Collier Dental - Oxford

Dentist

2162 S Lamar Blvd.

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

collierdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very nice and friendly dental office
I have two children that go to Dr. Collier and we have had only great experiences. One of my children is terrified on the dentist due to a previous bad experience with a different practice but Dr. Collier’s staff and he have made my son less scared and have been understanding and helpful and caring. I recommend Collier Dental Group to anyone with it without kids.
B
1 week ago
I got friendly quick service..so glad I went there today, I needed 4 orings & everyone was very cordial & helpful. I have been using Collier Dental for about 23 years & don't ever want to use anyone else. I do recommend the Collier office whenever I hear anyone needs dental work..
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and great atmosphere.
Everyone was really professional and got me in and out for a cleaning and treated me like I had been there 100 times. The lady cleaning my teeth was gentle and done a very good job but I can’t remember her name.
D
3 weeks ago
Best staff ever.. but
I love the office, staff super nice. I just always seem to have some type of problems after I leave.
M
1 month ago
Wow!!!
I am they type of person that I absolutely hate going to the dentist. Tonya was so professional and friendly at the front desk. Courtney was so sweet and attentive. The lady at check out was super nice! Dr. Collier was the best for last. I am so happy I found them. Thank you to everyone today!
J
2 months ago
I LOVE COLLIER DENTAL!!!!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Collier and staff go “second mile”!
I lost a crown to a piece of Jolly Roger hard candy. I recovered the crown, and called Dr. Collier the next morning to have it re-affixed to my tooth. I was worked into the schedule on a busy Friday afternoon. I was ready to go in short order, with kind and pleasant attention from all Dr. Collier’s staff. Thank you Dr. Collier and staff! 🤓
S
2 months ago
High quality service
This is the best place to be.Very friendly and welcoming staff !!I would recommend Anyone there
M
3 months ago
I like them they are very nice friendly I would tell anybody about them
M
3 months ago
If you have to have a tooth pulled..... at least it can be fun!!!!!!
Everyone is so pleasant...... they enjoy their job and like each other❤️... Dr Collier is a riot!!!!! I was laughing while having a tooth pulled!!!!! Never had a tooth pulled before, but going back next week for a root canal, and looking forward to it!!!!!!😳🤣