College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
I met with Noreen today for my cleaning. She is amazing . Thanks So Much
P
2 months ago
Thank you all for great service I got today.
A
2 months ago
I went for my cleaning this week and continue to be impressed with the service. My Hygienist Noreen is amazing. Thanks to all.
P
2 months ago
Quick and Painless
I went in to have a large filling replaced at 2 and was out by 2:30. I appreciated being told what was happening at each stage of the procedure. Thanks so much for the excellent service.
C
2 months ago
Today’s cleaning
My experience was very pleasant and professional. Thanks everyone.
V
3 months ago
High quality service
I 'm satisfied
B
3 months ago
As always, my check up visit was outstanding! My hygenist, Noreen, was very welcoming. Her friendliness and professionalism are greatly appreciated. Actually, the entire staff at College Manor Dental are fantastic people who create an atmosphere that put patients at ease and they are always ready and willing to address any questions or concerns one might have and I would recommend College Manor Dental to anyone in need of a dental provider....these folks are the BEST!!
W
3 months ago
Delivering great smiles ... with a smile
Top-class service provided by top-class people. That's the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the tooth! Don't bring your teeth and gums anywhere else :)
E
4 months ago
High quality professional services with friendly staff and minimal wait time..Highly recommend..
E
6 months ago
The hygienist Debbie made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I must admit I am one of those people that absolutely shudders at the thought of going to the Dentist. Debbie was so fantastic that the experience was nothing like any I have had at any other Dentist office. She should be highly commended. EP