College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Dental office, Everybody is friendly and professional. I feel like I'm part of the family.
I had a good visit. My exam and cleaning went swiftly with zero pain. Easy X-ray and a brief recommendation for future dental work was very pleasant. I left with a very detailed estimate and a good idea of my needs in the future. I will recommend to my friends and family to visit College Street Dental.
J
2 months ago
The best dental facility in Thurston County
Dr. Victor & his staff are the Best! I don’t like going to the dentist but Dr Victor & his excellent staff allay my fears & give my teeth the business! I recommend them without any reservations & have encouraged my own grown children to go see him!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Wonderful staff!!
College Street Dental is a wonderful office. Fast, professional and friendly. Great décor and feel.
J
3 months ago
I love the service I receive from everyone very friendly they do a great job
J
3 months ago
I love the service I receive from everyone very friendly they do a great job
J
3 months ago
Great business!
L
4 months ago
I LOVE College Street Dental
I have been going to College Street Dental for years. I look forward to seeing Dr. Tammy and/or Dr. Victor. WHO looks forward to going to the dentist! Me, that’s who. My appointment was at 7:00 this morning, WHO is happy and cheery that early in the morning! Dr. Tammy, that’s who.
C
5 months ago
I called early Saturday morning they got me in right away and fixed my broken tooth.The staff were very friendly and nice.highly recommended
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a wonderful experience when I am there. They call me by name when I come through the door. They make me feel special.
B
8 months ago
Everyone extremely caring, listens to you’re concerns. Very comfortable relaxing environment. Just a bit expensive for one without insurance. Other than that ‘great place’