Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great as always
Staff is the greatest (Dr Ryan too!). Careful and thorough, always keeping special needs in mind.
T
3 days ago
100% satisfied as always
J
2 weeks ago
Hypersonic (Hydrosonic)? cleaning device
Just had a recent visit and happened to have a new hygienist taking care of me. She started to use some kind of powered tool for cleaning (Hydro or Hypersonic instrument) (??) instead of the hand-held metal instruments. Anyhow, I have some sensitivity in several of my teeth from an old injury...when that device did whatever it did, I protested. That thing hurts some....you should warn people about that...not a nice surprise if you have never had it used on you before. Outside of that, very professional and overall positive experience.
M
2 weeks ago
The Cat in the Hat knows a lot about that
As good of a time as one could hope to have, if one would want to go the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Good experience
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and know their stuff
Simply a great team of professionals who make for a fun, friendly trip to the dentist. Dr Estelle is the best and a stand up human being to boot! He has assembled a great staff that treats you right and gets your dental needs met quickly, efficiently and effectively.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable people there, who share my interests. I would never switch from this dental practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Always Leave with a Smile
This office is awesome. The entire staff is friendly and kind and treat you like family. I always have a positive experience. I give it ten stars for sure ⭐️
R
1 month ago
Great staff Great care
D
1 month ago
I was taken in exactly at appt. time. I never have to wait. Staff very courteous and gentle when working on teeth. Always a very friendly atmosphere there.