College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly always!
Can get you in quickly. They make you feel comfortable (even for an extreme gagger!). They work with your schedule...I get Saturday morning appts!! My kids love them! And to top it all off... great dental service.
E
5 days ago
Excellent customer service :)
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch, all the way.
Very friendly, professional dental care. The office is well decorated and pleasant. Modern exam rooms and equipment make visits quick and comfortable. Nothing but the highest recommendation for this dental office!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Dr. Tammy, hygenist Yen, and Shilpa at the front desk are excellent. Everyone is super friendly and the environment is calming. Dr. Tammy spent more time with myself and my husband than most dentists we have visited. Overall, a great experience and highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Great service great work pain free
Awsome place hardly ever write reviews but will for them. They were freindly great customer service got me in quick.explained everything to me. But best of all felt almost nothing getting my tooth pulled. Will be going back and recommend to anyone in need of dentist.
B
3 months ago
Amazing Family Dentist
One of the things that is very important to me and my family is superior customer service and quality dental care. The staff at College Street Dental won over our family years ago with amazing customer service and world-class dental care. Dr. Tammy and Victor always ensure every member of our family is well informed, comfortable, and satisfied with the services they provide. Their warm and personable approach makes you feel like you're part of something special. The hygienists are polite, professional, and do their best to ensure you’re comfortable despite being somewhere no one truly wants to be. When a five year old’s name is called and she eagerly stands up and leaves the play area to head for the dentist’s chair with the hygienist, you know the staff is doing everything right. Juggling appointments, events, and school functions for four young children is never without change. The front desk staff is polite, professional, and always willing to work with me when appointment changes are needed. When you come into the clinic, they always greet you will a smile, ensure you fully understand treatment plans, and provide clear and concise billing information. Both facilities are extremely clean, patient friendly, and filled with modern décor. There is always plenty of parking available so there is no need to get there early to find parking. If you work full-time, no worries… the Lacey location is open on Saturdays! If you’re looking for an amazing family dentist in the Lacey/Olympia area, give them a try, you won’t regret your decision.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Super Friendly
I've been getting dental work done there for years and continue to send people I know there. They are the best. Willing to work with you to ensure you get the care that you need and the staff is wonderful at setting your mind at ease and making sure you are well cared for. Absolutely love my dentist and the staff at Cooper Point / College Street Dental.
C
4 months ago
Love everyone in this office!!
Friendly, compassionate and thorough. If anyone out there has issues with going to the Dentist, go here. I have been going here for several years and have had some major work done, all in comfort and left feeling well taken care of.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
They are amazing from check in to check out the hygienists are amazing they make the visit as painless and easy as possible when there's a problem it's still upbeat and I don't leave feeling embarrassed the dentist is amazing as well love this place I will recommend them to everyone