Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 hours ago
The dental hygienist performed the semi annual checkup and cleaning in a proficient manner. She explained each step/method in the procedure. Her demeanor was very friendly and self assuring. The examination was thorough.
F
1 day ago
The Collegeville Dental Associates always give me the best service and dental solutions possible and I would be remiss if I did not thank Ryan and his staff for taking me on very short notice, in order to refill my tooth quickly with his Excellent Professional Accuracy....Again, Thank You so much...
N
2 days ago
Great dental care
On time friendly care
K
4 days ago
Superior quality service
I have been coming to Collegeville Dental for 14 years and the quality of service has always been great. Everyone is friendly and interested in your care. I needed a crown replaced and it was done quicker than I expected to be done and without discomfort. Thanks Dr Estelle and staff for another pleasant experience. Sincerely
A
6 days ago
Major dental work today by Dr. Estelle.
Dr. Estelle, my new great Dentist, alleviated my fears today and did a superb job in removing a 3-tooth bridge along with one tooth extraction painlessly. Thank you Dr. Estelle. Dr. and staff are very professional and extremely efficient.
T
7 days ago
100% satisfied as always. Ryan is a great guy and dentist with a great staff. Been a patient for many years.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
My son went in to have a cavity filled. He was a little nervous, however he said the whole experience was quick and easy!! Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
On time, lots of info, friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Extemely Professional Service friendly atmosphere no waiting
I've been seeing Dr Estele for about the past 10 so years. Always extremely professional and caring. All of the hygienist do an excellent job and really take their time and show pride in their work and make sure you're comfortable. they don't belittle you because it's been too long since you've been there. The staff behind the desk are wonderful! really take the time to greet personally. Highly recommend this office!
N
3 weeks ago
X-ray's were taken, read and a brief exam given due to an ache on the left side of my mouth. As always, everything was done quickly and efficiently. The staff was extremely friendly as they always are. The best.