College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great business!
L
1 month ago
I LOVE College Street Dental
I have been going to College Street Dental for years. I look forward to seeing Dr. Tammy and/or Dr. Victor. WHO looks forward to going to the dentist! Me, that’s who. My appointment was at 7:00 this morning, WHO is happy and cheery that early in the morning! Dr. Tammy, that’s who.
C
2 months ago
I called early Saturday morning they got me in right away and fixed my broken tooth.The staff were very friendly and nice.highly recommended
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a wonderful experience when I am there. They call me by name when I come through the door. They make me feel special.
B
5 months ago
Everyone extremely caring, listens to you’re concerns. Very comfortable relaxing environment. Just a bit expensive for one without insurance. Other than that ‘great place’
B
5 months ago
Everyone extremely caring, listens to you’re concerns. Very comfortable relaxing environment. Just a bit expensive for one without insurance. Other than that ‘great place’
J
6 months ago
So friendly
The staff is so friendly and great with my kids.The office and rooms are always so clean! Dr. Tammy is so friendly!
C
6 months ago
Devoted, Caring, Professional, but you feel like you're family!
It's always a great experience coming to College Street Dental! Unlike the dread I felt in my earlier experiences going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly, caring, and thoughtful. I love Dr. Tammy and Sarah is a great hygienist, they are both thoughtful, friendly, always pleasant and very gentle. I am happy I found them! Thank you for providing me with such great care! Would highly recommend!
D
8 months ago
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Very friendly and professional.
B
9 months ago
Always Polite, Professional, and Caring!
The folks at College Street Dental understand world class customer service and patient care. Everyone from the receptionists, to the hygienist, and the docs always make sure they are doing what's in the patient's best interests. If you're looking for the perfect family dentist, look no further.