College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
So friendly
The staff at this office are so friendly! The office and patient rooms are so clean. highl recommend going here for your dental care.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Hygienist
One of the best and thorough cleanings I have ever had...
J
2 months ago
Great dentists!
Love Dr. Tammy and Dr. Victor Nguyen! Great people! Always a quick and pleasant experience. If your looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Tammy and Dr. Victor, you'll be glad you did!
H
2 months ago
All the team work at College Street Dental are very nice and polite. They make you feel comfortable while you are there for their services. I highly recommend College Street Dental to anyone, you will not regret it.
A
2 months ago
Filling like an extension of my house
I love the team, the services.. thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental office for the whole family!
Love everyone at College Street Dental! Incredible dentists as well as staff. Great for the whole family, our kids do great there!
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient
Pleasant office staff, fast and efficient tooth cleaning, and excellent professional care in a comfortable and well appointed office. I give them 5 stars!! Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
Always kind, punctual, exceedingly professional. Thanks, team!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful staff!!!!
I love you guys! Even though I get talked to about my lack of flossing. 😉 I refer people often.
J
5 months ago
Real Dental Care
The staff at College Street Dental take care of your teeth and your state of mind by providing care and compassion for their patients concerns and they recommend needed procedures not just the procedures to get money