College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
The hygienist Debbie made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I must admit I am one of those people that absolutely shudders at the thought of going to the Dentist. Debbie was so fantastic that the experience was nothing like any I have had at any other Dentist office. She should be highly commended. EP
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We have been clients since beginning of this office and seen many changes. But I can tell you I am Happy to see a positive change to this dental office! Staff especially Debbie is fantastic....she takes a real interest in what "I' client tells her on a professional and personal level. I value this as I feel I am not just a customer to her. Our new Dentist ...though I understand he likes to go by Andrew. Appreciate him telling me what needs or could be done....and also informs me why it could wait at the same time tells me what could happen if I wait a view month or years. We all have our budget and sometimes we just have to work with this too. I feel much more welcomed here again and not just because of the $$ I bring to them...even with my daughter that has unique needs (In the past I always felt I was the one with the child that is trouble to them ). Thanks J
B
4 months ago
Dental visits
The staff and quality of service is first rate!! I have nothing but praise for all concerned...the cheerful greeting from the receptionist to the courteous and highly professional work of the hygienist makes my visits extremely enjoyable ones!! I would recommend College Manor Dental to anyone in a heart beat...they truly are that good...no exaggeration!!!
O
6 months ago
great dentist
I've been with them since they opened before 2000. The new dentist Dr Alex is the best one there. He redid my old filling from 10 years before, no anesthetic, no freeze, but he did it so good; I didn't feel any uncomfortable at all. The filling touch up he done is the best, I have never felt so good when I walk out the door, just feel like he hasn't done anything in my mouth. Highly recommended.
T
7 months ago
The Hygienists Brenda was Very Respectful, Very Nice person and Good at her job. Dr Alex, young guy, Nice and he was Informative. However I do have to say I was upset that Dr.V was no longer there. I went here only because of him.
U
7 months ago
Great Service!
The staff are very friendly and efficient. Debbie the hygienist is awesome. She does a super job at cleaning my teeth and is very informative. I highly recommend this dental office!
J
8 months ago
Great experience
Myself and my 6 year old both had great experiences with Debbie! She’s very friendly and informative Warm welcoming staff. Clean and new environment
T
9 months ago
very friendly and professional
The Staff made me feel welcomed, Dr. Alex was very pleasant and detailed during his exam.
L
9 months ago
Awesome service, great staff!
L
9 months ago
High quality professional service with friendly staff and minimal wait time. Highly recommend