College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in 8 years and was loath to go back. But the staff at College Manor Dental made my experience painless and even close to enjoyable! Thank you College Manor Dental!
A
7 years ago
As always, great visit.
L
7 years ago
Late for my appointment. Rushed me in and got the job done. Thanks
G
7 years ago
my veneers are over 20 years old and probably in need of replacing. One of sustained a small chip near the gumline. Dr. Vlad fixed it in minutes, matching it exactly to the existing veneer...as I told him - he's a star.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your confidence in us to care for your oral health!
G
7 years ago
Although I am one of "those" individuals, who has a phobia about visiting a dentist, my last experience was quick, efficient and painless - in and out within 25 minutes!!!
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your confidence in us to care for your oral health!
A
7 years ago
This was my boys first "official" visit to College Manor Dental and I was extremely impressed with everyone there. The front desk was very pleasant and made all of us feel comfortable. liked that the Hygienist and Dentist came out to let me know about how the boys visits were going and ask about filling a cavity before doing it.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your confidence in us to care for your oral health!
L
7 years ago
I felt very comfortable straight away from our first visit. Dr Vlad and his associates are amazing and very accomodating to my 3 yr olds.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your confidence in us to care for your oral health!
A
7 years ago
I consistently receive exceptional care at College Manor Dental. Dr. Shustov is very caring and gives painless needles!
A
7 years ago
I went in to learn how to use my custom made whitening trays.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your confidence in us to care for your oral health!