Collier Dental - Oxford

Dentist

2162 S Lamar Blvd.

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collierdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great service! Professional and friendly staff!!
My daughter had teeth extracted. Everything was explained in great detail. Aftercare was explained. It took a while, but they had problems with one of her teeth. I’d certainly recommend them!
G
5 days ago
Excellent service.very professionl.great staff.
W
1 week ago
Best dentist in the state...
C
1 week ago
Very thorough care given! Very friendly staff! Had cleaning and crown fitting in one day! They made me very comfortable! The ladies at the front desk were super sweet!
G
3 weeks ago
Perfect
B
3 weeks ago
Young scared patient
Dr. Collier and his staff were patient and understanding with any 3 year old who needed dental work, they stopped when she was done instead of when the plan was completed, we have scheduled our second appointment and are grateful for a pleasant experience that will hopefully lead to years of easy dental experiences.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
We were so proud of your little one! We know that coming and having work done can be scary, but we will get her taken care of!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality services.
The services I received today was excellent as they were provided by Courtney and Dr. Collier.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality services.
The services I received today was excellent as they were provided by Courtney and Dr. Collier.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
We are so glad you had a great visit!
D
1 month ago
5 stars are again!!
Short and sweet. I’ve never had a bad experience with Collier Dental!! I refer all of my friends and family to them in both the Oxford and Pontotoc locations. Best service and always treated with the best of care!! Smiling faces always helps.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you David! We appreciate your referrals more than you could know! The best compliment a business could have to having happy customers spread the love by their recommendations!
S
1 month ago
I 100% pain free dental experience
I am terrified of dentists and have always had a painful experience from the time I was a little girl where a dentist physically abused me. As you can imagine that ruined me with dentists my whole life. I am 60 years and have suffered pain my whole life in the dentist chair. Not any more! To say that Dr Collier and his staff have a compassionate understanding of dental terror is an understatement. There was not a single bit of pain or fear. He even gave me a nerve pill to take to sleep the night over night and also one to take an hour before. I’m telling you this zero fear zero pain. I am grateful from the bottom of my heart. I have 3 more procedures and I will finally have beautiful healthy teeth. Thank you for his incredible staff and Dr Collier! Susanne VanDyke
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
We are so happy that you had such a positive experience here with us! We are happy you found us and we want to continue to give you wonderful visits where you no longer have to fear the dentist!