Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Outstanding professional staff
I always have a great experience. Everyone is professional, helpful and caring. I love the appointment reminders. The appointments are always on time and I never feel rushed.
N
3 days ago
Great Dentist and staff to be a patient of!
Thank you Dr Estelle and staff for making today pain free as always. As always office staff was a pleasure . Kim and Buffy your just the best ever!!!! We are always happy to recommend your office to family and friends!!!!! Thank you all for being a friendly office and gentle and caring to us!
S
1 month ago
Great staff
Great office environment and they treat you like family there. Appts on time and in and out quickly. I like the personal calls for my appt. reminders. Doc has saved me a lot of money over the years and provides my family with excellent care.
C
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Collegeville Dental Associates is a great dental office. The staff and Dr. Estelle are friendly and professional. It is easy to get an appointment and I get reminders via text and email which is great. Today, I had Missy and she was great, personable and cleaned up my teeth gentley. Kim is great at getting your appointments set and paperwork updated and always friendly. It's open early to go before work and in a convenient location on the main road in Collegeville right near Route 29 and the Collegeville Bridge. They give out great advice on how to keep your teeth and gums healthy and clean.
B
2 months ago
Professional friendly and gentle
Dr and staff are always very friendly and helpful. They are also very caring and not judgemental of people.
N
2 months ago
Great experience, recommended dental cleaning experience.
I recently changed dentists and I'm so glad I did. All office staff, hygienists and the dentist himself are super friendly and professional. Looking forward to coming back for many more visits.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and informative tech. Courteous and job well done.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Thank you for returning my smile. My wife will now allow me back home!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is kind and professional. You are taking good care of our dental needs.
F
2 months ago
Everyone at the CDA are exceptional professionals who give me the best possible Dental care there is, as well as, being so positive and friendly...Thank You so much... FMD