Collier Dental - Oxford

Dentist

2162 S Lamar Blvd.

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

collierdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr. Larissa Hammer Collier and the staff are always so sweet and friendly, hands down by far THE VERY BEST. We will never go to another dentist! It’s so nice to go somewhere and everyone know your name without having to look at a chart!
F
6 days ago
Dr John and his staff are the very best! I’m the kind of patient that calls first thing in the morning because a tooth has been hurting all weekend. These guys always make a way to get me worked in. They never let me down. Than you guys for all you do for me
P
6 days ago
Everyone was super nice! Always a good experience!!
R
1 week ago
Best dentist professionals in Oxford
K
1 week ago
Excellent service very friendly
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Great with Children
From the Front Desk to the patient rooms we were treated with great service and as a priority. Though my two toddlers were cranky and tiresome they moved quickly and efficiently to get what needed to be done, done! All the ladies were sweet and happy to help with them, so appreciated and I think we’ve found our forever dentist and staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Oral Surgery
1st I have to say everyone in the office is as sweet sugar. This was my 2nd time for oral surgery, and he did great job. On thing I REALLY liked he got my IV in on the first stick, I'm a difficult person to give an IV. It took longer than expected on both sides of the fence, but I woke up this time and had my wits about me. I also love how honest they have been to me.
K
2 weeks ago
Very helpful I was one hour late but seen me right away. Only a five minute wait. Very friendly staff and no pain.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!!
Been with them for a long time. All the people are great. Makes dental work a lot easier to handle! Great job y'all.
D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly
I am a new patient . I started going to Dr Hammer a month ago, but have been several times. Everyone there is extremely helpful & friendly. They are very knowledgeable & having work done went smoothly.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you so much for the kind words Ms. Debbie! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!