Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a first rate experience .
K
4 days ago
Always timely and professional
I have been with Collegeville Dental for approximately six years. I have never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time and have never had a bad experience.
P
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
Friendly and professional staff - Highly recommended
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Staff and Excellent Service
Nicole did a thorough and excellent job as always. I am very pleased with her work. She is friendly, courteous, and very professional.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional Service
Very thorough and efficient!
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience. They took me quickly and were very proficient.
B
4 weeks ago
Great work, painless
Had a cavity under my crown... next step will be a root canal. Dr Estelle is very professional and excellent. Explained what he was doing and removed old crown, removed decay, put on temp crown-- all went quickly and painlessly. Great dentist. All the staff is friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Professional and pleasant
All of the staff are very friendly and highly competent. I have been going to Collegeville Dental for many years and would definitely recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Gentle, Thorough, and Friendly
Spectacular job by the hygienist. Calm, thorough, and explained every step. She was extraordinarily helpful and I am grateful for her time. Well done.
C
2 months ago
Never an issue
Collegeville Dental is always the model of consistency. Dr. E and staff are great!