College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Definitely grinning ear to ear!
Had a great visit today - so thankful for your new xray slides!!! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality and professional services
Very pleased with the services I received from College Manor Dental clinic .. everyone is super friendly and professional. They take their time to explain everything.
B
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I am a nervous patient generally Sinai appreciate that it is usually a short wait and fast for services and cleanings. Also helps the staff are friendly and seem to care.
P
3 months ago
Great Service
My appointment was for a cleaning, my first with Noreen. Noreen is personable and efficient. She was concerned about my specific issues and arranged to have them addressed. I have no qualms about recommending her and College Manor Dentistry to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Great service . Thumbs up.
M
7 months ago
Efficient, polite and professional
Today I had a cleaning from Rachel ( I apologize if the spelling is incorrect) she was gentle when cleaning my teeth and efficient. She had consistently asked if I was okay and advised some areas that I should practice better brushing and flossing. I have two wires from braces on my teeth and previously I have had bad experience people flossing my teeth, she was professional and requested that she floss my teeth ensuring that she will be gentle and she was! Thank you so much 😊 she also noticed that I had a burn on my mouth and offered something to help with it! She was so thoughtful. In regards to the ladies at the front desk, they fit me in unexpectedly when I called which was so amazing and helpful as I am just visiting Ontario for a short time. They were professional in explaining the billing questions I had when it was time to check out. I had a really positive experience and will be bringing my coworkers and husband to the practice so that they may receive the proper and great care that I did today. Reading one of the reviews from a previous customer saying that the changes went downhill, I would respectfully disagree and say that the practice and people are better than before! Can’t wait for my next cleaning in 6 months!
S
8 months ago
I do not recommend them
Sadly they have gone downhill big time. Quality of their service ( it was st least 3 visits I thought I don’t like them but they are right across the street ...and then the beyond rude front desk staff. I tried to address my issues with the absent Dentist owner asking for a call back but I guess she could care less. I had been a patient for over 14 years. Still waiting for them to reach out and speak to me that I have requested 2 times. My first message for the owner was back on Feb 7th, followed up with an email Feb 26th. I have been very patient, in waiting for them to contact me
M
9 months ago
Always Great Service
I'm one of those problem patients that doesn't get to the dentist as often as I should, and as a result I certainly put them to work when I do come in. From the front desk to the doctors, everyone is friendly, patient, and professional. First time meeting Dr. Alex today. Took extra time to ensure I was happy with the repair of a few chipped teeth and lost fillings. Great experience.
V
10 months ago
High quality service
Very good. Thank you.
S
11 months ago
Always on time great job