College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today By Appointment

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Thank you all for great service I got today.
A
1 week ago
I went for my cleaning this week and continue to be impressed with the service. My Hygienist Noreen is amazing. Thanks to all.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
I went in to have a large filling replaced at 2 and was out by 2:30. I appreciated being told what was happening at each stage of the procedure. Thanks so much for the excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
Today’s cleaning
My experience was very pleasant and professional. Thanks everyone.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I 'm satisfied
B
1 month ago
As always, my check up visit was outstanding! My hygenist, Noreen, was very welcoming. Her friendliness and professionalism are greatly appreciated. Actually, the entire staff at College Manor Dental are fantastic people who create an atmosphere that put patients at ease and they are always ready and willing to address any questions or concerns one might have and I would recommend College Manor Dental to anyone in need of a dental provider....these folks are the BEST!!
W
1 month ago
Delivering great smiles ... with a smile
Top-class service provided by top-class people. That's the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the tooth! Don't bring your teeth and gums anywhere else :)
E
2 months ago
High quality professional services with friendly staff and minimal wait time..Highly recommend..
E
4 months ago
The hygienist Debbie made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I must admit I am one of those people that absolutely shudders at the thought of going to the Dentist. Debbie was so fantastic that the experience was nothing like any I have had at any other Dentist office. She should be highly commended. EP
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We have been clients since beginning of this office and seen many changes. But I can tell you I am Happy to see a positive change to this dental office! Staff especially Debbie is fantastic....she takes a real interest in what "I' client tells her on a professional and personal level. I value this as I feel I am not just a customer to her. Our new Dentist ...though I understand he likes to go by Andrew. Appreciate him telling me what needs or could be done....and also informs me why it could wait at the same time tells me what could happen if I wait a view month or years. We all have our budget and sometimes we just have to work with this too. I feel much more welcomed here again and not just because of the $$ I bring to them...even with my daughter that has unique needs (In the past I always felt I was the one with the child that is trouble to them ). Thanks J