Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming to the office for years. The office is always clean and everyone is polite. The Technology is always up to date and it's location is very nice with ample parking in the back.
J
3 days ago
Great dental office!
I've been going to Collegeville Dental Associates for several years now and have always had prompt, professional, friendly service. The techs are efficient and friendly and do a great job with routine cleaning. Dr. Estelle is very fast and accurate and he's never hurt me! If we ever move I'll still travel back to Collegeville Dental!
A
3 days ago
Staff is friendly and professional. I was taken promptly. Service was excellent.
M
4 days ago
Great staff very professional 👍
M
5 days ago
Friendly, efficient staff
Everyone is always so helpful and makes me feel welcome.
P
6 days ago
Professional service
The office is bright, clean and nicely designed. The staff are friendly, efficient and professional. Check in and check out is very easy. I've never waited long to be seen.
M
6 days ago
Excellent service
Collegeville Dental Associates makes going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a dreaded experience. All of the staff and Dr. Estelle are caring, gentle and professional.
E
6 days ago
Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. Love the early hours. Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Very professional, on time and efficient
Consistent professional experience with entire staff. Appointments are on time and the dental care is exceptional from routine cleaning and check-up to more involved dental procedures.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Great dental office. Missed a few appointment due to illness. My hygienist today was Nicole. She is a keeper. Thank you for your great care❤️