College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Such great service and excellent knowledgeable practice
So grateful to have found this dental practice. Quality of work and excellence in practice ethics combined ! Won't go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service!
This dental office was recommended to me by a coworker who spoke very highly of Dr. Victor Nguyen and Dr. Tammy Nguyen so I decided to try them out! They definitely lived up to expectations and beyond. It is usually hard to find dentists who care about their patients. That being said, they were very caring, personable, friendly, and genuine. I had a few fillings done and they made sure I was comfortable. I look forward to having them as my regular dentists now. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and Family orientated
Haven't been to the dentist for a while not very many good experiences, until I went to College Street Dental! Had a very pleasant experience seemed like family and Victor was very caring and did an excellent job on my teeth! I'll be back!
L
3 months ago
Emergency
I was so relieved that I found this dental office,the staff,Ruth was so pleasant,assured me of my urgency to see someone, it certainly saved me from a huge bill and Dr Tammy Nguyen was so sweet, I would recommend the office to anybody who wants caring pefesinals! Thank you a Million!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and they do a great job.
C
4 months ago
Great Service!
What a fantastic place! Friendly staff, great service, thoughtful caring people, they make you feel like a VIP. The staff are very professional, yet the atmosphere is a comfortable at home feeling. Its hard to say that a dentist office is an inviting place, but this office is just that!
E
4 months ago
I went in on Monday with a sore tooth that I had suffered with over the weekend, they immediately got me into a Specialist that same day. I ended up having a root canal done with the Specialist on Lilly Rd. Not only was my Dentist wonderful but the people who did my root canal Fantastic. Fabulous Care, very attentive, and wonderful customer service. I would recommend both of them to anyone who needs someone to "really" listen and take action, which they did :)
J
5 months ago
Great place! Amazing staff!
M
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Best dental office ever!! There's two brothers and one sister that went into the dental field. Their artistry is amazing. I have never had a crown or filling too high or too low. They are the best dentist I ever had. I moved towards Federal Way and tried to find a new dentist. It was recommend by a coworker to go to her dentist in Tacoma. The dentist was very friendly and pleasant, but, the work was horrible. He made over 5 mistakes on my upper front tooth filling that I couldn't even floss without the floss getting stuck plus other complications with the filling. I went right back to Dr. Victor and he had to redo the entire filling and like always to perfection. My commute is an hour and well worth it. If I moved further away I'd still make the commute for there is no replacing them.
R
6 months ago
Friendly always!
Can get you in quickly. They make you feel comfortable (even for an extreme gagger!). They work with your schedule...I get Saturday morning appts!! My kids love them! And to top it all off... great dental service.