College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Filling like an extension of my house
I love the team, the services.. thank you so much!
J
1 week ago
Great Dental office for the whole family!
Love everyone at College Street Dental! Incredible dentists as well as staff. Great for the whole family, our kids do great there!
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient
Pleasant office staff, fast and efficient tooth cleaning, and excellent professional care in a comfortable and well appointed office. I give them 5 stars!! Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Always kind, punctual, exceedingly professional. Thanks, team!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!!!!
I love you guys! Even though I get talked to about my lack of flossing. 😉 I refer people often.
J
3 months ago
Real Dental Care
The staff at College Street Dental take care of your teeth and your state of mind by providing care and compassion for their patients concerns and they recommend needed procedures not just the procedures to get money
M
3 months ago
service
Nice people, great service
N
3 months ago
Super visit for my 4 year old!
This was my son’s first dental cleaning and the technician, Stacy, did a wonderful job explaining all the tools and being patient with my son. Dr. Tammy was sweet and playful with my son too! This was a great experience for his first dental cleaning! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Comfortable Environment and Staff
I love College Street / Cooper Point Dental They are super friendly and do whatever they can to ensure you are comfortable and pain free for every visit, no matter what you are having done. I continue to recommend them to all of my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
high quality
I love the job they do on my teeth it’s always pain free and they are all so much fun.. They know your name you are not a number ur a person and they cherish u.. I would and do recommend them to everyone I know