College Manor Dental Centre

Dentist

869 Mulock Dr.

Unit 4

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Looking for the best dentistry? You found it.
This has been my dentist for over 10 years. They are definitely the most friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable dentistry you can find. Highly recommended to anyone. Always a pleasant experience. :)
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Always a pleasure to do our best for such wonderful patients! Thanks!
E
2 years ago
Great service and prompt service
Had a sudden dental issue and your team accomadated my schedule and saw me on short notice and resolved the issue perfectly and comfortably. Thanks much!
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Our pleasure!
C
2 years ago
Had a filling and it was totally painless. Thanks.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
We are happy when our patients are happy!
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly Staff
Great Dental office. Noreen my Hygienst is amazing. Friendly atmosphere. Love the technology they use to update and remind for appts.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Great patients make a dental office what it is! Thanks Ann...have a great summer!
M
2 years ago
A prompt response to my dental problem A painless solution. Efficient and friendly staff. Thanks
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Our pleasure! Call us if you need us anytime!
E
2 years ago
Professional and caring
Caring staff, easy to talk to & Dr Mikhail is very gentle.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Lovely patients are easy to care for...please call us if you need any time.
J
2 years ago
Excellent with Caring Staff
Great dental office, the staff are all warm and friendly. After missing appointments for a few months, I was feeling embarrassed and worried what they would think. They were warm, welcoming and no lectures. Love online reminders! Community minded and supporting local charities with overflow of dental products! Payment plans for those less fortunate. I wouldn't go anywhere else! My pearly whites and looking good, and I can smile again! Thanks
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Our absolute pleasure...Please let us know if we can help out anytime in anyway...We love happy patients and a happy community!
P
2 years ago
Best place to visit for cleaning, and dental work. No pain!! And I mean no pain! Excellent staff, extremely friendly & personable! Recommend to all friends and family Good rates too.
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
We love to see our patients happy! We also love recommendations! :)
L
2 years ago
Always leaving with a smile
Service is great, staff friendly, comfortable environment. Would definitely recommend to others
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Referrals are the best compliment! So happy to have people leaving with their healthy smiles! :)
H
2 years ago
High quality service
Best dentist and staff I've ever had!
Response from College Manor Dental Centre
Always happy to see your smile!