College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Super friendly staff love the place there is certain ambiance love Dr Victor.
L
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Professional and very good service
S
5 months ago
High quality service.
High quality service.
A
5 months ago
High quality services
I have been getting this services since 2005 after years of guessing what, who, and who to get my dental work done! I am fortunate to have Victor been my dentist. Lately Tammi! 1,000 Thank you's
R
6 months ago
Kind, caring and very professional
The dentists are well-trained and compassionate. They monitor the procedure to make certain that any discomfort is managed properly. They are cheerful, friendly and reassuring. They are exceptional and their patients realize that they are special. The staff is very efficient and cheerful. They do their best to make certain that the trip to the dental office is as comfortable as possible. This is a truly unusual practice--caring and kind.
S
6 months ago
Great experience!
I needed a quick appointment for a large vanity. College St Dental got me in within a few days at a time that suited my schedule. But let me save my raving for Tammy, my dentist, who provided pain free, comfortable service. I didn't even feel the numbing medicine go in. And everything was so fast and efficient, yet caring and precise. My old cracked filling was drilled out and replaced in no time. She filed it to perfection. The numbing agent wore off in just a couple of hours. What a wonderful, kind and engaging dentist. I love her!
D
7 months ago
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful
E
7 months ago
I highly recommend:)
I hated going to the dentist the procedures makes me very nervous and uncomfortable but, Both Dr. Tammy & Dr. Victor made me feel completely calm and comfortable. Also,the rest of their staffs are friendly and helpful.My whole family loves coming here. I did/will recommend my other relatives and friends to start going here as well😊
E
8 months ago
Semi annual visit
There was some confusion about X-rays. X-rays were taken 6 months ago but according to the woman who partially cleaned my teeth X-rays were on the schedule for this visit. She did not take X-rays. I was suprised the Dr. Victor scraped my teeth. He did not introduce himself or explain why he was part of the cleaning process. I assume that as part of the cleaning he also examined my teeth for cavities etc. If he did, he did not share the result with me.
M
8 months ago
Short people
Everyone nice but very short