Collegeville Dental Associates

Dentist

344 E Main St

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collegevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
56 minutes ago
Very prompt, friendly staff and organized, clean office.
E
1 day ago
Excellent service.
Appointment was conducted right on schedule. Staff was friendly and helpful. Results of exam were explained clearly.
A
4 days ago
Excellent as always
Love the staff, doctor, everything they do! My oldest child recently had to make her own appointment and handle it on her own and the staff was helpful and friendly as always. Thank you for everything you do for your patients!
C
1 week ago
Great every time
I love everyone in this office and the jobs they do.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental Care
I have been coming to Collegeville Dental for a few years now and the entire staff is friendly and professional. Kimberly is my hygienist and she is great. Always letting me know the what and why of the care she provides. Dr Estelle always provide a warm greeting.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I have been going to Collegeville Dental now for 5 years and am very pleased with everybody being professional, polite, clean and honest. Thank you for everything!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and dental hygentist
Best dentist and staff that I have ever visited. Highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
Great service, friendly atmosphere
S
3 weeks ago
pain free dental care
I had a black spot covered up with a bonding on a very sensitive tooth and Dr Estelle did a great job of giving me enough novocaine so that I did not feel pain!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a warm welcome and great staff and Dr Estelle!