Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Always a great experience! From the moment you walk in the door the level of professionalism and welcome environment never disappoint! My dental hygienist (Nicole) is awesome and Dr. Estelle is pretty good as well!
A
4 days ago
Professional, High Quality Care
As Always, staff professional, prompt, skilled, and caring. A great dental practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, I am very pleased with the service I received on Friday.
D
1 month ago
Everything was done very timely and all my questions answered. Since going to Collegeville Dental Associates, I have become more informed about how to properly care for my teeth. I am not longer anxious about dental visits.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Estelle and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, down to earth and make any experience a good one!
M
2 months ago
Great service & professionalism
Dr. Estelle & his staff are great. All are friendly & professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Fast filling
Needed to get a filling done. They knocked It out quickly with no pain or discomfort.
E
2 months ago
Very Professiona
I haven't gone for a cleaning in a while and they never make me feel bad or guilty about it and do a great job with my teeth. Very nice, the whole team is so nice.
P
2 months ago
On Time and Friendly
My appointment was for 7 and I was seen at 7. I was very comfortable during the procedure and Dr Estelle explained what he was going to do.
G
3 months ago
Love my dentist
Collegeville Dental associates is a fantastic office. Dr. Estelle is professional, quick and courteous. He is very gentle and straight forward with treatment. The front desk staff are top notch and super helpful with claims and scheduling. The hygienists are all fabulous and so great with my son. I always recommend this office to my family & friends who are looking for a dentist.