College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today By Appointment

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
The Hygienists Brenda was Very Respectful, Very Nice person and Good at her job. Dr Alex, young guy, Nice and he was Informative. However I do have to say I was upset that Dr.V was no longer there. I went here only because of him.
U
2 years ago
Great Service!
The staff are very friendly and efficient. Debbie the hygienist is awesome. She does a super job at cleaning my teeth and is very informative. I highly recommend this dental office!
J
2 years ago
Great experience
Myself and my 6 year old both had great experiences with Debbie! She’s very friendly and informative Warm welcoming staff. Clean and new environment
T
2 years ago
very friendly and professional
The Staff made me feel welcomed, Dr. Alex was very pleasant and detailed during his exam.
L
2 years ago
Awesome service, great staff!
L
2 years ago
High quality professional service with friendly staff and minimal wait time. Highly recommend
W
2 years ago
It's Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
So good in fact, I bumped into the Tooth Fairy in the waiting room. She wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
The best...when patients make US smile with positive creative reviews!
A
2 years ago
Appointment for cleaning
Very professional. Best and most thorough cleaning I ever had. Debbie, the dental hygienist was super nice and very informative. I highly recommend Debbie and College Manor Dental.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
We are delighted, not only to be recommended, but mostly because you are happy!
T
2 years ago
Looking for the best dentistry? You found it.
This has been my dentist for over 10 years. They are definitely the most friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable dentistry you can find. Highly recommended to anyone. Always a pleasant experience. :)
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Always a pleasure to do our best for such wonderful patients! Thanks!
E
2 years ago
Great service and prompt service
Had a sudden dental issue and your team accomadated my schedule and saw me on short notice and resolved the issue perfectly and comfortably. Thanks much!
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Our pleasure!