Collier Dental - Oxford

Dentist

2162 S Lamar Blvd.

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collierdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Dr. Collier and staff go “second mile”!
I lost a crown to a piece of Jolly Roger hard candy. I recovered the crown, and called Dr. Collier the next morning to have it re-affixed to my tooth. I was worked into the schedule on a busy Friday afternoon. I was ready to go in short order, with kind and pleasant attention from all Dr. Collier’s staff. Thank you Dr. Collier and staff! 🤓
S
5 days ago
High quality service
This is the best place to be.Very friendly and welcoming staff !!I would recommend Anyone there
M
2 weeks ago
I like them they are very nice friendly I would tell anybody about them
M
4 weeks ago
If you have to have a tooth pulled..... at least it can be fun!!!!!!
Everyone is so pleasant...... they enjoy their job and like each other❤️... Dr Collier is a riot!!!!! I was laughing while having a tooth pulled!!!!! Never had a tooth pulled before, but going back next week for a root canal, and looking forward to it!!!!!!😳🤣
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I’m new to the clinic but all experiences I’ve had have been great. Most recently, Lindy did my check-up & made it enjoyable. She was very sweet & did a great job.
L
2 months ago
Love the experience today
M
2 months ago
As always, my dental experience with dental appointments at your clinic leave me with a good feeling. the quality of the work and the friendly attitudes of both Dr. Collier and his staff are much appreciated. Today there was a long delay but it was explained and I understood/ Dr/ Collier apologized and there was no problem. I got to read more in a good book. Thank you, Fr. Collier for almost 25 years of good professional service. Maralyn Bullion
B
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
I truly enjoyed my experience here! Everyone including the staff were so warm & welcoming! I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time & they made me feel so relaxed & right at home! Courtney was so sweet, i forgot my fears!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Collier is a riot. Wonderful chair side manner
Best worst experience I ever had. If you gotta go to a dentist at least be able to enjoy it
J
2 months ago
Great job
I have been going to Dr colliers office for about 4 years. I am one of those people with dentist phobia but I love the care and attention everyone at his office shows. They make it a lot easier for me to go to show up.