhere else! Even the Tooth Fairy gets her dental work done here. Top staff - from Sherri at the front desk through to everyone at the back. Dental offices may not be everyone's favourite place... but College Manor will soon become your favourite dentist!
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Very good!!!
F
1 month ago
Great
Always friendly and knowledgeable
S
1 month ago
My first visit was today and it was a great experience. Friendly team of people and Michelle was great. They made me feel like I had been a long time patient. I was very at ease and confident I was in good hands.
C
2 months ago
Always fast efficient and friendly.
Great job with new guidelines.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly, supportive and caring. All guidelines for social distancing with patients followed.
J
2 months ago
I was in for a cleaning recently, which was different than how cleanings have been conducted in the past. Our dental team has been challenged recently with guide lines due tp the Covid pandemic. To a job well done, keep up the good work!! I do not have a home email address.
T
6 months ago
The Best
This is a great Dental office to go to. They care for you and your family. I am grateful on how they look after my son, and talk to him...over and over and over again. Great job guys!!
A
7 months ago
A very professional team. Friendly, efficient and always on time. The team works hard to ensure my appointments are when it is convenient for me. Noreen is an amazing Dental Hygienist. Highly recommend.