Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dental cleaning
This was my first visit. Very pleased with the experience! My Hygienist Nicole was great, she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend this practice.
G
1 week ago
17 years of wonderful dentistry!
I've been a patient at Collegeville Dental for 17 years. They are, by far, the most friendly, professional and knowledgable staff in the business. The office is beautiful and clean, and the staff from the front office to the hygienists make every visit pleasant and fast. Dr. Estelle is highly experienced, skilled and efficient when work is performed, I've never had anything less than an exemplary experience. One other thing that stands out: this office is run in such a way that your appointments will start ON TIME. If your appointment is at 9am, you get started at 9am. If you're used to sitting and waiting in most other doctors offices, you won't find that here. I can't say enough about this wonderful practice, and my younger children have also been patients there and have had similar experiences. Nicole is my hygienist and she's a rock star. She's thorough, fast, and wonderfully funny. I'll go there til I'm dead :-)
J
1 week ago
Fantastic Office
From the moment you enter the office and are greeted by the fabulous front staff, to the friendly and knowledgeable hygienists, to Dr. Estelle himself,- this office is the polar opposite of what a stereotypical dentist visit is like! And the arcade room for the kids takes it over the top!! Taking my children to the dentist is always been a positive experience. Thanks, everybody - you guys are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and curteous as always....very professional
B
2 weeks ago
Such a great staff
Coming to the dentist is always a pleasure, everyone is always so nice !!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and top-quality service
The receptionist was friendly and pleasant. Nicole was, as always, personal, caring, and thorough; professional -- but with a very human touch. Dr. Estelle was amiable in his manner, quick in his examination , but thorough also. It is always a pleasure to come to this dentist -- though I cannot believe I am saying that about the dentist's office! I always dreaded it so as a child.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional service, great, friendly people
Everyone is so nice. Love the early morning appointments.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and always on time
We love the new office! Friendly associates and timely appointments.
J
1 month ago
Loyal Patient for a reason
Been with Dr. Estelle for many years along with the whole family. Their whole team have been nothing but professional, friendly and treats you with respect and courtesy. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, Professional Staff!
I love Collegeville Dental Associates! Always wonderful, professional service. My daughter, who has a phobia of Dentists and needs someone gentle and understanding loves it here. They are always extremely patient with her!