College Street Dental

Dentist

5350 Corporate Center Loop SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!!!!
I love you guys! Even though I get talked to about my lack of flossing. 😉 I refer people often.
J
4 weeks ago
Real Dental Care
The staff at College Street Dental take care of your teeth and your state of mind by providing care and compassion for their patients concerns and they recommend needed procedures not just the procedures to get money
M
4 weeks ago
service
Nice people, great service
N
1 month ago
Super visit for my 4 year old!
This was my son’s first dental cleaning and the technician, Stacy, did a wonderful job explaining all the tools and being patient with my son. Dr. Tammy was sweet and playful with my son too! This was a great experience for his first dental cleaning! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Comfortable Environment and Staff
I love College Street / Cooper Point Dental They are super friendly and do whatever they can to ensure you are comfortable and pain free for every visit, no matter what you are having done. I continue to recommend them to all of my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
high quality
I love the job they do on my teeth it’s always pain free and they are all so much fun.. They know your name you are not a number ur a person and they cherish u.. I would and do recommend them to everyone I know
E
2 months ago
Friendly and always Professional
Have been attending for years. Love the people, the work and great atmosphere. If you don’t like going to the dentist give this place a try. Have never had a bad experience or been uncomfortable even when having fillings or other work.
G
4 months ago
Very comfortable environment
Not only do they put you at ease throughout the procedure, they know what their doing and they do it right. Plus you get to hug Dr. T and Dr. V if you want!!
E
4 months ago
Greatest dentist ever!!
I hate to go to the dentist!!! with bad experiences in the past I haven't seen a dentist in yrs ..so when I had an emergency root canal I had no choice but visit a dentist I didn't even make the appt. my husband did. I was just going to an urgent care to get some antibiotics but, I'm very glad he did and my experience was totally changed:-) They made me feel welcome, comfortable,very friendly, and they did an awesome job on my teeth. Now I can't wait for my next appt.... Thank you!!!
S
5 months ago
Such great service and excellent knowledgeable practice
So grateful to have found this dental practice. Quality of work and excellence in practice ethics combined ! Won't go anywhere else.