Collier Dental - Oxford

Dentist

2162 S Lamar Blvd.

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collierdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Amazing!!!
I truly enjoyed my experience here! Everyone including the staff were so warm & welcoming! I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time & they made me feel so relaxed & right at home! Courtney was so sweet, i forgot my fears!
L
5 days ago
Dr. Collier is a riot. Wonderful chair side manner
Best worst experience I ever had. If you gotta go to a dentist at least be able to enjoy it
J
1 week ago
Great job
I have been going to Dr colliers office for about 4 years. I am one of those people with dentist phobia but I love the care and attention everyone at his office shows. They make it a lot easier for me to go to show up.
W
2 weeks ago
very professional, very friendly, excellent service
Dr. Collier is a very friendly person. he will go through his consultation with you very thoroughly to make sure you understand what procedures have to be done.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you so much!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Collier Dental provides up to date technology along with a friendly staff from the receptionist to hygienist. They are patient and very understanding of each patient's needs.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you so much! We are so grateful that we have such wonderful patients like you!
M
1 month ago
I like it very much everybody was nice and friendly I like the dentist
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience!
W
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Awesomeness is a plus always!!
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Very kind staff - super supportive and helpful
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you! We always try to be here for you! Make sure if you ever need us to leave us a message or text our emergency phone or office Facebook page!
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Collier Dental for many years now and I can honestly say all of my experiences have been good. Everyone is very professional and welcoming. I feel that I am in good hands when I there. I recommend them for patients of all ages.
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you so much for the many years that you've been by our side! That is amazing! We love our repeat patients and it means the world that you continue to stand by our side!
A
2 months ago
Great service! Professional and friendly staff!!
My daughter had teeth extracted. Everything was explained in great detail. Aftercare was explained. It took a while, but they had problems with one of her teeth. I’d certainly recommend them!
Response from Collier Dental - Oxford
Thank you so much for hanging in there with us! I'm sorry that it ended up taking longer than expected but please know that we make sure that we spend as much time as we need with all of our patients because we want them to receive the best care possible and sometimes things just don't go as easily as we may hope for but we will do everything we can to make our patients happy and comfortable!