College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I called early Saturday morning they got me in right away and fixed my broken tooth.The staff were very friendly and nice.highly recommended
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a wonderful experience when I am there. They call me by name when I come through the door. They make me feel special.
B
3 months ago
Everyone extremely caring, listens to you’re concerns. Very comfortable relaxing environment. Just a bit expensive for one without insurance. Other than that ‘great place’
B
3 months ago
Everyone extremely caring, listens to you’re concerns. Very comfortable relaxing environment. Just a bit expensive for one without insurance. Other than that ‘great place’
J
3 months ago
So friendly
The staff is so friendly and great with my kids.The office and rooms are always so clean! Dr. Tammy is so friendly!
C
4 months ago
Devoted, Caring, Professional, but you feel like you're family!
It's always a great experience coming to College Street Dental! Unlike the dread I felt in my earlier experiences going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly, caring, and thoughtful. I love Dr. Tammy and Sarah is a great hygienist, they are both thoughtful, friendly, always pleasant and very gentle. I am happy I found them! Thank you for providing me with such great care! Would highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Very friendly and professional.
B
7 months ago
Always Polite, Professional, and Caring!
The folks at College Street Dental understand world class customer service and patient care. Everyone from the receptionists, to the hygienist, and the docs always make sure they are doing what's in the patient's best interests. If you're looking for the perfect family dentist, look no further.
R
7 months ago
Thank you for your kind and highly professional care.
The entire College Street Dental team is well trained, experienced and professional. Appointments begin on time, the necessary work is done efficiently and effectively, and we are confident that we have had the best care! We are grateful for everything you do.. Thank you! We highly recommend you to everyone.
J
8 months ago
So friendly
The staff at this office are so friendly! The office and patient rooms are so clean. highl recommend going here for your dental care.