Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Town
My appointment consisted of creating molds for new Invisalign Braces. It was all done very quickly and professionally. Both the doctor and his assistant were very pleasant which made the process, a rather sloppy and odd tasting one to say the least. very pleasant to endure. Kudos to them both.
D
4 days ago
Always a friendly experience.
I have been going there ever since Dr. Estelle opened his business. Everyone is always very friendly and the place is clean and has up to date equipment. I only wish that procedures such as root canals could be performed there because I dislike having to go elsewhere.
W
5 days ago
Appt. this morning. Visit conducted professionally, Service excellent, Staff were well qualified and pleasant.
M
1 week ago
What a Change for my family and I.
So I went to the same dentist from 1993-2019. Just changing, and I can say what a change. I’m not a number, they are great!! Make me feel good from the time I come in until I leave. The staff is friendly and in formative, and the doctor explained everything and did a wonderful job. This could be one of my best decisions to leave and join Collegeville Dentist Associates
B
2 weeks ago
Always exceeds my expectations
For someone that used to get anxious about going to the dentist, that has completely changed. Collegeville Dental Assoc and the staff are just amazing. It’s clean, comfortable, the staff is always professional, friendly and beyond accommodating. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and very friendly.
Very pleased with my care with my cleaning today. Have always had a good experience at Collegeville Dental. They are thorough, informative, friendly and take their time in your appointment window.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency Assistance
I broke a crown during the weekend, and will be traveling on vacation this week. I was able to get in for an appointment and have a new crown put in on Monday. This was an outstanding effort and is much appreciated!!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit, as usual!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Professional, efficient, courteous, excellent appointment today
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr Ryan for years and they are always friendly and do their best to make an unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. I really don't like going to dentists, but since I have to, I have a good one!