Collier Dental Arts

Dentist

2071 Collier Corporate Pkwy

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Service was excellent, staff friendly and professional. Would recommend
S
6 months ago
Service, friendly
The service and staff were professional. They even took the extra step to check for possible oral cancer; a first time for me. Fortunately, no problems. The only recommendation is a smaller mouthpiece for taking xrays of small mouths.
J
11 months ago
Friendly!
Got me in on time. Worked at my pace. Answered all questions.
P
1 year ago
Great Care!
Always a great experience. Dentists make you feel at ease and are gentle and conscientious. I highly recommend them to everyone!
T
1 year ago
Looks like a winner
Had a great check up. Very painless and professional
J
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
Today I had an exam and teeth cleaning. This was done by the dentist and he was thorough and gentle. I was very pleased.
F
1 year ago
Great
A
1 year ago
Personable, but was not comfortable
After my regular check-up and cleaning I left feeling like I needed to rebrush my teeth. The dentist did the cleaning, which I thought was odd. He used an electric scraping tool versus the manual scraper. Not only was it uncomfortable, but the noise was the worst! The high pitch ringing traveled through my body and rang like nails on a chalkboard in my ears. Water was dripping all over my face and to the back of my neck from the tool. The collar of my shirt was soaked when I left. I had to go to work with a wet collar, retouched makeup and had to brush my teeth immediately. The polish was applied quickly and never felt completely finished. I was not happy when I left. I am going to try to change dentist as I haven’t liked this practice since Dr. Niehaus left.
Response from Collier Dental Arts
Dear Angela, thank you so much for your feedback. At Collier Dental Arts, we take patient satisfaction seriously and because of your feedback, we have already implemented dialogue that will hopefully encourage patients to feel comfortable communicating any discomfort they may be experiencing. Thank you for helping us improve!
K
1 year ago
It was surprise me the Hygienist should clean my teeth but end up the Dentist had done it for me, which is high quality service and the professional way. I was happy with the service. Overall friendly staffs
S
1 year ago
Friendly Professional Staff
Everyone I encountered was friendly and cheerful in this small office, especially since I have a small mouth and hate the x-rays.